Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 183 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location and nice hotel

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Direct access from Incheon Airport by limousine bus. Big and comfortable rooms. Well equipped room and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 20, 2017

club

Great hotel nice staff convenient air port bus station, but rather far from Subway

Read More
Read Less

立地が良い

By

August 18, 2017

立地が良い。周りにローカルの飲食店が多く便利。地下鉄駅までは少し離れており、雨の日は大変。朝飯はまあまあ、もう少し質を上げて欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Nice and Quiet and Great Service.

By

July 28, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Service and Location ! Friendly and Professional Front Desk Employees. Better to give me a Discount Voucher for the restaurant instead of fresh fruits in my room. I am from California where we have nice fruits.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

July 23, 2017

club

Stayed there as part of a group stay program (university related). The manager was incredibly helpful and accommodating. The staff were truly helpful and always engaging. The shuttle service was greatly appreciated. I thought that the breakfast was quality -- especially the fruit selection. The small touches (free shoe shine, etc.) were distinguishing features.

Read More
Read Less

值得推薦

By

July 12, 2017

雖然j酒店外部看起來比較舊,但內部裝修還不錯。房間整潔。
機場有機場巴士直達酒店門口,車程大約一小時,非常方便。
早餐還可以,只是選擇偏少。

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Although only 5 km away from Seoul CBD, it take 40 mins during Peak hour to reach Jongno-gu. Never the less, a great place to stay if you are taking to subway to the CBD.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2017

Only thing is, it is a little far from Seoul Station and or airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

Basically, my stay in this hotel met my expectations. The wifi connection in my room was very unstable. I reported the problem to the front desk, and it was handled in a proper manner. As an IHG member, my room was upgrade to the top floor. I recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

親切なおもてなし

By

June 27, 2017

イベントでの宿泊でしたが
到着時にスタッフがにこやかに声かけしてくれて
とても気持ちがよかった。
外出時のタクシー手配なども愛想がよく
(韓国のホテルは良くない所は本当にヒドイので)
快適にすごせました。
室内も清潔でベッドも寝心地よかったです。
ひとつだけ、クーラーの微調整が難しかったのが難点でした。
交通の便は行きはリムジンバス(前に停まってくれます)あとは全部タクシーでしたので、特に不便は感じませんでした

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Was happy with service, transportation there from airport via aiport bus/limo was easy, and pasties in restaurant were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Large king bed with clean room

By

May 30, 2017

The king bed room was very clean and comfortable. Up on the tenth floor you cannot hear any street traffic with the AC on low. The bathroom was clean and large for a Korean bathroom. I wish there was a pool. Breakfast was decent but definitely has room to improve.

Read More
Read Less