Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 173 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Was happy with service, transportation there from airport via aiport bus/limo was easy, and pasties in restaurant were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Large king bed with clean room

By

May 30, 2017

The king bed room was very clean and comfortable. Up on the tenth floor you cannot hear any street traffic with the AC on low. The bathroom was clean and large for a Korean bathroom. I wish there was a pool. Breakfast was decent but definitely has room to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable ,et excellent service.

By

May 30, 2017

Hotel très accueillant. Personnel compétent.La chambre correspondait parfaitement à notre attente pour une notre première nuit dans ce pays. Nous y reviendrons sûrement prochainement.

Read More
Read Less

ベッドは快適

By

April 28, 2017

club

普段の出張では良く眠れないのが常だが、今回はベッドの硬さ枕などが合っており、よく眠れた。残念なのは、朝食。温かい料理は温かい状態で食べることができるようにして欲しかった。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 26, 2017

位置不错 门口就有公交 房间很大 打扫也干净 但是如果房间临街还是有些汽车噪音 无法避免 一楼面包房出品也不错 有问题前台都可以帮忙解决

Read More
Read Less

Everything is good.

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

符合假日酒店一贯的水准,特别是前台和礼宾部态度和蔼,提出的问题也能得好很好的回复,并且提供很大的帮助,是一间值得尝试和入住的酒店,性价比很高。

Read More
Read Less

フィンエアーからのマイレージ交換でIHG

By

April 09, 2017

club

フィンエアーのマイレージが期限を迎えていて、何か変換するものがないか探していたらIHGがありました。

フィンエアーからIHGのポイント移行も2日程度ででき、その後このソウルのホテルの予約をしました。

ホテル自体はソウルの町中ぁらタクシーで6000W?程度でそれほど高くなく、にぎやかな町中と郊外のホテルとのすみわけで楽しく旅行ができました。

また、空港のリムジンバスがホテルの目の前だったのがとてもよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间干净整洁且安静

By

April 07, 2017

club

服务很到位,是一家有底蕴的酒店,个人很喜欢,而且性价比很高。
以前都在更贵的酒店入住,来过首尔很多很多次了,但是这次住的酒店虽然大堂没有那个富丽堂皇,但是酒店各个细节工作都很到位,让我很有安全感,不亚于那些其他的五星级高档酒店。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

March 01, 2017

服务很好,位置较差,性价比很高。值得商务客人多来,酒店老化但依然在竭力保养。希望酒店能尽快翻新,加强对精英会员的礼遇比如酒廊或是早餐

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department
Read More
Read Less

Everything was just fine

By

January 16, 2017

club

The building looks like old-fashioned outside. I think it needs to be reconstructed or renovated a bit.
But the price was affordable. And I enjoyed eating a small box of chocolates putting on a table in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in with very good public transport connections

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel in Seul can be very easily reached from the airport and many bus lines stop just in front of the hotel. It nice, clean with super friendly staff and offeres all usual aniemities. Internet is free but could be faster. On my next trip to Seoul I'll stop there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department
Read More
Read Less

あたたかい出迎え

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

立地はソウルの中心部にはないものの、空港へはリムジンバスによるダイレクトアクセスが出来るので非常に便利。観光には十分納得出来る立地条件。ホテルの廻りにはレジャー化されていない美味しいローカルなレストランや食堂があり、環境も満足。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。 当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less