Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice and clean

By

March 27, 2017

club

My stay was peaceful. The rooms were clean and the hotel was very quite. The Staff was great, help me with everything. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoy staying here on our business trip, always easy to get in and out. The staff is always helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and made sure our stay was comfortable the hotel as a whole was very clean if we travel on that area again we will definitly staying there again...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

March 13, 2017

Clean hotel and updated rooms. Lots of amenities and a Swedish restaurant connected to it. Has a quiet atmosphere and a nice little courtyard in the middle.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

One night stop

By

March 09, 2017

This is a great hotel that is well kept and clean. The desk staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. The kids enjoyed feeding the fish in the pond.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Selma Ca

By

March 09, 2017

Very nice property, have stayed here many times. Good restaurant/lounge on property. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

March 05, 2017

club

rooms very clean and beds were great the staff was very nice and the parking was free and well light up for our trucks to stay , the food was great and the cimmon rolls were out of this world

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 03, 2017

Comfy room with a great restaurant attached. The Poboy was excellent for supper. The breakfast platees were cooked to order and very filling.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

March 02, 2017

club

The Staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

March 01, 2017

club

Comfortable room and bed. Room was very quiet even though it was next to the freeway. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the area, visiting for business or driving up north

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great place, attentive staff! Everything OK, only drawback the extensive use of odorants got my allergy boosted! For such a high turnaround visitors volume hotel, its great! Will return. Got a good night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback . We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon. We would love to know when you will be visiting us again to ensure no spraying of air fresheners in your room. You may note this in your reservation or reach out to any one of our front desk staff to make this notation, again thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend Stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great Hotel and Great Staff-- Had a delay in getting in on Friday evening and The Staff were excellent in handling the check in at such a late hour . I actually rented three hotel rooms total for that weekend and the ease of check in and check out was great. Nice hotel for a family weekend get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback , we appreciate it . We are glad to know your check in process went smoothly. We hope to see you and your Family again, thank you for choosing our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less