Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 337 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel for few nights stay

By

septembre 28, 2016

Excellent installations and amenities. Hotel staff are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 28, 2016
Thank You!! Its guests like you that motivate us to be the best. Visit us soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Comparison to other Holiday Inns

By

septembre 27, 2016

club

My stay was what I expected as a rewards club member. During that week 9/16 to 9/21 we stayed at 4 different Holiday Inns and this one rated highest.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 28, 2016
Thank You!! We are celebrating your positive feedback. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quaint and Quiet

By

septembre 26, 2016

club

This place is a great place to stay for a business trip. I feel much more safe in this hotel than when I have stayed in Fresno. This place is quiet despite being next to the freeway, but is also convenient because of the freeway access.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 28, 2016
You're Awesome!! Thank You for taking time to write such a nice comment. We have a third party security company. We think it is important that our guests know they are safe.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel but poor sleep quality

By

septembre 08, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel with beautiful architectural features. I would love to stay here except the fact that I felt like my needs were ignored. I stated I am a light sleeper in my membership and booking preference. To my disappointment, the room right above me was assigned to guests who made lots of noise throughout my stay. I couldn't sleep at all. The reason why I was upset is because the hotel was not busy at all during my stay based on how many cars occupied the parking lot. If this is the case, wouldn't it be considerate to assign guests in the corresponding hotel rooms with the least disturbance?

Posted byCustomerCare
septembre 16, 2016
Dear CJML, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member since 2008 and for writing a feedback about your stay. I am delighted to hear that you liked the architectural features of the hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and relaxing rooms. I understand how frustrating excessive noise can be especially when you are wanting to have a restful sleep. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. I sincerely hope this incident will not deter us from serving you again in the future. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay, love this hotel!

By

septembre 06, 2016

I' travel a lot for business, and frequently select holiday inn. And this one in Selma is one of my favorites, hotel is nice, quiet, clean, people is very friendly, internet fast, breakfast in the restaurant excellent, I love to order benedict eggs and cafe latte, parking safe, with a guard in the night, all this qualities are for me one of my favorites Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

août 29, 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Super fast service, clean and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Business layover

By

août 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice, clean, comfortable. No issues and what you expect with the brand.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

août 25, 2016

club

only if needed.Hotel staff was great as before. Rugs in hallway are beyond worn. Light and fan in bathroom was extremely noisy

Posted byCustomerCare
septembre 04, 2016
Dear bapa Bill bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received at check in fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

août 20, 2016

platinumelite

always feel welcome..... the whole staff always have a smile and greeting

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

août 16, 2016

club

no one seemed to care that we were there for our anniversay

Read More
Read Less

Personable Staff

By

août 16, 2016

club

Front Desk assisted with us checking out a few different rooms before making a decision. Friendly and courteious.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 16, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments. We are renovating rooms to a sparkling clean new modern look. We cannot wit for your return so we can show off our new property. We look forward to serving you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the valley

By

août 12, 2016

Great place to stay if you find yourself stuck in the middle of the valley.

Read More
Read Less