Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 812 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

枕头选择不错

By

January 23, 2017

枕头的舒适程度不错,被子干净程度也可以。床软硬适中,感觉可以。总体环境卫生也还不错。还有热水壶很干净。

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

周六入住,性价比很高,房间很干净,入住的时候办理很快,床铺舒适,服务一流,服务到位,希望下一次还有机会能够入住这家酒店。。。

Read More
Read Less

整体服务较好,但房费扣款错误

By

January 22, 2017

酒店入住整体服务质量较高,会员待遇有保证。但是退房时从预授权里多扣了钱致电说会退还,但至今未收到退款,也未收到任何说法回复。宾客关系需要加强

Read More
Read Less

优秀的酒店

By

January 21, 2017

服务水准远优于上海各大洲际酒店!优良酒店的典范!酒廊提供的菜品一般,但用餐环境由于工作人员的细心变得相当的舒适。

Read More
Read Less

完美的体验

By

January 20, 2017

临时订的房间而且到达很晚,服务人员非常亲切友好的接待,并且升级了房间到套房!房间已经准备好欢迎果盘!很温馨

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及对我们的认可,为您提供满意的服务是我们应该做的,衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您与家人新春快乐!鸡年如意!
Read More
Read Less

大赞的酒店

By

January 19, 2017

为了乘坐早班机入住该酒店,酒店的服务水准相当之高。好不夸张的说优于上海各大IC,尤其是行政酒店和总机工作人员,十分值得嘉奖。
酒店的服务水准很高不过有些细节还是要注意哦!
送餐工作人员的经验明显不足,餐食送到房间都冷了……


年关将至,希望酒店给予一年来辛勤工作的酒店同事们应得的嘉奖。
祝你们在新的一年工作顺利,身体健康。
有机会一定会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可及宝贵意见,我们在保持服务热诚的同时,也将不断加强对新员工的培训及管理,避免再次发现此类情况,衷心感谢您的宝贵意见帮助我们提高,酒店全体员工祝您及家人新春快乐,鸡年大吉!
Read More
Read Less

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

很开心
来这里
住了一晚上
服务很到位
希望待遇更高一些
对于我们这样级别的会员来说
对前台人员对于会员介绍项目不要忘了

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
感谢您选择上海大华锦绣假日酒店入住,值此新春佳节,酒店全体员工祝您新春快乐!鸡年大吉!万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

環境好

By

January 16, 2017

club

客房環境不錯,人員服務良好,服務態度親切,是很好的出差與旅遊住宿地方,若我出差至上海,優先考慮假日酒店,住宿
經驗很好,飲食餐廳環境優,很不錯的甲店旅館

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及对我们各方面的肯定,您的鼓励是我们最大的动力,期待您的再次光临! 酒店全体员工祝您及家人新春快乐!万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

员工服务出色,令人满意的入住

By

January 16, 2017

对本次入住整体满意。酒店对精英会员给予了很好的优待礼遇,另外包括前台、i行政酒廊、早餐区、礼宾部和客房保洁服务人员都有较高的专业素质和良好的服务态度,能较好地帮助客人解决问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店各部门员工服务的认可,我们也将再接再厉,不断进步提高,为每位宾客留下宾至如归的感觉。真诚期待您的再次光临!祝您新春快乐,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

大华假日几乎每月都住,那里的前台,餐厅服务员,酒吧服务员都认识我了,特别是Leo,有什么找他帮忙都能解决。宾至如归!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
非常感谢您长期以来对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的支持及对我们员工的认可,我们将继续保持并不断提高,朝着“做宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”而努力!衷心期待您的下次入住,顺祝您及家人新春快乐,工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间很安静

By

January 12, 2017

套房整体感受不错,如果卧室有个单人躺椅会感觉更好。
其他感觉都不错,上海在元旦期间的天气也很不错,附近吃饭也很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您对我们的认可,下次入住我们将跟进您的需求为您安排有单人躺椅的房间,希望您的满意。期待您的再次光临,顺祝新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

会员有效升级,服务不错,房间一流。

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

会员有效升级,白金卡会员升级为行政套房。
半夜去的,前台人员服务态度还是很不错的。
房间很好,设计合理,也很大气,楼层也是我希望的高楼层,只是停留时间比较短。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
感谢您入住上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可,酒店的餐饮每季度有主题特色活动,健身中心有专业的各项器材及泳池,周边紧邻巴黎春天商圈,欢迎您下次入住时体验。祝您新春快乐!
Read More
Read Less