Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 997 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    36

ビジネス利用での快適性

By

July 24, 2016

club

ビジネスで利用しましたが、
利便性、快適性共に良かったと思います。
ただ交通手段はいいですが、周りに日本料理屋
が目につかずに残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and friendly staffs

By

July 24, 2016

Though the hotel itself is not luxury, the staffs are the best, everyone I met especially the staffs in the club lounge. They have the mind of taking care of their customers' needs and took solid action to solve their problems. Chinese restaurant is also good, both food and price. Of course, friendly staff and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Suite booking

By

July 20, 2016

club

Even though I had a suite I had a Cold Shower , secondly when checking out the staff could not check out in my own currency which is somewhat backward thinking in an International city like Shanghai, Very Disappointed overall , will never stay there again,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and we really appreciate your opinion. First we'd like to apologize for the shower system in your room and will check the hot water system to look for the problem. It must be an isolated trouble since other guests didn't mention the hot water supplement problem. Please let us know at your convenient so we can change another guest room for you for better shower experience. And in Shanghai, as well as in other part of China, the law obliged us to offer official bill only in Chinese lawful currency. However, we can translate the bill for you. Please contact with us for the bill in your currency. Again, thank you for your helpful feedback. We sincerely hope that you would change your mind and stay with us again in the future, as we are committed to deliver the same satisfying experience you are accustomed to in your next stay with us. Sincerely, Leona, PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

采光良好 服务亲切

By

July 19, 2016

club

房间采光良好
而且人员服务亲切
总是面带笑容
有回家的感觉
虽然装潢摆设有点陈旧
但是仍然是个让人决得舒适的好地方

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择上海广场长城假日酒店并和我们分享您的入住体验。诚如您所言,酒店由于建造时间较早,装潢摆设有点旧旧的,不过我们已经在努力改变这一状况,目前有几项装修工程正排在日程上,想来不日即可开工,稍稍等待就会看见酒店旧貌换新颜。那另一方面,酒店开业时间长带来的好处就是员工经验丰富且忠诚度高,对于怎样为客人服务,我们的服务团队颇有心得。成为卓越酒店客人至爱是我们的奋斗目标,我们致诚希望您的再次光临,好让我们为您提供一如既往温馨舒适的入住体验! 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less

mattress is pretty good

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Everything is good specially the mattress, however, the building is not that new. The location is close to the railway station, that is a really good point.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Shanghai Downtown. And thank you for taking the time to write us your stay experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location being in the heart of Shanghai. Being next to the Metro Line 1 station also gives you easy access to other tourist destinations in this fantastic city. Managed by InterContinental Hotels Group, our in room facilities were all procured and maintained strictly according to related standards to offer our guests best experience. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate your review. Sincerely, Leona, PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

周末休闲

By

July 18, 2016

偶然的机会可以来此入住,还加入了六折套房的活动.酒店有点年头,但服务真是不错,可惜酒店在装修,中午无法午休.其他都还不错,值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择上海广场长城假日酒店并拨冗为我们撰写中允客观的评论。酒店一直以来被评论说硬件不尽如人意,我们也想为客人提供更为舒适优美的整体环境。目前正在对2-3楼的洗手间进行施工,除此之外还有几项工程正在进行前期准备工作,并将按计划进行推进。希望您有机会再来上海时仍选择我们酒店,一定会收到良好服务之外的更多惊喜! 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的不错

By

July 18, 2016

地理位置优越,毗邻火车站,边上就是地铁口,非常不错!
目前关了一幢楼,所以ra入住很少给行政房,套房很少了!不过还是一如既往的厚道!尤其要提的这家行政给80洗衣费,基本上当天就能拿回衣服,速度非常的神速。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择我们上海广场长城假日酒店并拨冗为我们撰写评论;从您对我们酒店的了解来看,您一定是经常入住我们酒店的常客吧!我们为有您这样的回头客深表感激,一定会在日常工作中更加努力、认真为您提供我们的优质服务。正如您所说,酒店地处上海火车站南广场,地铁一号线五号口距离酒店仅仅20米,三、四号线也相距不远,为您在上海的出行提供了十分便利的条件。酒店原有的两栋楼里,原长城楼已被业主另转它用,现酒店仅在原广场楼即天目西路285号运营,所以确实套房数量不如以往,但在房态允许的前提下,我们还是希望能多对您这样的熟客多照顾一二。洗衣送返一向是当天完成的,除非需要1-2小时内送返则加急费用另计。再次感谢您对我们酒店持之以恒的青睐,我们期待您的下次光临! 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less

