Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 528 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

A warm comfortable stay

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

We are regular visitors to the area to see family and The Holiday Inn is always our first and only choice. This time round the weather was freezing but our room was lovely and warm. As usual, we received a friendly welcome from the lady on reception. The hotel was very full so we didn't get an upgrade this time around. I was quite surprised that the lady apologised for this as it isn't something that we take for granted but it demonstrates the caring attitude that we have got used to over recent years from everyone who works here. Breakfast was up to its usual high standard and we even tried the pancake machine for the first time which was a revelation and something we will use every time from now on!

Overall, this was another excellent stay for us and we look forward to coming back in the new year. Merry Christmas to all at The Holiday Inn Sheffield

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear guest, we are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed the stay at our hotel and that our hotel is your favorite place to stay in Sheffield. Many thanks for your kind review, rest assured that we will pass on your nice comments to the staff. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from Holiday Inn Royal Victoria.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and good location

By

December 07, 2016

club

Happy with the hotel - staff (Laura) very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for your review. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Please be advised that we will pass on to our reception staff your nice comments. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Staff need training

By

December 05, 2016

Stayed at this hotel 3 times and each time had an issue with the payment. The first time I stayed with a reward night and then discovered that my company credit card was charged. The second time I was charged for my dinner when I had paid for a dinner bed and breakfast rate. The third time I received a parking ticket through the post afterwards when I had paid for parking.
Hotel itself is spacious and nice but the experience at checkout/ afterwards trying to rectify the mistakes is very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Business Conference

By

December 02, 2016

club

The hotel was ideal since we had a conference there next day, and it more than met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear guest,many thanks for your review and we hope to welcoming you again at our hotel in the near future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

Only stayed one night but the room was comfortable and the staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for your review. We are very pleased you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Rooms

By

November 30, 2016

Room allocated too small for two people.
Gold membership of IHG not recognised.
Very expensive for service received.
Poor Value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear guest, please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations. We do hope we will welcome you again in the near future when we can assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Good Bedrooms

By

November 30, 2016

club

Comfortable Hotel in good location. Rooms were big and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear guest, we are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff; lovely hotel

By

November 29, 2016

Second time staying at this hotel, very pleased with overall accommodation and the hotel team.

There is a refurbishment programme underway, not that it detracted in any way from the experience.

Food was very good in restaurant, family enjoyed dinner, kids can be fussy eaters but all were accommodated.

Rooms were clean and well furnished.

Matt W.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for your review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope to welcome you again in the neat future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Sheffield

By

November 24, 2016

The hotel is undergoing refurbishment however the restaurant, although tired was clean and due to be next on the list. Unfortunately the bar area was closed due to a function and the alternative didn't have enough seating and closed very early

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for your review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great for Sheffield Arena

By

November 19, 2016

Stayed here as we were attending an event at Sheffield Arena, lovely hotel, comfortable, great staff and easy to get to and from the Arena using the tram system.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for your review. We are pleased that you've enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope to welcoming you soon in the near future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

One night. Good food, nice staff, comfy room. A little dated for my taste but nothing to complain about :)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for your feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel on a whole, please be advised we are on a programme of refurbishment which will bring our hotel to a higher standard by the end of next year. We hope to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 15, 2016

All you need from a good hotel, friendly and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to send us your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less