Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 999 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excelente

By

May 24, 2017

club

Muy comodo y bonito. sin duda regresaria. Me gusto el gym y la alberca

Read More
Read Less

s待遇不好

By

May 23, 2017

我是致悦会员,之前入住上海其他的假日酒店的时候基本上都会给套房双早,这家早餐不给套房也不给,甚至连行政都不给,就给升了一个豪华房应付过去。呵呵→_→

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

May 23, 2017

The. Hotel is very nice and the staff was quite friendly. It is a very nice property compared to other Holiday Inn in US, Mexico, and Germany.
The location is very strategic with 3 metro stations nearby - Line 2, 4, and 6. Therefore it is very easy to get around the city from this location.
The Japanese unagi restaurant in the ground floor was very good. The bar Flanagan's wasn't good due to poor quality of food.
The breakfast restaurant was excellent with so much selection to choose from. All in all it is the best Holiday Inn I've ever been around the world.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Really helpful and flexible.
Failed to make a connect flight and so could not check in at booked date. Hotel kind enough not charging for no show / late show up.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

May 23, 2017

club

服务很好,房间干净。员工都很专业。

早餐自助不错,种类多样。

会议室也不错。

实际上就是价格太高,导致性价比不够。别的都还可以。

Read More
Read Less

床还行

By

May 22, 2017

club

我觉得床还行吧,房间的装修有点老气,有 iPod 音箱好评,服务也还可以,挺热情的,别的倒也没什么印象特别深刻的了

Read More
Read Less

Very good value for money

By

May 22, 2017

club

The absolutly best choise in Pudong area.
Very easy to access, take the Maglev and then a taxi from the station about 25 RNB

Read More
Read Less

No More lounge Privileges for Platinum Members

By

May 19, 2017

Despite being on the executive floor, I was rudely told that I did not have lounge privileges as IHG had quietly removed this benefit for Platinum members some time in March. The major competitors still offer this benefit, so I no longer have any reason to stay at this hotel despite having been a monthly visitor for the last several years. I have also advised my Shanghai office to no longer use this hotel for our employees or guests.

Read More
Read Less

对服务的感受

By

May 19, 2017

club

客房整洁,床铺舒适,安静,房间整理及时,洗衣叫房太早影响休息,早餐品种少,就餐环境比较拥挤。前台服务热情。停车收费比较贵。

Read More
Read Less

房间环境很好

By

May 18, 2017

club

房间环境不错,但是浴室隔离做的不太好,洗澡时会导致水顺着地面漫延到卫生间,虽然已经铺了很大的毛巾,这一点可能是唯一不太满意的地方。 网络很给力,窗帘隔光也很不错,休息起来很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Great reception, room and spa

By

May 17, 2017

Although you have to pay extra to use the pool, it is well maintained and the massage I had in the spa was excellent
Room was great, room service superb, Flannagan's bar fun

Read More
Read Less

Encantador

By

May 17, 2017

club

Es mi segunda vez en Holiday Inn Pudong, espero haya una tercera y las que vengan.
Adecuado el lugar con excelente comunicación. Me siento en occidente al estar en su hotel.

Read More
Read Less