Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 425 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Exactly what you'd expect

By

22 March 2017

club

Not a bad visit. Was greeted pretty poorly by a rather upset host.

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff

By

21 March 2017

I have stayed in this hotel several times. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. The facilities could use a small makeover and a few additional accessories like shaving mirrors and disposable slippers in the guest rooms would easily notch it up a rank. Occasional change of food served at breakfast would also be a welcome change for guests who stay at the hotel for 3 days or more.

Read More
Read Less

stay for business

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

a perfectly serviceable business hotel given the office is 100m from the front door, Did not eat in the hotel at all, but the room was fine and the wifi was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay !

By

17 March 2017

See comment in survey. Nice stay accommodation are very good. Front Desk Staff during the day were not to helpful for check in over the phone . However, the reservation girl who initially took my information was friendly , but when it came to the Say shift front desk wasn't to happy, but when arrived to check in Night Desk Clerk was very friendly and took the time.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Meadowlands

By

17 March 2017

club

I was in town for an event at the Meadowlands Exposition Center. The Holiday Inn was perfectly situated for my needs. The Expo Center was just a leisurely walk away. That entire area of Secaucus is well designed. Going out the back of the hotel, you enter a business area packed with restaurants and stores. We just parked the car and walked everywhere the entire weekend. It is also super convenient to New York City if you desire to got there as well.

The rooms were spacious and clean. It was definitely one of my better hotel experiences as someone who normally has to travel on a budget.

I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed.

By

15 March 2017

club

I slept very well. Staff was so helpful! They provided me with luggage storage and was helpful with recommendations of how to get into NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Good decision

By

13 March 2017

club

Good location. good service and clean place to live. I would recommend and very likely revisit

Read More
Read Less

Easily done!

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and accessible to all sorts of eats. Never used the pool so dunno.

Read More
Read Less

Don't count on the shuttle

By

28 February 2017

club

Even after scheduling and confirming multiple times with the staff, I was left stranded. Go somewhere else!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

24 February 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Will be back soon. Easy check in and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and Great Service

By

23 February 2017

club

Excellent for the price. Well worth it, highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

great guest rooms

By

22 February 2017

My entire family recently stayed at the Holiday Inn,Secaucus on our annual trip to new york city. The guest rooms were completely renovated and comfortable. We still enjoy the great staff relationships and their effort to make our stay incident free. The location affords us with the ability to shop and eat at neighboring establishments, not to mention the close location of public transportation. Looking forward to returning next year.

Read More
Read Less