Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 595 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Just what we expected

By

February 22, 2017

Visited the Holiday Inn Seven Oaks in February. We have ben to several hotels in this area and this is our favourite.

Staff were efficient and friendly, room was clean and tidy.

One small niggle, the air conditioning took a long time to warm the room but eventually met my wifes requirements!!

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good value for the area, good location for business

Read More
Read Less

great pool faciclity

By

February 22, 2017

club

overall a good hotel, just think I got a bit unlucky with cleanliness of room as in general the hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Very nice hotel huge room spa really good
We really spend good time in it
Only problem my daughter left her iPad in the room and strangely they never find it which is make me really disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Winter break

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great hotel, well located and excellent staff.

Breakfast was probably the best we have had in the UK.

Asked if we could use the pool area after checking out, was tpld by hotel yes, but pool attendant didnt agree. After a phone call to the hotel he reluctantly allowed us in...very grumpy man.

Asked if we wanted a morning paper (Sunday morning) and were told that there would be some in the lounge) said we would just pick one up...but none at hotel on Sundays, bit annoying, but there is a garage a few minutes drive away which sells papers, so no drama in the end!

Room was very comfortable Saturday, but cooled down on Sunday (however it did snow a little on Saturday afternoon)

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good hotel, lovely foyer with open fire (gas). Clean rooms. Dinner in restaurant painfully slow service. Would go again, might not have dinner again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Brilliant warm and friendly with good food and drinks staff were excellent service excellent
Room was spacious looking forward to going back

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great size family room, good food, friendly staff and great pool for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet comfortable hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Overall a pleasant place to stay. Bit disappointed with the speed of the service and attention to detail in the restaurant, and at breakfast the staff are completely disorganised and it's a bit of a shambles! Breakfast food ok. Evening food fairly good, although not much choice.
Average leisure facilities, small cramped gym

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Maidstone

By

February 17, 2017

club

Excellent stay and food. Great rooms, quiet, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good surroundings and friendly helpful staff.

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I had my leg in a brace following a knee injury. The staff went out of their way to make sure that my stay was comfortable. They were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

February 11, 2017

The hotel is looking a little tired, however the good service, good food and size of rooms more than makes up for this. Perfectly good for business accommodation. Wifi good and fast. Food surprisingly good.

Read More
Read Less