Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 705 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    23

Decent hotel: nothing more nothing less

By

July 20, 2017

club

Swimming pool and fitness centre are poor. Dinner service and quality of food poor. Everything else ok. But they expect three kids to squeeze into two!

Read More
Read Less

Large spacious yet quiet hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel is a large venue yet quiet from the rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and reasonably priced.
Good range of breakfast choices and would stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel if you are OK with stairs !”

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

In this day and age, and as a person with limited mobility, I expect websites to clearly state when there are no lifts available. This one does not, I appreciate their difficulty with the hotel site but cannot understand the lack of honesty upfront.
Spoilt what would have been a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn was very comfortable and the staff were very pleasant. The room although clean the decor was looking tired and could do with updating. Would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

July 16, 2017

no problems although there was a flood on the floors elsewhere in the hotel due to rain

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel is a little "tired" in parts, the shower curtain was quite mouldy, but bed and room comfortable and shower was good.
Food - only had breakfast, which was adequate, reasonable choice, average quality which was fairly typical of this type of chain hotel.
Bar - quite expensive.
Sitting areas, outside patio area - all quite nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and excellent service

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoy staying at this hotel , the atmosphere is very relaxing and the staff are always very helpful and accommodating . The only negative with this hotel is the lack of a lift , there are a lot of stairs !! Great hotel and great staff. Thank you for a great stay as normal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

Me stay at the hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

fine but

By

July 10, 2017

Front desk staff was distracted by each other. For some reason, the bar was unable to meet the service needs of any of the angry customers. Also, the most expensive cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sevenoaks

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel was very convenient for my purposes in and around Sevenoaks. The hotel could do with refurbishing in some areas but this did not detract from it being a comfortable hotel. Although it is close to a main road no traffic noise could be heard. Evening restaurant service was rather slow and disorganised.

Read More
Read Less

Dated and not clean

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Original stay planned 4 nights checked out after 2

Read More
Read Less

Maidstone Holiday Inn Hotel

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel however the rooms could do with an update.

Read More
Read Less