Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 760 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Seattle conference

By

May 21, 2017

club

Did not like having to go back downstairs in the underground parking by myself to put the parking clearance pass for my car. It was very late past 10 pm. Had to request security to escort me to do so.
Also would appreciate online app check in

Read More
Read Less

Not Satisfied

By

May 20, 2017

club

Before booking, make sure that you check what's included and see reviews.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Seattle

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good location to walk to the city, but a bit difficult to get to from the airport using the train instead of taking a taxi

Read More
Read Less

The stop before vacation

By

May 16, 2017

club

Just before hitting vacation cruise, we stayed at the downtown Seattle location. Oddly enough, we were given exact room from the last visit. I see a pattern starting.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for the price

By

May 16, 2017

club

My husband, son and I stayed at the Holiday Inn downtown Seattle for one night in May 2017. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the location worked for our plans.

Read More
Read Less

Restful and close to my work

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

I work near by and tend to work long hours. It is nice to be able to not travel far to a place to stay. I have been staying at the Seattle Holiday Inn for over ten years and have found it to be the better place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, excellent location. You will not be disappointed at all with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff make this HI stand out

By

May 10, 2017

club

I've stayed at some holiday Inns where little things are a bit off. A hairdryer that isn't working or a lumpy pillow - these are minor and expected in a three star but this HI was well looked after.
The staff was especially great. Everyone was in a good mood even when dealing with our lost key and questions about the area.

My only annoyance was with the general price of hotels in Seattle especially after converting the cost into CDN funds - this hotel did have the best value for location and cost however.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Seattle

By

May 10, 2017

club

Front desk staff, location, price and size of room are the only positive things about this hotel. My room was not clean, the beds are uncomfortable and the hotel room walls are thin. I will not consider this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Cruisin'

By

May 10, 2017

club

Excellent!!! Recommended by a friend. I will recommend to others. Great staff and property

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

May 09, 2017

club

Although i did not expect too much from a holiday inn, i did expect a little more.. from empty tissue boxes upon arrival in the room to super thin blankets and even hairballs in my "clean" blankets... there were several problems and i hope that maybe in the future these problems wont exist. I will specifically ask that they dont.

Read More
Read Less

Tax Exempt status

By

May 08, 2017

club

I was there on federal government business. I was told at check in time to provide a tax exempt from to get my tax exemption. After unpacking I brought the clerk the tax exempt form I was then told that to get exemptions I must pay for the room with a credit card with certain numbers

Read More
Read Less