Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 745 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Positive experience, helpful staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

The staff was great and our overall hotel experience was positive. Clean rooms and great location. The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night, which is the reason for the low score for sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Buena ubicación, algo ruidoso y buena atención del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Overpriced for what you actually got. Room was nice and clean but it could have been cheaper

Read More
Read Less

Great location to attend Cornish playhouse show.

By

April 25, 2017

Clean, comfortable room, quiet hotel, was on 2nd floor and didn't hear street noise. Friendly front desk. Great location to Seattle center.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

April 24, 2017

Wanted to visit Seattle and used points. IHG always provides the best experience

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great location. Park in underground parking, walk and get out to see everything Seattle has to offer. This is a friendly, comfortable and convenient place to stay downtown at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

April 23, 2017

Stayed here for a class I had to do place was clean and quiet the restaurant is OK the breafast are really good the dinners need a little help

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location to do a walking tour of downtown Seattle. All of the main sites are within 15-20 minutes walking distance of the property. Several restaurants are within 5-10 minutes walking distance.

One of the 2 treadmills was broken the entire four nights we were there and the staff showed little interest in getting it fixed.

Otherwise, this is a very nice property in an outstanding location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very clean. Close to many downtown attractions. We enjoyed walking to Pike Place market

Read More
Read Less

A great time in Seattle

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was a girls only weekend celebrating my daughters 16th birthday. My daughter had many places she wanted to go and things to see and the Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown was conventionality located within walking distance of it all. The room was adequate and clean, and the staff were very friendly, nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

An Emerald City gem...

By

April 20, 2017

If you're visiting Seattle and you'd like a great place to relax and recharge, the Holiday Inn Downtown is the place to go. The staff is more than helpful and very attentive to your needs. And the rooms are quiet and comfortable. Great people, caring and compassionate.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel overall room view and lack of breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Room view was deceiving based off the app. No breakfast was included, I didn't even know this was a thing

Read More
Read Less