Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 251 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

商务旅行不错的选择

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

酒店交通方便时最主要的,附近就餐也很方便,虽然酒店的设施有些陈旧,但是感觉到酒店的管理方还是在服务方面加强了不少,这次入住发现对仅有的三部电梯进行了限行,单独一部用于五层之下的娱乐区,与入住客人分开使用电梯。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适度一般

By

August 08, 2016

club

舒适度一般,枕头高度和软硬不太好,另外空调噪音太大。严重影响睡眠。床铺还是比较舒服的,但不够清洁。
浴室毛巾太脏了。地毯也比较脏。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。关于枕头问题,我们有不同种类枕头提供给客人,您下次入住时候可以联系客房部进行更换,选择适合您的枕头。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

地下鉄へも徒歩圏内

By

August 07, 2016

地下鉄の駅まで徒歩圏内、途中に日本食のいざかやラーメン屋があります。地下鉄駅から瀋陽駅、瀋陽北駅に地下鉄で移動できます。
コンセルジェにもらった市内地図も便利

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

wifi太差,卫生间很旧

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

wifi太差,连微信大多时候都连不上,在外地没有流量,wifi慢实在很不方便。一楼大厅网速稍微快点。

卫生间很旧,莲蓬头高度调节坏掉了,所以莲蓬高度很低,只能将就洗澡。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于wifi及客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。网络问题我们这在解决中。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

位置比较好,积分兑换划算

By

July 27, 2016

酒店较老,但位置还不错。但存在一个显著问题:房间内的插座较少,不方便多设备同时用电。另外,房间内火柴盒里仅装有一根用过的火柴棒,向值班经理提出后她表示接受意见并认真记录。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题进行改进,我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

Downhill FAST!

By

July 24, 2016

club

Extremely poor amenities and awful neighborhood all capitalizing on "Lao Wais". Not worth the value at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好,房间干净整洁

By

July 11, 2016

club

入住的时候就确认了会员身份,入住迅速,整体服务员的态度好,见面会主动问。房间干净整洁,房间非常安静,床和枕头非常舒服,卫生间也很干净,房间整体很好,没有异味。退房很快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

前台非常热情

By

June 27, 2016

入住当晚,由于身体原因,我的脚肿了,前台办理完手续之后,当时值班的小姑娘看到了我走路一瘸一拐的,提出帮我把箱子送到客房,虽然最终我婉拒了她的帮助,在当时我确实感觉非常的温暖,虽然酒店的硬件设施有些陈旧,但是软件服务非常棒,所以下次出差沈阳,我还会选择这里。对比之前在一墙之隔的皇冠假日遇到的不公正待遇,我会更加推荐这里的员工服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。非常感谢您对我们服务人员的认可,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩,比较老旧,到不了4星水准

By

June 23, 2016

优点:酒店位置不错,价格便宜,性价比较高
不足:房间较老旧,门卡不是很好使,床单有污渍,欢迎水果是水果杯且不太新鲜,早餐种类较少

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

比一般假日酒店差一点

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

前台入住时操作预定信息混乱。
早餐有会员特定的水果的饮品,但是在餐厅发现大苍蝇,且处理不及时。
房间WIFI连接效果和速度极差。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。您提到的问题我们将认真调查。我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

位置还可以离火车站距离不算远

By

June 13, 2016

位置还可以离火车站距离不算远,设施可能没有新开的好,但还是很不错的。酒店另一边是皇冠,开始走错了。。。后来转了一大圈才找到!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住中山假日酒店。并利用宝贵时间进行点评。酒店开业已经15年,有些不是很先进的设施及设备希望您能理解。感谢您的意见及建议,酒店非常重视每位宾客的反馈。期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

June 02, 2016

性价比高,服务一般,设施有些老旧,而且安全性不是太好,入住人员比较杂
性价比高,服务一般,设施有些老旧,而且安全性不是太好,入住人员比较杂

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less