Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 809 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very convenient in middle downtown Seattle can get any food nearby

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fine BUT

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel and staff were great but the Emerald Grill needs help. Food was adequate but service was terrible. The restaurant does both sit down meals and the hotel room service and is understaffed so service inside the restaurant is slow from beginning to end. Staff was friendly and courteous enough but were overworked and could not provide good service for sit-down customers.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff! Great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Location of this hotel is great for visiting Space Needle

Read More
Read Less

On the way to Cruise

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was less then my expectation looking at the price they charged

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Stayed here for our anniversary. Having stayed at plenty of holiday inns in the past I couldn't believe the staffs lack of interest in anything to do with us. They didn't care that it was our anniversary... Didn't help fast when our room service came wrong. All in all they were blah

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

July 12, 2017

everything was clean and the front desk staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good location... Comfortable stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Seattle downtown is at a very good location. It is walking distance from the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, Union Lake. Different tour pick ups are available right at the hotel. The breakfast coffee is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Best to visit Seattle Center

By

July 09, 2017

club

Close to Seattle Center and Monorail to get downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

July 09, 2017

Great location. Friendly staff. Good food from room service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 09, 2017

club

This was a standard hotel. No continental breakfast. Rooms and hotel was dated. Everything could have used renovations. The bathtub seemed to have had a hole of some sort and was covered. I felt a lumpy floor while showering. It was a basic room. Nothing fancy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2017

club

This hotel was just what we needed! Great location, well-maintained rooms, and the staff was great. We called the night before and asked about parking and were allowed to park in the hotel lot early on the day of check-in, saving us the hassle of figuring out parking for the day. We were also able to check in about an hour early, which was fantastic after a day of walking all over the city. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service!

By

July 07, 2017

Adrienna at the front desk was wonderful and super helpful in addressing our needs!

Another gentleman was remodeling the room directly above our room in late morning, but after I told him that we have a toddler still asleep, he graciously agreed to stop working for a couple of hours until we check out.

The hotel has a central location and close to all tourist sites in downtown. A whole food market in working distance is also helpful.

Read More
Read Less