Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 683 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good bed , dirty bathroom

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

On my previous visits I have had room upgrades due to my platinum membership and had great rooms .This time no upgrade and the room was OK but the bathroom was very unclean , spider in the bath ,hairs in the sink and a dirty toilet . A bit disappointing really, will look for a different IHG hotel when I am next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Dirty Bathroom

By

June 22, 2017

POOR VERY DISAPPOINTED. SEE ABOVE COMPLAINT.

I HAVE NOTHING TO ADD TO MY COMMENTS

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2017

club

I have always enjoyed my experiences there as Reception staff are always very helpful, good quality food is always available whatever time of day one arrives.
The layout is very favourable in terms of access and I can also find a quiet spot in one of the lounges to work if I have to. Please now that WI-Fi access is free but have reservations about successful applications.

Read More
Read Less

Sevenoaks

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great hotel always liked it just needs update
Bathrooms really need it in comparation to local hotels

Read More
Read Less

A good Stop before the ferry journey

By

June 19, 2017

club

Gut an der Autobahn gelegen und trotzdem ruhig, Familienfreundliche Zimmer- große Betten, jedoch etwas wenig Milch bei Tea an Coffee making facility

Read More
Read Less

Cat lady

By

June 16, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the staff especially the reception manager Helen. the hotel was lovely and clean and welcoming. The room was lovely and big and everything was very clean. a large bathroom.

Absolutely loved my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel to avoid

By

June 16, 2017

club

The service is good and that is the only positive of this hotel. The location will always give them customers. The place is old and worn out. Should be knocked down and rebuilt. Room was not clean, old carpet, mouldy shower curtain, etc. It is admirable how the staff can remain so friendly and not run away.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, very dated, not clean

By

June 15, 2017

club

Dirty bath, no lift, extremely long wait at dinner and breakfast, Noone on reception when wanting to check out. Very dated decor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stop over.

By

June 15, 2017

How could I complain about the Holiday Inn? The room was cool and spacious, the bed comfortable and the room cool and quiet. The bar and outside patio tempted me out of my room to enjoy a wine in the sunshine.
The site is most attractive, parking ample and the bedding was pristine. The rate for the room was quite competitive.
I was impressed that, even though there was a wedding party being held on site, there was no noise discernible in my room and no noisy revellers in the corridors.
The bathroom was clean apart from some marks on the tiles.
Everything I needed was there, but it felt a little as if things had been cut to the quick to ensure a profit. Few toiletries, no biscuits in the room, an empty fridge. Dare I say things were just beginning to look a little tired. Breakfast was expensive and I was tempted elsewhere, especially as I am not a full English eater.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

June 13, 2017

club

This hotel fell below expectation as quite dated in design. Executive rooms can be noisy when linked to another room.
Fridge is the room are empty, be ware... No lift and room can be a long way from reception, bar and restaurant.
Nice swimming pool and gym facilities. Showers in changing rooms very dated and could do with a refurb. Parking spaces ste very dmall so be aware with a SUV type if vehicle. Although when I went, half of the car park was closed off...
Shame as good location for Motorway travel....

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

The pool and fitness centre are a great way to relax after a long day topped off with quality friendly service and clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad at all a good stay

By

June 11, 2017

Nice stay this time all ways freindly staff. I would have to question why when a group booking is made then we can't claim ihg points. This is not a hotel issue but a ihg points issue

Nice stay this time very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less