Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1099 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    408
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

晚入住不给留房

By

January 18, 2017

预定时标注晚入住,没有要求信用卡担保,到店后被告知预定已经被取消。且之前没有电话通知我。只能换去别的地方住,第二天又订了这家,依然选择晚入住没有要求信用卡担保,打电话告诉酒店会晚于6点到达,酒店说必须信用卡担保才给留房。住了这么多假日酒店,只有这家不给留房,害得我差点没地方住!无端取消预定,无端要你提供信用卡信息!

Read More
Read Less

晚入住不给留房

By

January 18, 2017

预定时标注晚入住,没有要求信用卡担保,到店后被告知预定已经被取消。且之前没有电话通知我。只能换去别的地方住,第二天又订了这家,依然选择晚入住没有要求信用卡担保,打电话告诉酒店会晚于6点到达,酒店说必须信用卡担保才给留房。住了这么多假日酒店,只有这家不给留房,害得我差点没地方住!无端取消预定,无端要你提供信用卡信息!

Read More
Read Less

服务与舒适度

By

January 18, 2017

酒店工作人员服务非常好,很为顾客着想,非常满意。酒店的床品非常舒适、房间安静,很喜欢。唯一遗憾的就是卫生间设施陈旧,洗澡不方便,毛巾等设施比较旧,如果能改善就最好了。

Read More
Read Less

整体非常好,早餐略差

By

January 18, 2017

club

整体环境非常满意,性价比也较好,但是早餐略差,首先只提供一人就餐,但是餐厅态度还不错。而且早餐的性价比并不高,需要提高。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,位置方便

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

服务很好,离我出差地较近,离机场也比较近,附近吃饭也很方便,可能是附近修路原因,出租车总是在后门把我们放下

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

January 17, 2017

东华假日的服务水准保持如一,无论前台、客房、餐厅服务人员很友善,主动问候客人。停车安排有了巨大改善,在非常少的车位情况下,尽可能满足住店客人停车,很好!给个大大的赞!

Read More
Read Less

体验一般

By

January 17, 2017

club

床铺略小,没有浴室小夜灯,房间的夜灯太亮,总体一般吧。早餐还不错,种类丰富。健身房有点远,不能方便到达。

Read More
Read Less

出差的性价比之选

By

January 17, 2017

club

交通便利,客房干净,设施齐全,服务周到。物有所值。下次到深圳也会选择这家。在很多地方住过holiday inn,一直感觉不错,服务和设施都满足要求

Read More
Read Less

Run down and out dated

By

January 16, 2017

club

There are much better options in the area for similar price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua. Hotel is located at the lively Nanshan district. Within minutes' drive from the Hi-Tech Park. Only 5 minutes walks to the nearest MTR station - Nanshan Station, from here it only take 15 minutes to Shenzhen Airport. Coastal City shopping complex, Poly Cinema and Theater, Shenzhen Bay Stadium, supermarkets and bars are all around the hotel. We continue to improve our service and facilities to make a comfortable room for every guest. The hotel will provide different discount regularly, you can focus on our wechat or websites. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,非常感谢

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
感谢您长期以来对深圳东华假日酒店的支持与肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,毗邻海岸城商业中心和高新科技园,步行5分钟即可抵达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口,周边有各式餐厅和酒吧。我们一直致力于为每一位客人提供最贴心的个性化服务,很高兴这么长时间以来都能给您带来好的感受,欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

清潔で快適な空間

By

January 12, 2017

club

部屋の隅々まで清潔感が感じられた、予定外の延泊要請やレイトチャックアウトにも応じてくれて、忙しさの無い気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

酒店内部及房间

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

酒店内部和房间内,感觉舒适、洁净,是Holiday Inn一贯的风格。大堂略显陈旧;由于酒店周边施工等原因,停车位非常紧张,比较难停车,门外院子里的卫生状况和洁净程度有待提高和改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的认可,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,步行5分钟到达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口。我们一直保持着国际一流的服务品质,为每一位客人营造便捷、舒心的入住环境。由于深圳车流量极大,高峰期可能很难找到停车位,我们会在今年进行停车场的更新改造,希望为客人提供更大的方便。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less