Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 743 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    23

Hotel needs a makeover

By

August 18, 2017

club

Although the public areas looked acceptable, the rooms definitely need renovation. The furniture is marked and scruffy, and very dated, and the armchairs were very worn and tired. It was definitely not a room where you would be tempted to stay except to sleep. The bed and bedding were fine and everything was clean, but the overall impression was that the hotel was far below par for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with good service

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are very friendly and attentive from the minute you walk through the door until the minute you leave.

Read More
Read Less

A little dated

By

August 16, 2017

club

The hotel is well suited for Brands Hatch and has plenty of onsite parking but the standard of the hotel doesn't really match up with the advertised price.

If you can get a deal then it's probably a good choice but be prepared for a long walk to your rood with quite a few flights of stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were great

By

August 16, 2017

club

Staff were amazing nothing was too much trouble and kids eat free was great bonus as good was of excellent quality

Read More
Read Less

Great family room hotel for stop over to france

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great family room for five, spacious lovely staff who were very helpful. The room was really clean and comfortable and all five of us had a lovely sleep. Breakfast amazing with so much choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 16, 2017

club

Hotel in perfect position for my needs,friendly staff,good room and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

KC70817

By

August 13, 2017

I have stayed at the hotel and its convenient with good staff and the price is fair for the area. I will be stay there again soon. Only one negative which was the internet
It is not a secure connection and as I needed to work a little in the evening I need a secure connection to work I was not able to upgrade to a secure private connection which the company I work for would pick up the cost

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight and service

By

August 12, 2017

We , 2 adults and 2 kids (15 and 13) stayed overnight after a long drive through Europe and the Channel Ferry. Fantastic pre-pay family room ,dinner and breakfast rate. Room was large enough even with 2 single beds and one double. Comfortable beds and nice crisp linen. Room and bathroom were clean, however, there was a strong smell of cleaning product/disinfectant or both. This was probably used to mask an underlying smell of damp or mustiness . There were plenty of decent large towels in the bathroom. Overall, although the room was clean, I feel the common areas and rooms could probably benefit from new carpet and redecoration. The staff here were very friendly and efficient. The food in the hotel was very good and we enjoyed our meals. As we had a package ,it was great value, however the menu looked pricey . Bar prices were pricey too. We did not have an opportunity to use the pool etc. The hotel was busy, so probably a good indicator of it's popularity. We'd be happy to stay again if in the area on on the same room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

August 11, 2017

Another comfortable stay, the sfaff are so freindly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great facilities -

By

August 11, 2017

club

I have stayed in many hotels, motels and B and Bs during the past few years on business and pleasure but think Holiday Inn hotels beat the lot. I always feel I am treated as an individual person and not one of the many. The rooms are comfortable, always clean and provide the facilities I look for. One of the best things about HI is that you feel you are on a break whether you are working or not - the spa facilities are excellent, food is well prepared and the choice is great.
In the past few years I have traveled alone on business and as a women I have sometimes felt uncomfortable spending time outside the guest room. But I can truly say that I have never had this experience in HI as the lounge areas are excellent to sit, relax, watch the world go by or work - friendly staff there also, if you need them,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable 7 Friendly

By

August 11, 2017

Friendly Welcome, comfortable rooms and good Internet made my business stay

Read More
Read Less

celebration gathering

By

August 10, 2017

club

Beds comfortable and well stocked breakfast. Staff flexible over breakfast timings/ did not feel rushed as littler children a bit slower to eat.

Outside area nice, clean and peaceful . Staff pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less