Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 347 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Overall pretty good

By

September 28, 2016

club

Stayed for a quick weekend in NYC. Staff was polite, bed was comfortable, and room was clean. The doors to the rooms are very loose and you can see the space around them. Watch out for the $100 incidental charge that nobody tells you about.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

September 19, 2016

This Holiday Inn was very clean and comfortable. I would have enjoyed a continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Ms. Coughlan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great stay -very near to Newyork !! thanks

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great stay - Me and my wife really enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Suchit, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 12, 2016

club

The best service I have received. Slept very good and it was very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Allen, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Confortable and friendly

By

September 02, 2016

club

Friendly staff and clean modern rooms, only downside is the walk to free parking

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Hailey, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Stay Away!!!!!

By

August 29, 2016

club

This is the loudest hotel with the most inconsiderate, uncaring staff I've ever experienced. The noise in the room was completely unacceptable. Apparently, they have no problem putting guests in rooms right next to those being remodeled, which starts VERY early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank your for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Drivers went above and beyond!!

By

August 24, 2016

The weather was particularly hot during my stay, normally I walk everywhere, unless laden with shopping. The heat made walking very restrictive and uncomfortable. The hotel shuttle drivers were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, they were patient, efficient and accommodating. I felt like I had a personal taxi service! Nothing was too much trouble! They made my normally enjoyable stay, quite fantastic!!

Thank you to all the drivers that ran me about and picked me up after my shopping trips!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good price, and convenient transportation for either driving or public transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Yundi, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

exceeded expectations

By

August 14, 2016

great experience. the staff were friendly and welcoming. the accommodations were in great condition

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Kysa, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

front desk staff helped me a lot by giving me a 320 bus schedule and told me something that I need to take care, really nice experience during stay here and surely will come back for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Yang, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff was very helpful to you. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel

By

August 11, 2016

Customer service is top-notch. Hotel was clean and well appointed. Room is very clean and well cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Albert, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Better than imagined

By

August 06, 2016

We stayed her for half the price of a hotel in times square and used the $2 public transportation system to get in and out of the city. Perfect for what we wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less