Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 656 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Stay at Jinxiu

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

As usual, Leo always greets while we were in the lobby. The executive floor staff offer the excellent service. Sunny, Eva, Crystal always check on us and see if we need anything...Good hotel and good service.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 04, 2016

club

早餐不够时间了,工作人员帮打包,并热心推荐适合我的品种,这非常好

另外,叫车,服务人员都跑步出去帮我叫,并随时回报状态,预估时间,很贴心

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并对我们服务给予的肯定,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Inexpensive, but tough place for western visitors

By

July 03, 2016

This hotel is nicer than most Holiday Inns in the US, and the price is lower than some other nearby business hotels, but there are a couple issues that make this a poor choice for non-Mandarin speakers. The hotel staff know very little English and cannot communicate about any but the most basic of issues. The area around the hotel is also very "local", meaning restaurants have no English translations on menus or pictures that would help a non-Mandarin speaker. The food is also very Chinese. You have been warned.

There are also other small annoyances that prevent this hotel from competing with good business hotels in Shanghai. The internet service is poor, with slow and intermittent service at almost all times of the day. The hotel also clearly throttles the air conditioning at night to save costs. My room A/C followed the thermostat temperature set point perfectly during the day, but mysteriously couldn't at night. The manager denied doing anything to the system, but there's really no other explanation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken. Thank you once again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

睡的舒服

By

July 01, 2016

club

床睡的舒服,房间安静,早餐也很好。不足的是房间装修显的旧,位置比较偏。

性价比还算不错吧,当时是为了去迪士尼玩,住在浦东,过去也方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
感谢您选择上海大华锦绣假日酒店,祝您游玩愉快!
Read More
Read Less

客房舒適 服務態度良好

By

July 01, 2016

club

下次會再入住大華錦繡,每次入住的經驗都相當良好。房間的整潔度也很OK,就是早餐希望能有多一些選擇,麵包希望能提供質量更好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,我们将进一步提高完善,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

对会员友好

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

p卡入住,有升级,给待遇,早饭不错,挺喜欢周末来这家住住。最近来这家的人变多了,周末6折难订了,不过7折也还是能接受的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

满意的入住

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

多次入住大华锦绣假日酒店,非常让人满意的住宿体验,员工热情,房间舒适,食物美味,周边商业配套齐全。提个建议,卫生间马桶边没有任何可以放置物品的地方,比如手机或者眼镜,非常不方便。浴缸虽然有防滑处理还是有点滑,特别是出浴缸的时候只能支撑在洗漱台上才比较安心。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,对您反映的问题我们将进一步提高完善。再次感谢您的宝贵意见帮助我们进步,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

睡眠环境舒适,服务周到

By

June 29, 2016

club

睡眠环境很舒适,休闲游不错的入住选择;
用户服务周到及时,餐食丰富多样。
商务会议组织协调方面需要加强,因在商务会议期间有其他商务会议工作人员在做准备工作时影响其他正在会务的人员。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,我们将不断提高完善,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务意识欠缺

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

如前所述,上海的IHG这是我第一次碰到比较差的礼宾服务,除非说你们的门口礼宾是外包。
作为白金会员等待时间也让人崩溃。
发票忘了拿无人联系

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的宝贵意见,对您反映的服务问题酒店管理层非常重视,并对给您造成的不愉快深表歉意!现已将问题反馈给相关部门进一步跟进完善,并加强员工的培训及管理,也欢迎您告诉我们具体情况,帮助我们提高改进。祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and staff are very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

June 27, 2016

整体感觉比较舒适,服务水平保证一贯的水准,房间里的维持程度比较高,设施始终感觉比较新,空调系统在夏季感受很好

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您对我们服务和设施的认可,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

June 26, 2016

真的一如既往的好,在四星酒店中祘很好的,服务好,尤其是前厅部及行政酒廊,新人换了一批又一批,但在前厅部龚经理的领导下,客人至上的观念很强。还有大堂值班陆经理也相当不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店服务的认可与支持,我们将继续保持和不断提高,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less