Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 676 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great service

By

June 25, 2017

club

Suffering from cancer I asked for an high backed arm chair to be brought to room 204. This was done making my stay more comfortable as i find laying down for long periods uncomfortable. The supply of this chair made all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent fusion of new and old.

By

June 23, 2017

Clean modern room in period property. Friendly staff, nice ambience, spacious and well kept communal areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2017

club

The staff were exceptionally great and friendly. Also facilities at the hotel very user friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 20, 2017

From Arrival to departure the hotel was great
The Staff are brilliant
The Ambience/room and everything perfect
The service on Saturday night in the reading room perfect

Despite the extremely hot conditions where a wedding party decamped into the lovely gardens on the Saturday night come Sunday morning all the chairs in place glasses and more importantly the cigarette butt ends were cleaned and on Sunday Morning the grounds were back to pristine condition


A Big Thank you to all Iain

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, comfortable and clean room.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Would recommend. Good value for money and good location.

Read More
Read Less

sheffield Holiday Inn

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

excellent staff, warm welcome room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 09, 2017

Great location near to the centre, beautiful building. Greeted personally on arrival, check in easy, upgraded to executive room which was fantastic, very clean, fantastic views and offered everything I needed during my stay. Car park available although £5 per day wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room fab service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Lovely hotel receptionist very welcoming Room not ready on arrival but asked to wait in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Bad smell in the bar and roll together bed mattress.

By

June 08, 2017

Stayed for one night.
Bed had a poor mattress that caused us to roll together and meet in the middle
The bar had a damp dank smell adjacent to the table we sat at.
Breakfast was poor had to wait for the buffet to be topped up and gave up on getting a fried egg.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

Once again the staff sold it for me the friendly helpful staff never let you down. You are made to be more than just a hotel number the hotel has a good old fashion feel about it with a touch of class The staff on the desk make you fell special and the breakfast staff have a laugh and a joke with you

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, welcoming staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

A very historic hotel, with beautiful public rooms and comfortable bar. Breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were fantastic. All staff very friendly.

Room was a little tired and in need of refurbishment, but comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Rather disappointing

By

June 04, 2017

club

Had 2 issues, which were disappointing. Management aware and dealing with.

Read More
Read Less