Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 864 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

一般般

By

18 January 2017

酒店的位置沒什麼好說的,地鐵站出來不遠就是,但是服務真的一般般了,check-in搞了挺久的,而且沒有秩序可循(沒有人干涉插隊的其他客戶)。房間挺安靜的,也很新,不過也就僅此而已了。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,深感抱歉。您所提到的check in无人维持秩序的问题,我们已经开始着手做出改进。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验。期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Gracias Holiday Inn Pudong

By

17 January 2017

club

Muy bien todo, solo un poco lentos en el restaurant para servir la comida pero en general muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验

By

16 January 2017

club

很棒
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞。。宾客的满意是我们永远追求的目标,我们会进一步提高我们的服务,感谢您的选择与支持。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

工作人员态度非常好

By

12 January 2017

club

总体感觉不错。工作人员服务态度非常好,都很友善有礼。想法周到,入住时就问我是否会使用早餐和客房服务,帮我升级套餐,使我用餐方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。很高兴看到您满意我们的会员服务,我们始终将宾客的期望视为酒店用心的方向。我们会更加努力的为客人提供更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次到访上海时依然选择上海浦东假日酒店入住。
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

09 January 2017

I spent over 300 days in IHG hotels in 2016, and this was the worst night I have ever spent in one. The breakfast buffet was terrible. I can enjoy Asian or Western cuisine, but the preparation of both was poor, and all of the food on the buffet was cold. The dinner was over priced and bland, and the service was much better down the street at the little café. I will not use the hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Much appreciated for your comments sent us. Firstly, please accept our profuse apology for all the inconvenience that was caused to you during your stay with us! Regarding the food quality issue we’ve already brought to the attention of the concerned department to improve and we sincerely thank you for taking time to convey them to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit in Shanghai. By then, we can assure you that you will absolutely enjoy your time with utmost comfort! Cheers,
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

入住期间行政酒廊在装修,没有营业,期待下次入住时能够正常营业!入住期间行政酒廊在装修,没有营业,期待下次入住时能够正常营业!入住期间行政酒廊在装修,没有营业,期待下次入住时能够正常营业!入住期间行政酒廊在装修,没有营业,期待下次入住时能够正常营业!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。由于行政酒廊设施的维护,在您入住期间给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。行政酒廊现已维护完毕并重新提供服务,希望您下次入住时能体验行政酒廊的服务,我们期待您的再次光临!祝您旅途愉快。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,环境整洁,服务到位

By

04 January 2017

club

整体环境不错,房间干净整洁,床铺舒适,温度适中,隔音效果不错,服务人员比较到位,电视、网络等非常到位,热水和洗护用品到位,质量不错,物有所值

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店客房里配置的舒适寝具深受众多宾客的好评喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

03 January 2017

club

跨年那天入住假日酒店,价格很优惠,而且人也不太多。
当即加入了会员,赠送了小甜点和啤酒,味道不错~~~
舒适度很高,服务质量也不错。跟前台要求客房的夜景不错,因此被安排住在高层客房,景观却是不错。
以后还会再住的,性价比极高的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。很高兴看到您加入到我们的IHG优悦会奖励计划,很高兴得知您满意我们的欢迎小食及欢迎饮料,提供高性价的服务是我们一直追寻的目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

31 December 2016

club

The behavior of all staffs are excellent including parking and restaurant staff.

One bid hats off and thanks to your front door parking staffs for their excellent services and patience.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share with us such detailed feedback on our hotel. We are extremely delighted with your comment regard of our hotel and which makes us very proud of our team for their continuous efforts as well as commitment to deliver high standards of service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Cheers,
Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

30 December 2016

提前一个月订的房间,没想到到了发现少订了一天。马上又在网站上加订了一晚。之前不知道中信的联名卡的优惠幅度大,这次正好试试,不过订当天的房价确实比提前订的贵了一些。因为是金卡会员,工作人员给我升级了房型,真的非常感谢呀。酒店有给IHG会员到店的小礼品,一个书签,还有两张可以兑换饮品的卡片,实在是没有时间去喝,两张卡片就没有用。房间很干净,很大,酒店的Wifi网速也非常好。电视里有个频道一直播各种电影,每天回到酒店就是看电影,哈哈!对了,忘记说,还给我们送了欢迎水果,非常新鲜的水果哦!总之是非常好的体验呢!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务及设施的称赞。也非常高兴您满意我们为您精心准备的会员小礼物。我们将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对上海浦东假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很不错呦

By

30 December 2016

提前一个月订的房间,没想到到了发现少订了一天。马上又在网站上加订了一晚。之前不知道中信的联名卡的优惠幅度大,这次正好试试,不过订当天的房价确实比提前订的贵了一些。因为是金卡会员,工作人员给我升级了房型,真的非常感谢呀。酒店有给IHG会员到店的小礼品,一个书签,还有两张可以兑换饮品的卡片,实在是没有时间去喝,两张卡片就没有用。房间很干净,很大,酒店的Wifi网速也非常好。电视里有个频道一直播各种电影,每天回到酒店就是看电影,哈哈!对了,忘记说,还给我们送了欢迎水果,非常新鲜的水果哦!总之是非常好的体验呢!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店以周到及贴心的服务广受宾客青睐,非常高兴看到您对我们服务的肯定和称赞。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!祝您旅途愉快。
Read More
Read Less

服务较好

By

26 December 2016

club

服务较好,早餐时间早,丰富可口,床铺舒适,前台服务人员礼貌周到。好好好,下次考虑继续入住。早餐服务人员礼貌及时。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店早餐产品及服务的青睐,您的称赞是对我们服务的最大肯定!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。同时也希望我们提供的丰盛美味令您的旅程更添滋味。我们衷心期待您的再度光临。
Read More
Read Less