Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 590 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    65

Well positioned and comfortable hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff friendly and accommodating as expected from a holiday inn
Whilst the room was clean it could do with some re decorating bathroom door had chipped paint and wallpaper was starting to come away from the wall. Whilst this was relatively minor it was noticeable
Breakfast was good and the whole hotel was clean and tidy. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice staff, hotel is clean and tidy the general decoration is tired both in the rooms and hallways.
Bath rooms need updating
Generally a pleasant place to stay overnight

Read More
Read Less

Good service, hotel needs updating.

By

February 21, 2017

We had a nice weekend break staying at the Shepperton Holiday Inn. The hotel needs some investment to improve the standard of the rooms etc. The leisure facilities were very good though.
The quality of the cooked food for the breakfast could be better.
The Hotel staff are doing a great Job.

Read More
Read Less

great facilities

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel staf were very friendly and we felt very comfortable at the hotel. The location is ideal and rooms were perfect for small families.

The sauna and steam room were great to use over our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Perfect location for the visit. Stayed here a few times now and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great location and superb service in this hotel. We have stayed here many times. The staff are friendly and helpful, the standard of cleanliness and comfort is consistently good.
We have already recommended this hotel to others for business or pleasure. Convenient and free parking is a good selling point. We love the breakfast! Some rooms are being refurbished.

Read More
Read Less

Coldest Hotel in London

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel had no heating moved rooms but even with electric heater room was still cold

Read More
Read Less

Cold breakfast / bath towel !

By

February 07, 2017

club

Had breakfast around 8.30 am, food was nice but cold, plates also cold. Friends came in for breakfast around 9.30 am and had a hot breakfast.
As only one towel in room only one of the two of us was able to shower.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 04, 2017

club

The room, hotel and facilities were what I expected from a Holiday Inn; nothing special but perfectly adequate.
However, my bathroom obviously hadn't been cleaned, with the previous occupants half used toiletries still available for use. The bath itself was disgusting, but at least the staff were apologetic and said they'd follow it up.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 12, 2017
Dear Gilberto, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our bathroom condition. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 01, 2017

Comfortable bed , great service and choice at breakfast.good facilities , internet good .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

We stay at this hotel as it is near to family. The hotel is always clean and the beds comfortable. Staff are excellent and very accommodating. We would stay again and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

On arrival the staff are super friendly and ask I required help with my bags.

The room was clean and light but cold. this was soon rectified when I informed reception that the heating in my room didn't work. Housekeeping was waiting outside my door by the time id walked back from reception.

In room menu was a bit boring and heavy so I ventured to the bar and ordered my food as reception didn't answer my call.
once I had ordered they offered me a tray so that I could take it back to my room. the young lady who served me was particularly helpful.

Read More
Read Less