Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Gute Verbindungen

By

February 20, 2017

Das Hotel liegt für Geschäftstermine sehr günstig und spart Zeit in der Anreise sowohl mit dem Flugzeug als auch mit der Bahn.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流;床铺舒适,服务一流;床铺舒适,服务一流;床铺舒适,服务一流;床铺舒适,服务一流;床铺舒适,服务一流.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们选用金可儿的品牌床垫,为您在繁忙的一天工作后,享受优质睡眠。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

预订方便,房间舒适

By

February 10, 2017

预订很方便,前台服务很到位,房间灯光亮度合适,床铺整洁无异味,卫生间很干净,酒店对于会员待遇很好,可以适时免费升级房型,这点让客户有很好的体验,唯一缺陷是早餐类型偏少。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店前台提供服务的认可,酒店房间的灯光可供多个光源选择,对于会员我们有提前安排舒适的升等房间,以供休憩。对于提及的早餐品种,我们已经反馈给相关部门,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

还是一流的酒店

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

非常棒,值得推介!仍然是上海一流的即日酒店,希望下次入住还能得到更好的礼遇!
另外,酒店在节能方面做的不错,适当关闭多于的楼层,节约能源和人工。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
感谢您选择本酒店,酒店在假期期间依旧为我们的会员惊心提供了丰富的会员礼遇。酒店在节能方面也获得了银叶奖的认可。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,人文丰富

By

January 30, 2017

club

位置略偏,早餐有些简单,服务员素质较好。
停车场出入不方便,进出取停车卷不方便。
电视频道太少了,竟然没有hbo,好奇怪。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。停车券的发放方式我们会加以改进,我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服 一贯的水准

By

January 29, 2017

床铺舒服,服务一流,卫生干净,一贯的假日品质。
因为到的晚,没想到9点多还有晚饭供应^ _ ^
就是价格稍微贵了些

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。酒店24小时餐厅提供零点服务,周边还有数家风格各异的餐厅可供选择。祝您新春愉快万事顺意。
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的优质服务

By

January 28, 2017

虽然是农历年底,客人稀少,但酒店保持了一贯的优质服务。酒廊暂时移至一楼餐厅,服务品质如一。年关将至,还是宾至如归。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
感谢您对我们服务的认可,节日期间我们虽然临时做了微调,但对会员的服务始终如一。预祝您新年快乐,万事顺意。
Read More
Read Less

ポイントでの宿泊

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

飛行機が遅れたため夜遅い到着になったが、クラブフロアの部屋に入れてもらえた。翌朝も早い出立で残念ながらラウンジには行けなかったが、非常に満足しています。また利用させて頂きたいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

感谢酒店周到热情的服务

By

January 18, 2017

西郊假日一直是我的首选,酒店的硬件十分完美,更加难能可贵的是酒店员工的服务非常的周到。真正做到了有求必应。在此感谢酒店的kevin经理,为我们安排了舒适的房间。让我们度过了美好的假期。祝愿酒店越办越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
感谢您将本酒店作为您假期的首选,你是我们的白金卡会员,我们会提前为您的旅程安排好舒适的房间。感谢您对我们员工的认可,这也是我们前进的动力。祝新年快乐,万事顺意
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and Always more than I have expected

By

January 17, 2017

It's my first choice of hotel whenever I travel to Shanghai area. The bed is perfectly comfortable and room is always clean. IHG hotel members is always recognized during the stays and always provide the services more than expected. I would highly recommended this hotel to everyone as a Spire member of IHG, I stay more than 100 nights in IHG hotels around the world every year and this one is definitely top of my favorite hotel list for business or leisure trip.

To Shanghai Hongqiao west hotel staff,
Keep up the good job and give 5 star rating to the hotel management team.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

晚上酒廊工作人员服务态度很好,会主动帮忙倒咖啡和茶。早餐有优悦会专属区域,还有鲜榨果汁可供选择,工作人员十分热情,帮忙询问各种需求

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
感谢您对我们服务的认可,行政酒廊全天候为您提供贴心的服务。早晨的自助早餐,为我们的会员专设了鲜榨果汁,及新鲜的三文鱼等食材。为您打开美好的每一天。
Read More
Read Less

综合服务还可以,前台服务效率不好

By

January 16, 2017

club

前台服务效率不好,办理入住等待多时。人员业务不是很熟练,未主动识别客人IHG会员,还需客人再三要求确认才查找到信息。
房间整洁度还不错。走廊隔音一般,能听路过房门的有其他房客声音。
礼宾部服务很热情,很周到,非常不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
感谢您选择上海虹桥西郊假日酒店,非常抱歉在您办理入住时未能提供满意的服务。我们已告知相关部门加强员工培训。此外非常荣幸,您对我们礼宾服务的赞赏。期待您给予我们下次机会,为您提供更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less