Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 714 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Weekend night stay

By

March 23, 2017

Stayed one night. Room adequate and as expected. Staff courteous and prompt. Location within walking distance of several dining options, banking, drug store, and city center. PM bar staff very attentive and courteous. Only complaints are price for value, parking fee, and very tight parking garage with more compact spaced than regular spaces. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy a hassle free expedited process checking in and the central location of the hotel. I have stayed here before and enjoyed my stay however I was not acknowledged for being platinum elite. It may seem minor but its the little things that make all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near the space needle

By

March 21, 2017

Clean and easy to use. Friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to everything you want to see in Seattle. This is my go-to hotel for a weekend in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear MacandLack, I would like to thank you for the 5 star review you gave our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we are your go to hotel while you are in town. Our hotel is located with in walking distance to many Seattle attractions like you said, and if you ever need directions to any place our friendly staff is always here to help with any questions you might have. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

空调吵 被子不舒服

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

被子盖着极其不舒服
空调噪声大
没有早餐
停车库很小

客房服务很好
很及时
房间整洁
没有异味
房子结构很好
房子位置很好

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear jackie27, I would like to thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We appreciate all of our guests feedback. We are pleased to hear that you got to utilize our room service from our restaurant, and that you found your room comfortable and clean. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Leaking ceiling above bed

By

March 20, 2017

The stay was overall good, however morning of check out I was waking by water leaking from the ceiling, I stop by the front desk on my way out and let them know and he said he would have it checked out but didn't even ask the room number. I was on my way to work so I really didn't have the time to discuss the issue more. But it would have been nice if I was made to feel like they actually cared. This was my second stay in the last 30 days at Holiday and both experiences weren't that great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Carlotta, I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our hotel about your last stay with us. I want you to rest assure that we take all of our guest comments like yours about leaking water very serious. We want to make sure our hotel is safe and leak free for all of our guests to enjoy. Our main goal here is the safety of our guests, and that all concerns are taken care of properly. We hope that if you are ever in the area again that you will continue to stay with us. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room with wonderful view of downtown Seattle.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed my short stay here. Room was wonderful and the view from my window was of the skyline.
A little road noise, but nothing too distracting.
Staff was very nice.
Be aware though that you have to pay an additional fee to park in the garage below the hotel. It is safe and secure with camera's and locked gate only accessible with your room key card.
I would stay here again.....

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Wheeler, We are pleased to hear that you got to enjoy your stay with us, even though it was a short one. I am happy to hear that you got to enjoy your nice clean room with a view too. Our staff here strive each and everyday to make sure that all of our guests feel comfortable and at home while they are with us. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Seattle Hoiday Inn

By

March 17, 2017

I was there for one day to go to a workshop.

The location was incredibly convenient.

The room was clean and so was the bed. I have no complaints.

The only real point of dissatisfaction was the difficulty in finding programs on the TV. Just having a list of cable networks doesn't tell me what's on the channels and having to cycle through 60 channels is frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Photo John, We would like to thank you for your review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you chose us wile you were in Seattle for a workshop. Our housekeeping staff work very hard in getting all the rooms clean and ready for our arriving guests. We hope that if you are in the area again we will see you here. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable. The rooms were clean and presentable.
This is the first time we have experienced under ground parking. It was a safer option rather than having to park outside in the open.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear RoPe, We are pleased to hear that you got to enjoy one of our clean and very comfortable rooms we have here to offer. All of our staff, especially housekeeping, work very hard to make sure all rooms are clean and ready for our guest when they arrive. We hope that if you are in the area again you will continue to stay with us and park in our underground parking lot. Safe Travels
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear RoPe, We are pleased to hear that you got to enjoy one of our clean and very comfortable rooms we have here to offer. All of our staff, especially housekeeping, work very hard to make sure all rooms are clean and ready for our guest when they arrive. We hope that if you are in the area again you will continue to stay with us and park in our underground parking lot. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Good Value in Westlake area Seattle

By

March 13, 2017

This is a great value in the downtown Seattle area. Close walk to downtown or to top attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear mjfrederic, I would like to thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from our guests. We are pleased to hear that you got to see some of our local attractions around the hotel. We hope that if you are in the area again that you will continue to stay with us and see more local attractions. Seattle has a lot to offer and see for our guests. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff amazing, the rooms were fantastic and a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Djpo2323, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. Our hotel takes great pride in making sure our guest feel right at home. We are happy that our employee's made for a great stay. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

March 11, 2017

At this particular Holiday Inn the staff was very friendly, rooms very clean, and the fireplace going in the lobby is a nice touch. My only issues with this stay is the awkwardness of getting into the bathroom, the way the door opened in correlation to the orientation of the toilet made getting into the bathroom very difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear arreade, I would like to thank you for your review on our property. We are pleased to hear that you got to enjoy one of our cozy and clean rooms. Our housekeeping staff work very hard to make sure that all the rooms are clean for our guests. We hope that if you are in the area again you will continue to stay with us. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff!

By

March 11, 2017

club

Always feel welcome here! I mostly travel for business here but everything is great. The staff, business center, restaurant. And ithe is a great location for tourist activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Jperdue, Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback about your stay with us. We appreciate you for being an IHG reward club member and for making our hotel your home away from home in Seattle. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Thank you and have a great weekend. Hotel Staff Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown
Read More
Read Less