Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 768 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

酒店大堂宽敞明亮,环境整洁,漂亮。服务一流。酒店距各个地方交通都很方便。房间床铺非常舒适,整洁。无论是商务出行还是旅游,这个酒店都非常适合。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 26, 2016

club

服务一流,干净卫生,规范管理,形象好,语言规范标准,面带微笑,环境整洁,绿色环保,床铺舒适,灯光设计合理

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服

By

September 25, 2016

club

床和枕头很舒服,睡得很好。
浴室里淋浴和浴缸在一起,不太喜欢使用浴缸,如果能分开更好一些。
早餐食物一般,培根有些焦,蔬菜有点烧。
总体感觉没有浦东盛高假日好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。早餐的问题我们会加强品质,做好改进工作。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 24, 2016

地段优越 服务周到 值得尝试 尤其是商务 休假的较好的选择 早餐选择余地大 环境优雅 电梯快捷 房间内床舒服 睡眠质量好 唯一不佳的是处于虹桥机场周边, 飞机噪音较大。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。飞机噪音可以采用关闭窗户来减少噪音。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Hongqiao

By

September 24, 2016

Positive experience, a higher standard than I expected. The planes overhead did not disturb me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay, But Barely anyone knows English

By

September 23, 2016

It was a great stay at "Holiday Inn Shanghai Hongqiao" but we had a hard time explaining anything to the hotel staff as there was barely anyone who knew even "Milk" in english. Rooms are Good, Restaurant and Lobby are is also Good, Staff is Very Co-Operative even though they don't know English, A bit far from the Shanghai Pu-dong Airport. Overall it was worth paying for a Stay here. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. About the English issue , we will training our staff to improve oral English. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服務態度很好

By

September 22, 2016

club

服務人員態度很好,早餐很豐盛附近餐飲購物很方便環境乾淨,房間很大用餐地點很寬敞是出差渡假的好選擇,值得推薦再度入住

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 21, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

机场附近,飞机经过时噪音较大

By

September 21, 2016

酒店位于机场附近,飞机会从酒店正上方经过,噪音较大。酒店偏郊区,走夜路时难免会有不安全感。房间内卧室部分还算不错,但当我想打开床头吊灯时吊灯盖板掉落。卫生间的部分清洁程度不错,但设计的比较像普通快捷酒店。早餐能满足基本需求,因为赶着上班的原因也是匆匆吃了一点就走了。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
亲爱的客人,您好! 感谢您来上海大华虹桥假日酒店提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管。感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此类事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次光临! 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

设施较新,干净整洁

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

酒店设施较新,床铺较舒适,环境干净整洁,入住时主动给我升级客房,且十分的人性化。唯一不足的就是太靠机场,晚上飞机在头顶上飞过太吵了。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

可不可以给0分

By

September 10, 2016

非常失望的体验。
1. 太吵,飞机直接从头顶飞过,高峰时每分钟一架。
2. 餐饮很差,完全与星级不匹配。肉太老,米饭硬,海鲜不新鲜。
3. 酒店班车让人崩溃。到虹桥T2不到5公里路,居然能开40分钟,差点误机。
4. 卫生间有小昆虫!
货不对板,如果有0分,绝对值0分。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间提到的飞机噪音问题,可以通过关闭窗户来防止噪音,餐饮质量问题,班车问题,房间小昆虫问题,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

会员礼遇根本没有,装修不错

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

虽然装修不错,地段也不错,但是问白金会员礼遇就提钱让我很气愤。我一晚上定了三个房间其中两个是用积分兑换的,另一个是花钱定的套房。礼遇可以说没有!而且住了一晚套房连一分积分都没有给。这个酒店态度太差我都懒的去联系这家酒店的客服。简直差到极致!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。有关会员积分的问题是洲际总部统一积分,我们已经联系查询您的积分,总部已经为您操作你的积分,您可以登陆账户进行查询。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less