Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 601 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Convenient and Safe

By

August 10, 2016

I love Holiday Inn...It is nice and easy access to mass transit especially in big cities. will definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear ManopP, Thank you for the review. We are glad to be your preferred home away from home. We look forward to your next stay! See you soon. Guest experience manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 05, 2016

Nice hotel, attentive staff. Location not ideal for walking to family-leisure amenities/sites

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear a;lsdkjf8jcjaie,kcs, Thank you for being a Spire member with IHG and choosing the Holiday Inn Downtown Seattle for your most recent trip into Seattle. Thank you for your kind words about the hotel and staff and I will be very happy to share your review with my team. If you find yourself in Seattle in the future and you cannot find an IHG hotel closer to the activities you have planned, we would love to be considered again. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good night stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

this was our weekend to get away. When we arrived in Seattle, we didn't realize that it was the Sea Fair weekend. The plus was getting the see the parade. the downside was the traffic was a headache.
But, still a great stay in Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear raginwald, Thank you for choosing IHG and the Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown for your most recent visit into our lovely city! Seafair is an annual event that we all look forward to! We are pleased that you enjoyed the parade but can definitely sympathize with the traffic. When you return to our city, please reach out to us. We would be happy assist you in finding ways to navigate Seattle after you park your vehicle. Thank you, again, for choosing to stay with us! Best regards, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and close to downtown.

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

My friends and I were enjoying a long weekend stay for fun in Seattle. My experience was great right away . The staff greeted checked us in and let us store our luggage as our flights arrived very early but the room would not yet available. My reservation used points and we were supposed to change rooms the next day but the manager said he made some changes to let us remain in the same room for the length of our stay. Upon leaving my flight was late so again we were allowed to leave our luggage in a secure room while we toured more. The staff was so friendly and helpful the whole hotel clean and so convenient for walking most of Seattle. I enjoyed myself and would go back anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear ERBA, Thank you for being a Platinum member with IHG and choosing the Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown for your most recent stay in Seattle! I will be pleased to share your kind words with my staff. We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good location and good staff

By

July 31, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, the staff are friendly and prompt to answer questions. I liked the location and had a good time while I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear esperhanza, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon on your next trip to the Emerald city.. Hotel Staff Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Best Service Ever

By

July 31, 2016

I already made a few other comments so I'll just say once again that the staff here are outstanding. Ask em any question, try and stump em :) Great location, great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear bakeraker, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are all bout fun and providing the best service to our guests. We are glad to hear that we were of help to you during your stay. Please come visit us again! We look forward to answering your questions. Your Holiday Inn Family from Seattle
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 25, 2016

Austen at the front desk was awesome! He was so friendly and patient with my little group. He gave us one of a kind service and made me feel like I was the only guest at that time (fyi, it was packed with people checking in and checking out). I go downtown once or twice a year and stay there every time!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Daydreamer1982, W thank you for you for the great comments and for taking the time to write your feedback. We are glad our staff member made a difference in your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.. Holiday Inn Staff From Seattle
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Excellent customer service ftom day 1 until I departed. Very clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Kevin VA, Thank you for being an IHG Club member and choosing to stay with us! We appreciate the time you took to review our hotel and I look forward to sharing your comments to my staff. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, quiet building, spacious rooms. Very close to the Space Needle and other tourist attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear DS1989, Thank you for being a Platinum member with IHG and for choosing the Holiday Inn Downtown Seattle for your visit. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back into the Emerald City! Best regards, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seattle Downtown Holiday Inn

By

July 19, 2016

club

Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Hotel could use some brightening up. Very dark. Could use an outdoor seating area. Does not have a pool, which was a downside with kids.

Close proximity to Seattle Center was nice. Enjoyed the walk to Whole foods in the AM for coffee and bagels. It was just a lot of money for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Cinbrad, Thank you for choosing IHG and the Holiday Inn Downtown Seattle for your most recent stay in Seattle. We appreciate your suggestions and will pass them on to the team that would handle our next renovation. Have a wonderful rest of your summer and hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Seattle. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

July 17, 2016

club

The hotel was located within walking distance of the Seattle Center and all it has to offer the tourist . A short ride brought us to Pike St Center, then easy walks to Art Museum, Pioneer Park, harbor cruise, etc. So great location at reasonable price. Hotel was basically clean and had everything we needed. Good basis of operations for the tourist.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear JKSmg, Thank you for choosing IHG and the Holiday Inn Downtown Seattle for our most recent visit into Seattle! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed both our hotel and our city and look forward to welcoming you back soon. I hope you have a great rest of your summer! Best regards, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

July 14, 2016

The agent who checked me in was very rude, and did not inform me about any amenities in the hotel. The room I was given had mold in the restroom, and also when I went up to my room, the bed sheet was stained. I was not too happy with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Jeeezzyy, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences about our hotel on your most recent visit to Seattle. It is comments like yours that help us improve our services and I will be sure to share your review with our entire staff. Thank you for choosing iHG for your travels. We appreciate your business. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less