Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 409 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Personable Helpful Staff, Comfortable bed

By

February 17, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Secsucus, NJ. Your staff was so very helpful, and made me feel very much at home at your beautiful clean hotel. At my bedtime, I slept very comfortably on you king bed. Thank you, ALAN Kagan

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Amazing staff! had a pleasant stay as always! Great location and convenient to public transit to NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Guardam encomendas da Amazon

By

February 14, 2017

Ates da nossa chegada , o hotel recolheu todas as minhas encomendas e deixou no meu quarto. Quando fui fazer o check in todos ja sabiam da quantidade de caixas que foram entregues no meu quarto.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 13, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean the staff was great the only downside was my room was by the laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Please treat this as constructive feedback
Room floor mate should be changed
It has been damaged for years I gusss
No complimentary break fast which can be served

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and pillows

By

February 11, 2017

club

Big comfy room. Always very clean. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

February 07, 2017

Comfortable..........................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed our bed and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay in Jan NJ

By

February 05, 2017

club

I had a positive experience with the 3 night stay in Secaucus NJ.
The shuttle service to my work was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Cheryl, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great Service, good food, I was able to work from the room without issues, Internet speed was really good, the entire IT infrastructure and network was amazing compared to any other hotel I go.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am very happy that you enjoyed our service and internet. We have recently upgraded our internet coverage and in a month we will even have faster internet speed of 300 MBPS. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location!!!

By

January 31, 2017

This hotel has an amazing selection of restaurants just in it's backyard and is also conveniently located to public transportation to NYC. The staff are all fantastic and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Amber, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

January 31, 2017

club

Clean accommodations, friendly staff and close to the train station

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Secaucus

By

January 25, 2017

club

The stay was average. Convenient location but the room was just so-so.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Susan, Thank you for staying with us. Our guestrooms were fully renovated during the summer, so I'm not sure why nothing else stood out. We hope to see you again. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less