Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1254 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    461
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

宾至如归

By

April 24, 2017

待客热情,规范礼貌,早餐可口,菜式多样,客房整洁,以人为本,响应及时,物品多选,一如既往,保持水平,难能可贵。停车较难,希望改进。

Read More
Read Less

满意

By

April 24, 2017

假日的软件的服务一如既往,东华的硬件略显陈旧,酒店的价格不断上涨,希望针对老客户有更大力度的优惠,IHG的网站速度要加快

Read More
Read Less

ホtルスタッフに感謝

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

いつも私を覚えていてくれて、笑顔で迎えてくれるホテルスタッフに感謝しています。
客室係メンバーもチェックインと同時に前回の忘れ物を届けてくれたり、私がコーヒー好きなのを知っていて少し多くインスタントコーヒーを準備してくれる事に感謝しています。

お願いなのは可能であれば朝食のハッシュドポテトをもう一度メニューに加えてください。

Read More
Read Less

希望可以送早餐

By

April 23, 2017

由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。由于公司有协议价要求,协议价不含早餐,希望可以送早餐。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

April 22, 2017

club

房间设施舒适,床铺舒服,但酒店附近的环境不是很好,吃饭的地方比较有限,早上叫车服务特别慢,还有第一次入住的积分最初没有帮我积,再我提醒几次之后才积上的,这个体验不是很好

Read More
Read Less

Love everything this hotel provided

By

April 22, 2017

What can i say? this hotel has best everything you want or need as a traveler!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and service

By

April 21, 2017

My 2nd stay this year at Holiday Inn Donghua Shenzhen and stayed for 10 nights this time round. Clean and comfortable beds, excellent service. Location is also excellent with host of restaurants/shopping malls nearby just across the road. No problems getting taxi and metro is just 10 mins walk away. Only minor gripes was internet connectivity could be better but it was pleasant surprise to have access to Google/Facebook using the room Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

I like the breakfast and in room facilities. Staff are smiling all the time.

Read More
Read Less

各方面都很Holiday Inn的假日酒店

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

酒店各方面都符合对Holiday Inn的期望。
目前酒店周围有大规模的道路和地铁施工,交通非常拥堵,环境很乱很差。
酒店停车位非常少,停车是个大难题!

Read More
Read Less

チェックインチェックアウト迅速です

By

April 20, 2017

中国のホテルとは思えないくらい迅速に処置完了します。ストレスフリーです。ベッドもふかふかで気持ちいいです。

Read More
Read Less

Nice property located close to SZX

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice property located close to SZX. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is the website says there is an airport shuttle, but there is not. They will arrange a taxi if needed.

Read More
Read Less

WIFI比较差

By

April 17, 2017

离地铁站有约10分钟的步行距离。离科技园比较近。最不可思议的是WIFI信号非常差,不过向客服人员反馈后,很快就给房间装了一个路由器,这点值得表扬。总体来说,性价比不是特别好,但我入住的4个晚上,房间都比较紧张。

Read More
Read Less