Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 699 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Lovely Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Loved the stay though it was advertised for this room better than it was for the price

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Lovely clean hotel, big family room and nice fresh breakfast. Only let down by what sounded like a rave going on in one of the units near the hotel. This went on until early hours of hotel. Mentioned to reception who seemed oblivious and tried to say it was from Tramlines Festival (defo not) however little they could do anyway and not the hotels fault

Read More
Read Less

Great Building

By

July 26, 2017

club

Very close to City centre and Ponds Forge. Lovely old building unlike a lot of Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Sheffield regular

By

July 23, 2017

I stay in Sheffield regularly and always stay at the Victoria. The staff are polite and helpful. I normally get an executive room. Breakfast is good. I eat in town as found the evening menu a little pricey. Although the bar menu is good. Clean, tidy and friendly. Can't go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 21, 2017

Very cleanand tidy but old fashioned hotel but with a great atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2017

Room good value for money. We booked a twin double room, the beds were comfortable, and the refurb bathroom shows how good this hotel will be when the refurb is completed

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed over during friends wedding, lovely comfortable nights sleep and great breakfast following morning.

Read More
Read Less

great stay, helpfull staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

had a great time at this hotel, weather was very hot but 2 fans had been provided in the room which made the room comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel... great staff

By

July 16, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff very pleasant and accommodating. My only observation is that I would have expected breakfast to be included in the cost of the room so it was a surprise to find that I had to pay extra for this.. I had had evening meal in the restaurant the night before and this was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was comfortable but did have a smell of drains, I hope this will be addressed during the refurbishment. The steak we had in the evening was delicious and cooked to perfection. The restaurant service was good and Si was particularly polite and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great room

By

July 10, 2017

club

Less than average.
Food was amazing, good ingredients, taste and presentation.
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe in the winter?

By

July 09, 2017

A lovely hotel with friendly, helpful staff, but it's let down by the lack of air conditioning in the rooms, which is essential in warm weather as you cannot open the windows and expect to get a good night's sleep with the volume of traffic noise, not that opening the windows makes the room temperature that much less! The restaurant is very expensive, with portions being at the smallest end of the scale. We ordered steak, which comes in at 8 oz, but which is priced like it was 12 or 14 oz. It was good, but I've had bigger and much better for less. The breakfast was good, but very little in the way of choice. Only one fried egg available and 2 pastries. there were only 2 other guests in the dining area at the time and another hour of breakfast remaining, so it's not like they were under any pressure. This hotel would do much better if they re-thought the restaurant portion sizes/pricing and installed some air conditioning in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less