Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 155 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

対応のいいフロント

By

December 04, 2016

club

チュックインからチェックアウトまで、パーフェクトで気持ちのいいフロントでした。ホテルの基本として最も大切なことですが、このホテルはそれがよくできていると思いました。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、ご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 鄭茶美 客室予約室 ホリデイ・インソウル城北
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 24, 2016

The service level of hotel front desk is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire member and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Best regards, Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

Seongbuk holiday inn

By

November 23, 2016

Usually when I book a hotel, I try to find a review about the hotel. This hotel's review was not good for the taking bus or subway. But I liked taking bus. bus station is right front of hotel.
Room was cleaned and service was good. If I go to Korea next year, I will stay at this hotel. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum member. We are pleased to hear you satisfied your stay with us.  We are looking forward to visiting you again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

Expect more

By

November 20, 2016

It is good location and good service, But small details I would like to recommend..

a: Welcome fruit,,,is not fresh...I can't eat them,

b: There is no coffee machine in the room...it should be ,I assume..

c: Need to check out till 14:00PM but rejected. I assume Gold card membership should be OK.

Thanks,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear, Mr. Ho Thank you for your rapid feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience in your stay. If you have any inconvenience, please do not hesitate to contact our front desk. We appreciate your comment and will share these with our team. We do hope to welcome you back in the future. Thank you so much. Damee Jung Reservation Department
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk

By

November 07, 2016

This hotel is smaller than any other Hoday Inn hotel I stayed before, it locates in Seongbuk, 15 minutes walking distance to Metro No. Line 4. Many small restaurants behind it, so it's convenient. The bed is comfortable as other HI, the bathroom is big and nice, so overall, it's a nice stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Feng Zx. We are delighted to read your review for our hotel. As our hotel is located little bit apart from Metro station, Our friendly front desk staff are ready to acknowledge how to use public transport to closest metro station or your destination. We hope you get transport information at your next stay in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sales & Marketing Manager Ryu, Jeehyoung
Read More
Read Less

印刷

By

November 07, 2016

エスパイアエリートとしての全体のサービスは十分だった。あたし、夜遅く到着し朝早く出発たのであまりHotelに居なっかたため、よくわからない。客のPCをプリンターに接続し印刷できるようにしてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
It was certainly our pleasure to look after you during your stay with us. We are afraid that you have some inconvenience in use of printer with your PC. To provide business service, we have business centre on the ground floor, just next front desk and it is free to use computer, print, and copy as well. I hope you stay in our hotel at the next travel and taste our compliment business service. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sales & Marketing Manager Ryu, Jeehyoung
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room and airport bus in front of hotel

By

November 07, 2016

club

Enjoy 4 nights stay in comfortable room, good reception service.
Provide 4 times free shuttle service to kajor shopping areas.
Airport bus pick up right in front of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
We are delighted to read that your four nights stay with us was Comfortable by yourself. We are excited to read that your room and our service was the great with your travel. It will be pleasure to see you in near future. Sales & Marketing Manager Ryu, Jeehyoung
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Seongbuk

By

September 12, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort of the room. The room was quiet (I was on an upper floor) and the air conditioning was very comfortable, which I find is not often the case in hotels. Fast and stable wifi and a good work desk made for a good base for my business trip. I'll be back here next time I'm in Seoul.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

非常不错,环境和清洁

By

August 31, 2016

值得推荐,唯一价格同等价位不具备竞争力,但环境入睡质量清洁质量早餐环境都是最棒的,非常好!taxi非常难,总的来说还是非常不错

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

硬件一般,软件上佳

By

August 30, 2016

酒店在城北区,且比较老旧,离地铁站有15分钟左右步行时间。每天有去明洞,东大门的班车,但回酒店比较麻烦。酒店房间内一些设施比较老,有电脑是特色。附近便利店有两三家,很方便。
酒店在check in时对会员态度非常好,主动提出提前至12点ci,并将我寄存的行李送到房间,还升级至行政楼层,两位前台给我留下了非常好的印象。

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの方がとても親切です。

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

ソウル中心地にも近くとても便利ですよ!スタッフの方もとても親切で、韓国に行く際はよく利用しています。今後も機会があればまた利用したいと思います。ホテルの側にも色々韓国料理の食べれるレストランもあります。ホテルスタッフに聞けば教えてもらえると思いますよ。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Platinumリワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 鄭茶美 客室予約室 ホリデイ・インソウル城北
Read More
Read Less

便利な空港アクセスと静かな部屋

By

August 25, 2016

club

金浦空港からリムジンバスに乗り、30分ほどでホテルに到着しました。
バス停はホテルの正面で、空港への往復とも同じ場所で道を渡る必要も無く、大変便利でした。
ビジネスフロアに宿泊しましたが、部屋はとても静かでよく眠れましたし、無料のミネラルウォーターと会員へのギフトとしてクッキーが置いてあり、快適に過ごせました。
また利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 鄭茶美 客室予約室 ホリデイ・インソウル城北
Read More
Read Less