Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 148 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay in Seongbuk

By

September 12, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort of the room. The room was quiet (I was on an upper floor) and the air conditioning was very comfortable, which I find is not often the case in hotels. Fast and stable wifi and a good work desk made for a good base for my business trip. I'll be back here next time I'm in Seoul.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

非常不错,环境和清洁

By

August 31, 2016

值得推荐,唯一价格同等价位不具备竞争力,但环境入睡质量清洁质量早餐环境都是最棒的,非常好!taxi非常难,总的来说还是非常不错

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

硬件一般,软件上佳

By

August 30, 2016

酒店在城北区,且比较老旧,离地铁站有15分钟左右步行时间。每天有去明洞,东大门的班车,但回酒店比较麻烦。酒店房间内一些设施比较老,有电脑是特色。附近便利店有两三家,很方便。
酒店在check in时对会员态度非常好,主动提出提前至12点ci,并将我寄存的行李送到房间,还升级至行政楼层,两位前台给我留下了非常好的印象。

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの方がとても親切です。

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

ソウル中心地にも近くとても便利ですよ!スタッフの方もとても親切で、韓国に行く際はよく利用しています。今後も機会があればまた利用したいと思います。ホテルの側にも色々韓国料理の食べれるレストランもあります。ホテルスタッフに聞けば教えてもらえると思いますよ。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Platinumリワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 鄭茶美 客室予約室 ホリデイ・インソウル城北
Read More
Read Less

便利な空港アクセスと静かな部屋

By

August 25, 2016

club

金浦空港からリムジンバスに乗り、30分ほどでホテルに到着しました。
バス停はホテルの正面で、空港への往復とも同じ場所で道を渡る必要も無く、大変便利でした。
ビジネスフロアに宿泊しましたが、部屋はとても静かでよく眠れましたし、無料のミネラルウォーターと会員へのギフトとしてクッキーが置いてあり、快適に過ごせました。
また利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 鄭茶美 客室予約室 ホリデイ・インソウル城北
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel and all services are very good

By

August 24, 2016

club

The overall hotel was good but the two things I don't like were:
1. The rooms and lobbies were bit smelly.
2. Food I don't like as its more Non Veg.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Thank you very much. Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务很好,交通略显不便

By

August 20, 2016

去的时候飞机晚点了七个小时,本来预计下午就能到结果深夜才到。所以机场大巴已经没有了,从首尔仁川机场打出租车到酒店是固定价格,六万五韩元,可以坐四个人,感觉也还不贵。机场大巴的话,一个人是一万五韩元,可以直达酒店门口,可以说从机场到酒店还是十分方便的。不过酒店距离两边的地铁站都有些远,走路的话大概要15分钟才可以到两边的地铁站,听说酒店有定点的巴士可以到东大门或者明洞,我也没问。我们是从明洞打车回酒店的,大概合人民币100块左右。酒店是90年代建的,所以感觉有点旧了,不过前台服务满分,因为我们是深夜到的,听说我们还没吃东西,居然还给了我们泡面。早餐感觉就很平常了,菜样比较少,尚可充饥吧!

Read More
Read Less

會員待遇很大方

By

August 15, 2016

這間酒店對會員的待遇很大方
可惜離地鐵站有點遠,需要走15分鐘左右
但有機場巴士直達,往來機場還算方便

Read More
Read Less

早餐很棒

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

非常意外,早餐非常的可口;选择也非常多!
同事房间也很整洁舒适!
服务人员都有主动询问我是否满意酒店的服务,感觉非常可亲。

Read More
Read Less

Good in this region

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel was well maintained and the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

便利で居心地がいいホテルです。

By

July 05, 2016

club

空港と直接行き来できることがます。便利です。市内バスもたくさん走っているので、地下鉄の駅や高麗大学にもすぐ行けます。また、ホテルの周囲にはスーパーマーケットや地元の食堂がたくさんあって、庶民的な雰囲気も楽しめました。
ホテルのベッドと浴室は静かで快適でした。朝食も洋食と韓国風朝食があり、おいしかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
お客様へ。 当ホテルをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。 言われたとおり、我がホテルは繁華街ではなく普通の人々が生活しているところなので、韓国の普通の生活が楽しめます。 我がホテルでの宿泊もよかったそうで何よりです。 また、機会がありましたら、是非いらしてください。 ありがとうございました。 予約部 イ・シヒョンより。
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

June 27, 2016

Hotel is located a short taxicabs travel away from the city center, otherwise, an even shorter taxi ride gets you to a few subway lines. Hotel is already old, so hopefully it'll be updated soon, but the bathtub is excellent since it's very spacious.

Read More
Read Less