Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 660 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good pool

excellent dinner

good location

friendly waitress

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 22, 2017

Stayed here before - this visit did not quite have the same feel about it. Not sure what it was but somethng seemed to be missing.
The room was clean and comfortable.
There is a limited food menu - the annoying thing with this was that having paid for a meal, after 5 minutes, I was told it was not available and had to re-order. Minor but service staff should be told by the catering staff what is and is not still available.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

A well located Hotel, clean, good food with friendly professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing end to a busy day at work!

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great food, good staff and comfortable beds!

I will come back for next work assignment, maybe take a swim too.

Read More
Read Less

ONE NIGHT B B at The Holiday Inn

By

May 12, 2017

Friendly and happy staff willing to help.Luxurious bedroom and breakfast in bed delicious whilst recovering from a nearby party. Room staff helped me on with my new boots, I'm arthritic. Ideal venue to stay overnight in comfort

Read More
Read Less

Good staff but some areas need some TLC

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay. Helpful polite and kind staff.

Food ok, but as regular Holiday Inn clients the menu gets rather repetitive.It is very much the same at each hotel across the country.

This particular hotel in some areas is rather tired and needs some upgrading. They do not make the most of their outside seating area at the rear which could be really lovely with some imagination and attention.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good night sleep.

By

May 10, 2017

club

When travelling to London Holiday Inn Sevenoaks Maidestone is a good place to stay on bussiness or leisure. The hotel is in ideal sorroundings away from the hustle and bustle and noise of london. Its a place to relax and sleep well. The food is excellent and the staff are friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

A good stopover

By

May 08, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on our way to France. The staff were very helpful and friendly. There was a relaxed feel about the place and appeared very clean. My only issue was that our room was in need of a refurbish, especially the bathroom. That said both bedroom and bathroom were very clean and I would be happy to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad layout

By

May 07, 2017

lots of steps with cases difficulty
bad signage to find your way around
limited heath centre

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY AT HOLIDAY INN

By

May 03, 2017

club

Staff very friendly , chef excellent , great staff at pool , great pool and gym . Will stay again ,excellent

Read More
Read Less

Overall comments

By

May 02, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel on business a number of times. The latest visit was good. However, I was disappointed with the state of the bathroom drains in the room. The chrome finishing had been scratched off and was down to the brass. There were marks which looked like rust, although I am aware that brass does not rust. The shaving mirror attached on a flexible trellis type fitting which could extend, was showing signs of rust.
I would like the opportunity to request feather pillows.
The breakfast is good with a good selection available. The rest of the hotel amenities including the conference facilities are good. The general cleanliness of the hotel and room is good. Towels are not as fluffy or soft as they could be.

Read More
Read Less

Maidstone Sevenoaks

By

May 01, 2017

A two day stay at this hotel for a company conference was overall not bad, but hotel needs updating / redecorating. The swimming pool is quite old, although quite a good size.

Read More
Read Less