Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1025 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

浴巾是潮的

By

June 23, 2017

club

第一晚以为是个别现象,没想到接下来的几晚浴巾也是潮的。理解上海正处于黄梅天起,气候较为潮湿,但请注意,谢谢。

Read More
Read Less

温馨居所

By

June 20, 2017

club

软床, 地理位置优秀,周边地铁,出租都非常便利, 窗外视野比较好, 浦东的风水宝地, 能够给我们的出行带来风趣的体验,舒适的床铺让我们休息的非常好

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,餐厅感觉不错

By

June 20, 2017

整体感觉不错,服务一流。床铺比较舒适,软硬适中,餐厅整体感觉好,也有一些特色的菜品。唯一感觉不足的是卫生间有些气味。

Read More
Read Less

被子

By

June 19, 2017

club

可以再轻一点好吗。。。。。。。。。。。。。被子太重了,睡的比较压抑。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

出行方便

By

June 19, 2017

club

开始一切都还挺好,地点优越,环境整洁,心情还是挺好的,可是最后不小心丢了东西在客房,却被前台冷处理感觉很不好,希望不要推卸责任,

Read More
Read Less

房间安静,床很舒服

By

June 15, 2017

club

在陆家嘴这个地方,还是很安静的,床挺舒服的,晚上138的晚餐也算良心了,不过价钱并不便宜啊,不过在上海这地方普遍偏贵

Read More
Read Less

Buonn rapporto qualità prezzo

By

June 14, 2017

Comodo per Expo Shanghai
Hotel pulito, confortevole, buona colazione e prezzo abbordabile

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stop over

By

June 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my short stay here where the staff very friendly, professional and helpful. The facilities were clean, comfortable and useful. It is worthwhile to include this well priced hotel on your next trip to Shanghai.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with value, but front desk service need improvement

By

June 12, 2017

Stayed here multiple times for the past 2 years, usually no complaints.

But, was annoyed by front desk service from this past stay,

1) VIP line at front desk is a joke
Only one person serves the VIP line. Reps do not even take a look at how many people are waiting in VIP line. End result is, if there is a long line at VIP, you'd better off going to the other non-VIP line.

Suggestion -- every Rep checks VIP line before calling the next customer in non-VIP line. And, indicate to the non-premier customers that he/she should not be in this line next time, after serving the person.

Honestly, hotel management really need a customer to give a suggestion like this?

2) checkout -- front desk didn't care for my request to have the hotel bill printed and get ready for my checkout, even I made a call in advance before I came down...

And, pay attention to what currency the customer asked for...

Read More
Read Less

服务有待提升

By

June 11, 2017

我的钱包遗忘在房间里,电话询问后,酒店告知请保洁员去找了但是没有找到。我自己打车回到酒店寻找,10秒钟就找到了。钱包拉在凳子上,又恰好被靠枕遮住。
找到钱包是好事,但是保洁员之前的寻找太粗心了吧。

Read More
Read Less

きれいな部屋

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

部屋がきれいでした。またスタッフの方が素晴らしく気持ちよく宿泊する事ができました。次回レジャーで上海に宿泊する時は再度利用させて頂こうと考えております。贅沢を言えば日本語をしゃべれるスタッフの方がおられれば最高です

Read More
Read Less

舒适温馨

By

June 06, 2017

club

房间非常好,员工非常热情礼貌,效率非常高,非常好,
地理位置优越,非常靠近公司,每次都会选择入住上海浦东假日几点,物有所值,以后还会一如既往的选择上海浦东假日酒店入住

Read More
Read Less