Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 795 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

中规中距

By

September 29, 2016

地段比较好,靠近浦东最热闹的八佰伴。周围公共交通比较多,地铁公交都挺方便。
但是,自己开车不是很方便。周围单行道比较多,对路线不熟悉的驾驶员很容易开错路。最主要的是酒店不对住店客人提供免费的停车位置。停车收费比较贵,而且收费工作人员态度较差。

Read More
Read Less

位置很好,酒店干净

By

September 29, 2016

作为至悦会员,非常荣幸的房间升级,并提供早餐和行政酒廊待遇。早餐不错,品种挺多,品质不错。客房稍微有些味,可能是房间太旧的缘故,晚上空调有些响。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择上海浦东假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们优质的餐饮服务。您的称赞是对我们服务的最大肯定!希 望我们提供的丰盛美味令您的旅程更添滋味。同时,作为尊贵的IHG优悦会至悦会员,您的意见我们非常重视,并已将您的意见传达给相关部门,我们将不断提升IHG优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您中肯的评论和建议,这将协助我们不断提升IHG优悦会奖励计划,为每位会员带来更好的服务。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

入住环境非常舒适

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

相比美国的假日酒店,上海浦东假日酒店价格适中,但是居住环境和早餐质量明显高于美国,服务人员也更加周到,应该会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

September 27, 2016

club

Ein zunächst unscheinbares Hotel neben all den Lichter jedoch durchaus weiterzuempfehlen. Keine Unannehmlichkeiten und durch die Bank ein guter bis sehr guter Service der Mitarbeiter. Auch Ausstattung und Sauberkeit waren in guter Qualität.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

服务专业,态度很好

By

September 27, 2016

club

从入住到离开,服务人员都比较专业、态度也很好;对于入住期间提出的问题,都能够及时反馈,并能够尽量给予满意的答复。
只是商务中心的服务有点贵,打印两张A4纸,上网两分钟,收费近30元;并且完全是自助打印,没有服务人员,刷房卡进去,根据提示语自己完成相关内容,就收费这么贵,有点不合理

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。作为尊贵的IHG优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,并已将您的意见传达给酒店管理层,我们将不断提升IHG优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您中肯的评论和建议,这将协助我们不断提升IHG优悦会奖励计划,为每位会员带来更好的服务。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,便捷周到

By

September 25, 2016

用手机Ihg的app 就可以完成预定,非常方便。酒店整洁舒适,适合商务出差的选择。离浦东机场较为方便,适合在浦东机场转机需要的旅客。前台沟通顺畅,能为客人着想和考虑,非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置很好,床很舒服

By

September 23, 2016

club

酒店位置很好,离公司很近,周边景点也很多,床很舒服,房间很大~
需要改进的就是,插孔实在是少,而且,位置设计的也不是很合理。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。作为尊贵的IHG优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,并已将您的意见传达给酒店管理层,我们将不断提升IHG优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您中肯的评论和建议,这将协助我们不断提升IHG优悦会奖励计划,为每位会员带来更好的服务。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

被子

By

September 23, 2016

club

总体感觉不错。由于单间房间比较紧张,帮我升级到了套房。床垫偏软,被子有烟味,所以睡眠质量不是特别高。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的问题已经反馈至相关部门,我们将尽量避免此类问题的发生。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Holiday inn

By

September 22, 2016

club

stay in Hotel and the food in restaurant was not good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comment about the restaurant food issue has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle to Pudong Fairgrounds

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Unfortunately, the small shuttle bus was fully booked. For big fair Events a big bus would perhaps be more adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. We’ve brought your comment regarding Shuttle service issue to the attention of management team and the concerned department as well. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

安心安全、清潔なホテル

By

September 20, 2016

club

ホテルの内装、外装および各施設、客室が非常に清潔感がある。 また、ホテル内の落ち着いた、静かな雰囲気が非常い良い。 深夜でもホテルスタッフが快く迎えてくれるので安心してチェックインする事が出来る。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,房间偏小

By

September 19, 2016

酒店位置还不错,离地铁比较近,出行很方便,周围比较安静,晚上睡觉很舒服。
早餐感觉没什么吃的。
酒店可能因为比较老的缘故,房间感觉偏小,应该说整个中国煤炭大厦设计的就不好。
如果赶上周末非凡礼遇的活动会员折扣送早餐的话性价比还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。作为尊贵的IHG优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,并已将您的意见传达给一线运作部门,我们将不断提升IHG优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您中肯的评论和建议,这将协助我们不断提升IHG优悦会奖励计划,为每位会员带来更好的服务。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less