Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 483 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Exceptional Quality

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very pleased with the quality of the room. The beds were high

Read More
Read Less

When in the Meadow lands and you are part of IHG, you can't beat it ...

By

June 19, 2017

Fits the bill and just right. I am still not sure if they have a pool though so double check if that is important! Location is hard to beat and the staff is definitely top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Staying for business

By

June 14, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly but the shuttle does not run as late as they tell you it does. We had to pay $46 for an Uber to drive us back from the city.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed at this location for event at Meadowland's Expo center. Very convenient to the Expo center. Lobby and room were both very clean and up to date. Would stay here again. Also close to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property/Location!!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great property and wonderful location. Good proximity to business needs, as well as food and shops. Rooms are clean and staff is pleasant. My only negative/needs improvement is the quality of the breakfast. This hotel does not provide a free continental breakfast. You must pay for it, and the selections are slim at best. You are better off walking around the corner to Starbucks or one of the other local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel minutes from NYC

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great experience. The hotel is in a great location. The bus from the Port Authority drops you off right in front of the hotel. It is very safe. The bus ride from NYC to the hotel is about 15 minutes. The room are great

Read More
Read Less

Rejuvenated after a long day of work

By

June 07, 2017

This hotel continues to set the bar as my "home away from home" while doing business in the New York City area. The staff completes this fine property with smiling faces and genuine concern for your comfort during your stay. Bravo Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Mets game

By

June 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff greeting us. Room was roomy and comfortable. Slept great! Right around the corner from the bus stop to NY. Even had a Starbucks for the early morning!!! Bonus!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 05, 2017

Excellent service Great place to park or entertainment buses are accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

June 05, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, courteous staff, temperature was easy to control to our liking, and breakfast was simple and easy to stream our large group through.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 01, 2017

club

I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn from the time I entered until the time I left. The workers are extremely friendly, the hotel was very clean, and the drinks/food were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

房间干净 出行方便

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

酒店很干净 房间很舒服 靠公交站台很近 公交去曼哈顿很方便 酒店服务人员非常热情
酒店要车库可以停车 但是不免费

Read More
Read Less