Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 740 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Convenient location and great staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great location. Park in underground parking, walk and get out to see everything Seattle has to offer. This is a friendly, comfortable and convenient place to stay downtown at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

April 23, 2017

Stayed here for a class I had to do place was clean and quiet the restaurant is OK the breafast are really good the dinners need a little help

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location to do a walking tour of downtown Seattle. All of the main sites are within 15-20 minutes walking distance of the property. Several restaurants are within 5-10 minutes walking distance.

One of the 2 treadmills was broken the entire four nights we were there and the staff showed little interest in getting it fixed.

Otherwise, this is a very nice property in an outstanding location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very clean. Close to many downtown attractions. We enjoyed walking to Pike Place market

Read More
Read Less

A great time in Seattle

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was a girls only weekend celebrating my daughters 16th birthday. My daughter had many places she wanted to go and things to see and the Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown was conventionality located within walking distance of it all. The room was adequate and clean, and the staff were very friendly, nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

An Emerald City gem...

By

April 20, 2017

If you're visiting Seattle and you'd like a great place to relax and recharge, the Holiday Inn Downtown is the place to go. The staff is more than helpful and very attentive to your needs. And the rooms are quiet and comfortable. Great people, caring and compassionate.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel overall room view and lack of breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Room view was deceiving based off the app. No breakfast was included, I didn't even know this was a thing

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, SEA

By

April 20, 2017

The staff was exceptional helpful and friendly which made me feel more at home. Room was very clean and spacious. It would be nice to have meals within the hotel building. Parking slots are a bit on the tight side.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Decent Value

By

April 19, 2017

This Holiday Inn is your typical Holiday Inn. Very clean, friendly staff, updated decor and furnishings. Conveniently located just outside of the heart of Seattle but close enough to walk to almost all of the big tourist attractions (Space needle, museums, Pike's Market). The $19/night parking garage is very tight so I wouldn't recommend bringing a large vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 16, 2017

club

10 min walking from Seattle Centre. Easy accesible. Comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was located in a walkable range to Belltown with many restaurants and a cool vibe. Room was very clean with a bonus comfortable sofa bed. Staff was very friendly and willing to answer questions.

Read More
Read Less

Meets Expectations

By

April 10, 2017

I've stayed in hotel 3 times now for business. Overall great front desk staff and overall experience, meets my expectations for a hotel.

Room is clean and furnished well. Looks modern and intact.

Front desk service took over 30mins to deliver paper plates and plastic silverware to my room. I'm not sure if they forgot about me, but I did have to call them a second time.

During the full week stay, during the last night around midnight the fire alarm went off and we had to go stand outside around 15mins. The staff were very apologetic and were providing refunds for those who stayed during the night (received a letter under the door from management). Unfortunately for me, my company paid for the room for business travel.

Ate breakfast everyday and 2 dinners at the attached restaurant. The menu is pretty limited and it's fairly loud with the street noise from people coming in and out from the door. On top of this, the TVs are pretty loud so it's not a very quiet location. Quality of food and speed of turnaround were solid =)

Overall I would recommend, but other than the friendly staff, I don't think there's anything impressive with this location, it was *just right* to get the job done.

Read More
Read Less