Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 985 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺舒适,服务好

By

June 21, 2017

酒店性价比较高,工作人员热情负责,周边吃饭购物都很方便。酒店干净整洁,工作人员很有礼貌也很热情,房间内的寝具很舒适,唯一不足之处是酒店的隔音效果很差,影响睡眠质量

Read More
Read Less

很棒!

By

June 21, 2017

住得舒服,早餐也不错!
晚上将近12点才入住,但是入住办理非常快,到了房间也很惊喜!
早餐种类不错,退房速度也非常快!
除了位置离地铁站稍微有点远之外,其他都相当完美了。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities

By

June 20, 2017

club

Stayed for 7 nights. Really enjoyed myself. King (the chief concierge) and his colleagues were brilliant at recommending the places that I needed to go to visit to achieve my plans. The downer, however, was the mosquitoes in the rooms and in Shanghai generally.

Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

June 19, 2017

离上海浦东新国际博览中心非常近,方便参加展会。附近有地铁七号线,开车可以免费停车。从交通来讲非常好。

Read More
Read Less

服务感受不好

By

June 19, 2017

白金会员无房型升级,无欢迎水果。定了大床给双床,感觉前台接待服务人员爱搭不理,相对于其他家服务态度有所降低。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, had a bad breakfast experience though

By

June 17, 2017

Great Hotel overall in particular quality of room and having an externally managed gym made this significantly better than other hotels. So happy with all of this and would recommend the property overall.

However, I had a bad breakfast experience though that I just want to flag... Firstly, paid to have access to the Executive Lounge, but on a weekend (Sunday morning) this is shut so had breakfast on the ground floor. Not a big issue (although paid for lounge access), but after being seated realized there was a Executive Lounge area on the ground floor, so would have preferred to have been seated there simply as quieter and perhaps the person seating me should have realized from my room number maybe? After this I also had the issue of my place being cleared before I was finished - there was still a full cup of tea, juice and some food on the table... It happens occasionally, but really shouldn't have been cleared so quickly as restaurant was not short on empty tables at all. The biggest issue for me is tea when first poured is too hot, so it would have been about the right temperature when I wanted to drink it after eating, which I like, so quite annoying and as it happened was in a rush to go to the office. The staff tried to make it better to be fair and I appreciated, but it really shouldn't have happened. As I said I like the hotel, but the breakfast expeirence was quite negative and just want to flag this. Breakfast food was good otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

环境很好,交通方便

By

June 16, 2017

环境很好,交通方便。旁边有购物商场,方便。酒店服务员态度友善,有礼貌。提出的问题及时反馈。早餐品种相当丰富。

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务一流

By

June 14, 2017

club

非常好的酒店,环境服务都好。住了3天,限于要赶回家里工作,否则会多住一段日子。以后有机会过去,还会继续入住这个酒店的。

Read More
Read Less

舒适,会员体验好

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

识别身份,主动升级,酒廊工作人员热情。感谢。
早餐丰富,味道好。
只是游泳池租给威尔士运营,人多略显杂乱。

Read More
Read Less

舒适的酒店,餐饮服务贴心

By

June 12, 2017

club

该酒店比我之后入驻的酒店,感觉好很多,去除前台服务人员服务效率,其他的体验是完美的,特别表扬餐饮服务部的服务人员,贴心,给人的感觉好极了。

Read More
Read Less

服务水平有待提高

By

June 11, 2017

在酒店门口等出租车,酒店告知有员工在路口拦车。但是等了近20分钟无车,我自己走到路口没有发现有员工在拦车。出租车很多,我自己立刻拦到了车。
不知道酒店的管理是怎么回事,没人拦车也没事,但是不能欺骗客人,害我们白白等待。

Read More
Read Less

Always good experience

By

June 11, 2017

Many times stay in this hotel, always good experience with Holiday Jinxiu, and this time with good surprise...the WIFI has been upgraded and the speed is much better than before and its peers. The service at Lounge is attentive and agreable. Thanks to Sunny and his team (Doris and Anna).

Read More
Read Less