Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

环境不错,服务还行。

By

September 26, 2016

club

前台的服务一般, 酒店房间还不错,设施很新。 在上海虹桥机场附近。 交通方便。 如果在这附近出差还是不错的选择。 里嘉定也不远。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 24, 2016

club

酒店设施不错,位置很便捷,还提供去会展中心和地铁站的班车。酒店员工服务热情,帮助了我解决一些异乡人都会碰到的问题。很期待下次再次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 23, 2016

服务到位,有要求时能随时满足。入住及退房流程简便快捷,前台服务热情周到。房间整洁干净,早餐品种比较少,美中不足。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

位置比较偏 但是酒店蛮新的 房间还算不错 装修比较现代 卫生间在holidayinn里面算是非常大的

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店灯光昏暗,大堂吧无人,床潮湿

By

September 19, 2016

酒店灯光昏暗,大堂吧无人,床潮湿。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

房间舒适,房型升级后很好,房间空调足,干净整洁,矿泉水也很足,电视频道多,房间视野好,可以看到街上的景色

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

上海西郊地区的首选

By

September 17, 2016

多次入住得以有细致的感受,员工服务素质高,各种服务周全。对精英会员识别度高,酒廊服务很到位。交通便利,在西郊虹桥枢纽范围内办事首选。建议在非高峰期增加不定时预约地铁摆渡车。祝更上一层楼。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件偏低,服务尚可

By

September 16, 2016

club

枕头偏软,房间偏小,洗漱用品质量一般,洗浴空间太小,周边配套设施不周全。

服务人员态度较热情,退房时未能及时开具住宿增值税发票,满意度略低

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到困扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

挺好的

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

遇到的问题已经在前面讲过了,除了客房服务部的一件事情以外,其他地方我都比较满意,下次如有机会虹桥火车站或虹桥机场出差时,我也继续入住这家酒店。但是我提到的问题,也请引起注意

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 12, 2016

club

床铺舒适,乾淨整潔,本人不喜好枕頭,服務員整理房間時發現,隔日外出回房後,細心的將枕頭擺放一旁,能夠注意到如此細微的地方,讓本人十分感動!
接待經理戴人親切,服務周到!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。能让您感到宾至如归,是我们最大的期待,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service inExecutive club

By

September 12, 2016

Overall, very pleasant stay. Will recommend to anyone .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

September 09, 2016

club

下次还会再次入住,整体不错,登记入住和快速结账。这次因为展会期间,人员比较多,但是对于酒店的感觉还是很不错的

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less