Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 612 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

周末

By

August 08, 2016

周末金卡七折入住,早餐种类蛮多的,
不过酒店楼龄较长,设施什么的偏旧,总体体验没有北京住的假日酒店舒服

下次考虑住皇冠假日了···

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店,并且抽出宝贵时间进行点评。向客人提供舒适的环境和优质的服务是我们全体同仁的宗旨。如果您有任何问题,请及时联系我们,您可以通过发邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com与我们联系。我们将通过不断完善和改进,为您提供更加舒适安逸的入住体验。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

We as a family of 3 stayed here for 2 nights. It's an average Holiday Inn hotel--not the best and not the worst. The bathtub was slow in draining, but it was tolerable for only 2 nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.Your comments about the bathtub has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.If any other question, please contact us your via holidayinn.vista@ihg.com.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间安排合理,服务一流

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

预订部与前台在我入住前一天就与我确认预计到达时间及入住人数等信息,当知道我带孩子入住时,还特别给升级到套房。孩子玩的很开心。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历。酒店客房最小面积为30㎡,所有客房均配备免费上网宽带接口及无线网络,豪华的“热带雨林”喷淋沐浴设施以及舒适的软硬两种枕头为您带来真正愉悦的安睡体验。酒店最新推出BOOMi萌熊儿童房,深受儿童喜爱的礼品和可爱房间布置,欢迎您和小朋友来体验欢乐童趣。诚意恭候您的再次下榻! 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

令人向往的 音乐大堂

By

August 03, 2016

大堂 设有钢琴表演. 非常吸引人.
小孩非常喜欢.
礼宾服务很到位.
客房很宽, 非常舒服.

入住后发现其中一个房卡用不了. 注意后续确认后再给客人.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店。我们酒店以贴心的服务和优越的地理位置广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工服务和大堂钢琴演奏的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。关于您入住期间房卡问题,我们对此非常抱歉,我们已经将此问题反馈给相关部门进行跟进解决。诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。 谢谢您。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

服务不错,可以升级套房,happy hour也不错。前台服务人员很友善,对会员很好识别,能很好介绍服务,早餐也不错,员工素质高。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,首先非常感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历。酒店拥有顶层全透光室内恒温游泳池,长15米宽7米;健身中心设施设备齐全,包括健身评估、功率自行车、力量训练机、功率跑步机、功率登高机,分设男宾及女宾的桑拿及蒸汽浴室,一定会让您从繁忙、紧张、高速的日常工作中得以释放和缓解,并找回健康、时尚的新生活。期待您再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,首先非常感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历。酒店拥有顶层全透光室内恒温游泳池,长15米宽7米;健身中心设施设备齐全,包括健身评估、功率自行车、力量训练机、功率跑步机、功率登高机,分设男宾及女宾的桑拿及蒸汽浴室,一定会让您从繁忙、紧张、高速的日常工作中得以释放和缓解,并找回健康、时尚的新生活。期待您再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

too compex detail list

By

August 01, 2016

when I check out, I get a detail list which is too complex to understand. I think the list should make guest easy to know the detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.Your comments has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.If any other question, please contact us your via holidayinn.vista@ihg.com.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,地理位置便捷

By

August 01, 2016

club

整体感觉不错,服务到位,商务出差,必选。
酒店整体比较干净,房间打扫到位,就是家具相对有点旧了,空调温度控制不是太灵敏

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您下榻上海古井假日酒店,感谢您对我们酒店服务和房间环境的肯定。对于您入住中遇到的空调温度控制问题,我们深表歉意!我们酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心行动和周到服务让每位宾客感受到温暖。如果在您下次入住时遇到不满意的地方,请随时向客户关系经理提出您的意见和建议。您反馈的问题我们已经反馈给相关部门进行跟进解决。我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

整洁度不错

By

August 01, 2016

整理来说还是不错的,无论是服务人员的热情还是房间的整洁度。不知道是不是由于地段的原因,房间较小,设施略显陈旧。早餐和送的水果比较一般。出行太方便了,火车,地铁,公交都方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店。我们酒店以贴心的服务和优越的地理位置广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。关于您入住期间早餐和送的水果未能使您满意,我们深表遗憾。我们想和您进一步沟通,请发邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com与我们联系。诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 31, 2016

club

由于商务原因需要在上海停留一晚上,刚好要拜访的客户在上海古井假日酒店附近,就订了该酒店。交通方便,从上海高铁站可地铁直达,床铺舒适,服务一流,交通方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店。我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!酒店地处繁华的商务区域,交通便利,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距地铁7号线和13号线步行5分钟,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程,距离国家会展中心28分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临! 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

IHG membership

By

July 30, 2016

This hotel is great, I will love to be back all the time if not because of the IHG program that disappointed me. For 3 night staying they first forgot to credit my point, when I asked, they gave me a much lower points that I used to get. When I complained, the IHG customer service just choose to ignore me.

I hope the membership handling office knows what they do hurt the chain of hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista and share your valuable feedback.Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista is only 5 minutes from hotel to Metro Line 7 and 13, 10 minutes from the Shanghai Railway Station, 20 minutes drive from the Hong Qiao Airport, 28 minutes from National Convention and Exhibition Center,close to Jade Buddha Temple, Jing An Temple, Nanjing Road, Xin Tian Di and People Square.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,希望餐饮更好

By

July 29, 2016

club

服务态度不错,服务办事效率很高,床铺舒适,空调运行正常,住宿环境不错,网络使用方便,希望餐饮品种更加丰富,口味更好,更加精致!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店,并且抽出宝贵时间进行点评。谢谢您对酒店员工服务、网络体验及住宿环境的好评,我们会完善餐饮品种与口味,为您提供更加完美的餐饮体验。请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海古井假日酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,期待您的下次入住! 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

July 27, 2016

wifi網路非常便利,入住時櫃檯人員服務很親切,也很有熱忱,並且一樓就有便利商店,有任何需要,都可以馬上購買。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的好评和喜爱!酒店二楼咖啡厅备有精美的零点菜单提供西餐以及亚洲特选佳肴,近期云南养生菌菇自助小火锅新推出烤串系列,最低99元起。期待您再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less