完全没有感受到优质的会员服务

By

July 17, 2016

作为白金会员入住,完全没有感受到对会员的优质服务。预定的是豪华大床房,按照白金会员升一级的标准,升到了行政大床(其实就是安排了高楼层),但是居然说不含行政待遇!这是第一次遇到,不带行政待遇的行政房!CI的时候给了两张饮料券,但是等到CO的时候,也没有等到白金会员的欢迎水果!!!房间有些老,就是胜在交通方便,总之,这是一次很不好的入住体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择上海广场长城假日酒店并和我们分享您的入住体验!很高兴您发现了酒店最大的优点之一,即我们优越的地理位置。地处上海火车站南广场,坐拥地铁1/3/4号线,酒店为您在上海的出行提供很多方便。酒店由洲际酒店集团管理,遵照洲际酒店集团对优悦会会员的待遇规定为各位会员客人提供周到细致的超值服务。我们热切期盼您的再次光临,体验我们对优悦会会员提供的各类尊享服务! 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

July 15, 2016

还没到酒店大门门童就热情的帮忙把行李提进了酒店。前台接待人员办理入住的速度也很快,全程亲切明晰,还赠送了小礼物,孩子高兴地不得了。房间装修确实比较旧,面积也很小,但是没有异味,卫生也还不错,能看出管理比较正规。可惜双床房是1.2米的,现在的双床房基本都是1.35的床了。本次出行是为了游玩,所以选择了这家,主要是为了出行方便,离地铁口和火车站真的非常近,周围吃的也很多,而且是在商场的美食楼层或者连锁店,不是小吃店,饮食卫生是我们比较在意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择入住我们广场长城假日酒店并和大家分享下榻体验。成为杰出酒店、客人挚爱是我们一直以来的追求,所以尽管酒店建造日久部分硬件设施和目前主流有所差距,但我们努力做好保养维护工作,希望能以无微不至的贴心服务赢得客人的青睐。酒店地处上海火车站南广场,周边交通四通八达,地铁1/3/4号线环绕,12/13号线也相隔不远,相信一定给您的出行带来很多方便。此外酒店毗邻嘉里不夜城,周边汇集各类餐饮美食总有适合您的口味。但我们仍然要推荐酒店的粤园中餐厅,希望下次您入住的时候能够拨冗前来大快朵颐。我们为向您提供了优质服务深感骄傲,希望将来能再次见到您和您的家人! 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less

整体体验一般.

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

1.需要鼠标垫 前台说没有没法提供
2.网速很不稳定 经常掉线 影响工作
3.床单上面有很多血.是有很多天了.保洁说是颜料.但明显不是颜料
4.淋浴水压太小了.几乎要贴着墙壁才能淋到水

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择上海广场长城假日酒店,对您在酒店不愉快的入住经历,我代表酒店全体工作人员向您致以深深的歉意,请您相信这绝不代表我们的服务水准。1. 前台的员工是新手因而不知道其实我们夜班客房服务人员处备有鼠标垫供客人使用,对此我们已经展开了酒店服务基础知识培训并将持续到所有前台及部分支持性员工都能明确知道酒店提供的各类服务;2. 酒店网络由中国联通提供,我们已经将当天的相关状况发送给联通请他们进行线路协查;3. 请允许我再次向您致歉,这样的情况原不应该在我们酒店发生,当事客房服务员已经被严厉警告并课以处罚,同时在客房部将向所有客房服务员公告此事以儆效尤。4. 工程部已经对您入住的房间进行检查,并对相关楼层水压进行了再次调整。最后,对您在酒店遭遇的不愉快经理,我们十分抱歉,希望我们仍有机会向您展示真正能体现我们洲际酒店集团管理的四星级酒店服务水平。 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的酒店

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

酒店建造已经有相当长时间了,所以来之前担心各类设施都会比较陈旧,结果发现房间已翻新,感觉还不错,符合Holiday-inn的标准,是一家性价比还不错的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 非常感谢您入住上海广场长城假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意。正如您所说,我们酒店优越的地理位置带给客人的是无与伦比的快捷出行体验。我们希望您在酒店花的每一分钱都物有所值。我和酒店团队真诚期待您的光临,悦享舒适的入住体验!李娜 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Filthy cloth shower curtain and no vanity (mirror) lighting

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

There is no vanity lighting in the bathroom and overall bathroom lighting is poor--too poor for shaving or applying makeup.

The cloth shower curtain is filthy, smelly, reeking a mildew odor.

But it is otherwise clean. Food is good and staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Shanghai Downtown. And thank you for taking the time to write us this review, we appreciate your feedback and it is very helpful for us to identify our room for improvement. Regarding lightening in bathroom, we will consider this problem in next renovation, which may be carried out later this year. Before that, we can offer you a light on the desk for you to apply make up. And we'll take measurements with those shower curtains to ensure they do not reeking. Once again, we are sorry to hear that your stay with us was not up to our usual standard. We sincerely hope you would return and give us another chance to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Leona, PA to GM
Read More
Read Less