Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 673 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Holiday Inn Seattle

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, nice rooms. Within walking distance of downtown Seattle. Very speedy wifi in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

cean/professional/business

By

January 13, 2017

club

I do not know about the express next door but would have liked a breakfast even continental. Nothing is offered to drink or eat/ only vend machine. However there is a restaurant right outside, open at certain hours. We preferred to go to local gas station for chips and sandwiches/ kept in room fridge .Feels like room service dependent if you want something to eat at your convenience. Great place but is very business class feeling.

Read More
Read Less

离space needle 非常近

By

January 06, 2017

club

这家酒店离space needle 非常近,走路就可以进城,非常方便。离市区downtown也很近。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, but slow elevators

By

January 04, 2017

Hotel is located within walking distance to Seattle Center and has great underground, secured parking. On premises restaurant was nice, with good quality food. The entire hotel is new and has a very nice décor.
The only complaint we had was that the elevators are very, very slow. At some points in time we had to wait as long as 5 minutes for an elevator to arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear C-Hawk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service but noisy guest

By

January 04, 2017

Pros
Nice place to stay for few days. Perfect if you don't care about the view and if you just want a place to stay to. The staff were friendly and the hotel room was nice and simple.

Cons.
You're lucky if the guest above your room is nice and respectful. Insulation is not good you can hear loud footsteps of the people upstairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Jayelvck, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 03, 2017

The best thing about this property is the location. Within walking distance to the space needle. Not far from the waterfront.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Curcito51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for location

By

December 22, 2016

club

We stayed here for one night due to proximity to dinner party venue and ended up using the hotel as a base for our site seeing excursion the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest experience manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in Seattle. Everything was top-notch

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As described, clean

By

December 13, 2016

Clean location and easy to navigate, enjoyed it. Nice garage that felt safe and clean as well, with 2 elevators which is nice for speed. Seattle is cleaning up that exact part of town, which is SUPER close to the Space Needle, so its a really great spot. When I booked it it was very cheap which shocked me.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smelly room

By

December 07, 2016

Room was very smelly. Poor staff. I didn't like the overall experience. Usually holiday inn staff is really good, this one was below average.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Please feel free to contact me at holidayinn@hcbmi.net so I can provide additional assistance. Thank you Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend in Seattle

By

December 07, 2016

club

We travel a great deal. This Seattle hotel is above average for cleanliness and attention to detail. Whoever hires the associates really knows what they are doing. This is one of the most important areas and we felt this started our great stay off to a good start. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 02, 2016

club

Slept well. Great service from staff upon arrival and departure. Nearby dining was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less