Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 455 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very spacious and clean

By

July 25, 2017

club

Liked the lounge chair. Coffee bar placement was a little strange and had lots of cupboards for some reason. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great staff, nice property location. Very scenic with the koi pond. Easy walk to see new car dealerships in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great service , great people

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for business , staff was very amazing and made my stay very comfortable . Jacuzzi was a plus. Room was very small but great pillows lol.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

July 20, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at Selma-Swancourt Holiday Inn. We stayed in the Juliet Suite which was very nice. King size bed was the most comfortable bed we have slept in the whole trip. The whirlpool tub could use just a little maintenance, and the chaise could use a good steam cleaning because there were a couple of shady stains. Overall this was a wonderful room and facility. The restraint was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Cute

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Cute little lake in back. Restaurant was nice. Good food. Comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, great staff, friendly, comfortable beds., breakfast lunch and dinner accommodations walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient next to Fwy

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient and next to freeways. Good breakfast at the restaurant nearby

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 13, 2017

Overall very comfortable friendly staff ... second time staying in this hotel definitely coming back

Read More
Read Less

Unique, nice and inviting property

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

For me, it was the first IHG property I visited that has a windmill which was very inviting, considering that the surrounding area location outside the property didn't have much going on. Liked the large guest room which had thick trees outside the window, which gave the room a feeling of being in a remote location. Friendly staff that offered cookies in the afternoon. Really nice to have an on-site restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

A well needed Oasis

By

July 10, 2017

club

This was the perfect stop on my vacation with my wife, a wonderful setting and a great overall experience. From the the minute we walked in to when we left, our stay was relaxing and resort like. The pond with Swans and fish to the pool area and all the numerous amenities. We will be back .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2017

club

I don't do reviews , I answered you questions plenty good .thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, inconvenient location

By

July 03, 2017

club

Not close to anything worth seeing. Town is old and spread out. No good walking trails,

Read More
Read Less