Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 618 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location for my getaway

By

March 29, 2017

club

Lovely hotel and great access to Dover and Kent area

Read More
Read Less

great overnight stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Our stay met all our expectations, although 4 milks are not enough for an overnioght, for two people. The rooms were comfortable and although we didn't use the pool/gym facilities, they looked great and well maintained. The room was comfortable, and we enjoyed a lovely breakfast. If we are in the area again, we would definately use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Tired and dated

By

March 27, 2017

club

I have to stay in this hotel twice a year for business purposes and in the last six years, I don't think the rooms have seen a fresh lick of paint or a new carpet. Rooms are large enough and have good facilities (desk, wifi etc.). Bathroom smelled musty - why do some hotels insist on shower curtains instead of screens? Food is OK but expensive for what you get. Breakfast is OK - although the buffet stuff could be warmer - don't think the 'hot' plate is doing its job!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely family stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

A friendly welcome, comfortable room and excellent leisure facilities. Would recommend to other families. Fridge in our room which was an added bonus. We did not purchase food on this occasion but it looked nice - but a little pricey for families with older children (teens) like us (although poster said kids eat free up to 13 years old) Easy to park (no parking charges). Will definitely return. Staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

March 24, 2017

Only stayed one night but thoroughly enjoyed the Hotel's amenities . Friendly staff good service . Will definitely be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel suited our needs very well. It was a short drive to the local village where we met up with friends for a musical evening. Taxi services were available from reception, but we did not require them on the night.
Overall a very enjoyable stay and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad choice

By

March 21, 2017

For my first stay at this hotel it was a disappointing experience.
The room was in need of a refurbishment with an unpleasant smell in the bathroom.
Food is distinctly average and room service awful.
As a break for my wife and I it was not an experience that we will look back on with pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Not that nice a hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

I thought the hotel was very tired in appearance. I stay in a executive room and whilst there part of the ceiling fell down when I shut the bathroom door.

Thought the dining area was univiting although I only had breakfast there.

Read More
Read Less

About Average

By

March 19, 2017

The staff are always very friendly and try to help whenever they can. The problem hear are where the rooms are located. You do feel like a mountain goat once you eventually arrive to your room . I'm my instance furthest room away from the reception (Not what was requested and I stay here on numerous occasions)
Then to be confronted by a door stop in the middle of the floor so the door would not open fully very tight squeeze to get in your room.

Bar area always raising to be served there just doesn't seem to be enough staff but when you do eventually get served they are very helpfully. I do feel sorry for them

I tend not to eat at the hotel due to the waiting times. One of my colleges waited over 1 1/2 hours for his main course to arrive he was not bey happy a giant just not enough staff

To be honest next time I'm in the area which is quite frequent I may look elsewhere

It's a shame because the staff work so hard

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

Good value for money, lovely staff, great location would defo stay again

Read More
Read Less

Sevenoaks

By

March 15, 2017

Usual high standards met. Always use holiday inn when available in areas for work

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 15, 2017

We stayed here for our wedding night and we're not disappointed. The executive room we had was clean and spacious and very well equipped. The breakfast had lots of choice and was constantly replenished, and was very tasty. The staff were brilliant and couldn't help enough. We didn't use any of the leisure facilities, but some of our party made use of the swimming pool and were really impressed with it. Overall an excellent experience and a stunning hotel. 10/10

Read More
Read Less