Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 678 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Seattle trip

By

January 18, 2017

Didn't follow-up to fix TV problem in room. Had to switch rooms late at night. Room was clean. The restaurant is actually next door, so you have to physically leave the hotel to go to their restaurant. Not exactly what I would call on property.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and priced right.

By

January 18, 2017

With last minute plans for the Seahawks game we decided to stay the night in town so within a few minutes we were booked right near the part of town that we desired and for an affordable price. Thank you for your hospitality. If I were to complain about anything it would be the Continental breakfast for it was very generic and stale. But my experience is a lot of them in some of the other hotels are the same way. That's probably why its called a Continental breakfast! We will be back again yes. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

No swimming pool

By

January 18, 2017

Online shown swimming pool, but was told next door in the express confused

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

Will be staying again. Only issue was that the coffee sugar and creamer was not replenished the second day along with the coffee cups. Great adjacent restaurant and very friendly and capable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 16, 2017

Your staff (at reception, The Emerald Grill and at Room Service) made my stay enjoyable.

Special thanks to Stephanie at The Emerald Grill and Junko at Room Service who are efficient, pleasant, and very professional!

I'm coming back on February 21. :)

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Seattle

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, nice rooms. Within walking distance of downtown Seattle. Very speedy wifi in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

cean/professional/business

By

January 13, 2017

club

I do not know about the express next door but would have liked a breakfast even continental. Nothing is offered to drink or eat/ only vend machine. However there is a restaurant right outside, open at certain hours. We preferred to go to local gas station for chips and sandwiches/ kept in room fridge .Feels like room service dependent if you want something to eat at your convenience. Great place but is very business class feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Gforce462, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

离space needle 非常近

By

January 06, 2017

club

这家酒店离space needle 非常近,走路就可以进城,非常方便。离市区downtown也很近。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, but slow elevators

By

January 04, 2017

Hotel is located within walking distance to Seattle Center and has great underground, secured parking. On premises restaurant was nice, with good quality food. The entire hotel is new and has a very nice décor.
The only complaint we had was that the elevators are very, very slow. At some points in time we had to wait as long as 5 minutes for an elevator to arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear C-Hawk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service but noisy guest

By

January 04, 2017

Pros
Nice place to stay for few days. Perfect if you don't care about the view and if you just want a place to stay to. The staff were friendly and the hotel room was nice and simple.

Cons.
You're lucky if the guest above your room is nice and respectful. Insulation is not good you can hear loud footsteps of the people upstairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Jayelvck, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 03, 2017

The best thing about this property is the location. Within walking distance to the space needle. Not far from the waterfront.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Curcito51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for location

By

December 22, 2016

club

We stayed here for one night due to proximity to dinner party venue and ended up using the hotel as a base for our site seeing excursion the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest experience manager
Read More
Read Less