Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 801 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Very lovely stay, will not hesitate to book there again

By

October 19, 2017

club

Very happy with the hotel, no complaints what so ever. Staff very helpful and friendly, food excellent, room and bed very comfortable, location great for Brands Hatch.

Read More
Read Less

OK as long as you don't drink water

By

October 18, 2017

I have stayed here before and would rate the hotel average overall. In need of a make over especially the bathrooms. A hot/cold water mixer tab is apparently a luxury because to avail it, you need to pay extra for an executive room. Food choices are limited or almost non-existent if you are happened to be a vegi. 750ml water bottle is staggering £4.60!!! I have been to hotels in the middle of London and haven't bought water so expensive. Even though it's paid by business, I still felt bad drinking full bottle of such an expensive water so saved a bit for a rainy day.

Read More
Read Less

OK but getting a little tired

By

October 18, 2017

Its an OK place and very handy for Brands Hatch, where I was working, but this place really ought to have some lifts after all this time. The place is built on a hill with reception at the front and the rooms at the back and I'm sick of dragging a suitcase up four flights of stairs to my room, and as this was part of a month long trip it was a big suitcase. If your have mobility problems this place is unsuitable for you .

The room itself was perfectly comfortable and Holiday Inn does have very good bedding and it was mostly very nice, with one irritation. In October 2017 the rooms did not have fridges any more due to one of them leaking (I was told). The piece of furniture in my room which had previously held the fridge had the door removed and an ugly and rather splintery gap where the fridge had been. The bathroom could have done with a bit of updating too.

Other than that it was pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel slept well

By

October 18, 2017

I have stayed in many hotels across the country and the internet was the best ever the room was first class and the bed was very comfortable the staff are friendly and welcoming if you want to stay I suggest upgrading to a superior room it's worth it the parking is easy and there is plenty of it

Read More
Read Less

bathroom nightmare

By

October 17, 2017

club

In need of updating and repair the state of bathroom was appaling.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

October 16, 2017

club

Hotel is on a busy road but ok if you come in from the motorway

Food is excellent but variety is limited if you stay for a number of nights

Room was clean and tidy but its a bit of a walk from reception up a lot of stairs

Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 14, 2017

club

does what its says on the tin.Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Confort, forme et repos

By

October 13, 2017

club

Les personnel est toujours aussi agréable et les installations propres.
La salle de sport et la piscine sont toujours aussi agréables.
Nous y retournerons encore

Read More
Read Less

Here again

By

October 11, 2017

Good hotel with all the usual stuff you would need. Sadly lets itself down with very poor TV service. Instead of trying to get guests to watch movie channels, this hotel should provide the full freeview service.in this day and age.In my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

快適ベットと雰囲気が良いホテル、素晴らしいスタッフ

By

October 10, 2017

素晴らしい快適なベットと枕は一日の疲れを癒してくれます。スタッフもフレンドリーで、ホテル内の雰囲気がとても良いです。

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable Wednesday evening carvery

By

October 09, 2017

The food had improved from my previous stay at this hotel. The carvery was good.
Gym is good but towels not being provided any more. The Jacuzzi was out of operation.
The room and bed were comfortable.
There is a musty damp smell in the corridors and in the room.
Staff are efficient and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and dark

By

October 09, 2017

Enjoy the darkness for sleeping witth the sliding shudders

Read More
Read Less