Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 635 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good location, close to attractions

By

September 29, 2016

club

Walking distance to almost everything. The staff here are also very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your review and recognition of our staff. Sincerely Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

September 28, 2016

club

First time in Seattle-planned a couple days sight-seeing prior to my Alaskan cruise. The folks at the front desk, both day and evening shifts, were SO helpful. They gave recommendations, showed me on the map how to walk down to Pike's Place Market, and then how to take the monorail to the Space Needle. They recommended Chihuly Glass, and it was fabulous. The room was clean, quiet, and the pillows and comfort were awesome. I would definitely stay there again, and recommend it to anyone visiting Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your wonderful review of our hotel. I really appreciate your recognition of our staff, we are always striving to provide the best customer service to all our guests. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great downtown location, clean, safe, walking distance to everything you need. Friendly, helpful staff; comfortable, clean rooms; great wait-staff, quick service, and top-notch breakfast at the restaurant. Overall an excellent experience. We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Nick Stegasorous, thank you for the review of our hotel. We value and appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back soon again. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good clean place. Safe and close to everything in the city.

By

September 22, 2016

club

I enjoy my time here, even after business for day was done, I was close enough to walk to food and shopping, and see the pretty bay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon again. Sincerely Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant, simply the best experience I've had at a hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

I've stayed in resorts and five star destinations who haven't offered as eager and friendly a service as what I got here. I cant convey how highly I regard the effort they went through to make sure I was taken care of. Good job to everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Guest, hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pre-Trip Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

We spent the 2 days in Seattle playing tourist. We enjoyed our stay and was pleased with the hotel. If we travel to Seattle again, we will probably stay there again.

I understand we had a AAA rate, but when we've used it before at other Holiday Inn's we always received the complimentary breakfast. It's a minor thing, but obviously important enough to mention.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location - four blocks from Space Needle

By

September 20, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Hotel property is well located, central to the Space Needle and easy to reach by local transit, walking, or shuttle.

Rooms were adequate but bathroom too small to comfortably navigate around the toilet. The sink is tiny and the bathroom also had no motorized exhaust system.

TV works, basic channels, which was fine.

Restaurant was OK for breakfast, a little over priced for the experience. Issue with this location is there are not many other places nearby to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for posting your review. We value our customers feedback and appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at Holiday Inn downtown Seattle. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 18, 2016

club

Quiet and relaxing hotel within walking distance to downtown Seattle. The room is clean and staff is pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 14, 2016

club

room was small an no door on bedroom . windows have overspray on them from when the building was painted .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for posting your review. Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for posting your review. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 14, 2016

club

We were in Seattle visiting friends. This was the perfect location to show them around the sights. The space needle is walking distance from the hotel. We have stayed at other hotels in the area in the past, but we will be using the Holiday Inn from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for posting your review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with Holiday Inn and hope to see you back soon again. Sincerely Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's nice... almost too nice....

By

September 14, 2016

club

I am kidding, it is a very nice hotel, certainly nicer than what I thought Holiday Inn usually is. I have never heard of Crown Plaza or Hotel Indigo, so I am interested in the other offerings from IHG. At any rate, the hotel did us a great service letting us check in so early, thanks for the great memories!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 14, 2016

club

Really clean, nice place, I felt able to breathe deep and relax, never anything was grimy or sticky anywhere in the hotel or lobby. Though I had some issues with my rates, after learning how IHG works with its members I signed up. I also wanted to mention your exceptional staff, Austen and Evan especially, though everyone I met was very accommodating. I've been to to plenty of hotels, those guys were the most professional I've seen yet, truly patient and very knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less