Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 695 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Business trip

By

July 21, 2017

Very cleanand tidy but old fashioned hotel but with a great atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2017

Room good value for money. We booked a twin double room, the beds were comfortable, and the refurb bathroom shows how good this hotel will be when the refurb is completed

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed over during friends wedding, lovely comfortable nights sleep and great breakfast following morning.

Read More
Read Less

great stay, helpfull staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

had a great time at this hotel, weather was very hot but 2 fans had been provided in the room which made the room comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel... great staff

By

July 16, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff very pleasant and accommodating. My only observation is that I would have expected breakfast to be included in the cost of the room so it was a surprise to find that I had to pay extra for this.. I had had evening meal in the restaurant the night before and this was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was comfortable but did have a smell of drains, I hope this will be addressed during the refurbishment. The steak we had in the evening was delicious and cooked to perfection. The restaurant service was good and Si was particularly polite and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great room

By

July 10, 2017

club

Less than average.
Food was amazing, good ingredients, taste and presentation.
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe in the winter?

By

July 09, 2017

A lovely hotel with friendly, helpful staff, but it's let down by the lack of air conditioning in the rooms, which is essential in warm weather as you cannot open the windows and expect to get a good night's sleep with the volume of traffic noise, not that opening the windows makes the room temperature that much less! The restaurant is very expensive, with portions being at the smallest end of the scale. We ordered steak, which comes in at 8 oz, but which is priced like it was 12 or 14 oz. It was good, but I've had bigger and much better for less. The breakfast was good, but very little in the way of choice. Only one fried egg available and 2 pastries. there were only 2 other guests in the dining area at the time and another hour of breakfast remaining, so it's not like they were under any pressure. This hotel would do much better if they re-thought the restaurant portion sizes/pricing and installed some air conditioning in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

July 09, 2017

This hotel is amazing for the price we paid, lots of original features and information on the history of the hotel and railway it gave you the feeling you were staying in a much better hotel. The room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable and breakfast was top class with a variety of options. I wished we could of stayed longer and I'm trying to think of a resin to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

July 09, 2017

club

We found this hotel to have a good deal of character compared with many of the new and somewhat similar hotels currently available. As an older building there were the usual interesting features but all were in good condition and the building was well maintained. Signs around the hotel indicated that there was a rolling programme of refurbishment but we were not disturbed by any noise. We stayed in a newer addition and the rooms were excellent, with air conditioning and comfortable beds. We were just staying for one night to break our journey so did not use any of the additional services on offer. All in all a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sheffield IHG

By

July 06, 2017

club

We stayed at the Sheffield Holiday inn for our Nephews wedding. The service was brilliant and the wedding breakfast and evening event was lovely. The rooms are really spacious and the hotel isn't just a high rise modern hotel it has character and charm. Really relaxing with a great bar area and ample parking. We would definitely recommend and plan to stay again just my husband and I for a weekend soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet rooms and friendly service

By

July 03, 2017

Had a great stay in central location. Staff were friendly and welcoming and breakfast was good. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Internet worked fine for email and files. Slight complaint is why test the fire alarm so early and persistently (around 10am) when my group had been working late and not able to check in until after 1am night before...?!

Read More
Read Less