Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 506 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    55

Good hotel, comfortable with good professional staff

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and well run Holiday Inn, staff very good particularly in the bar/lounge and breakfast staff who are excellent.

Comfortable room, good Wi-Fi and parking, just what is needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Richard1964b, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to share your feedback. I was really happy to see that you found your stay to be a 4* experience, and have shared your feedback regarding our Food & Beverage staff with team, who were really happy to receive it. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, next time for a 5* stay! Kind Regards, Alex Arnold Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic Staff and really helpful.

Food is poor but local bars etc. where you can get a good range of foods with a 15 min walk.

I enjoy may stay at this hotel BUT that is really down to the staff that work for the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Hi 'Mr Blaney'! Thank you very much for your continued loyalty to HI Shepperton, and for taking the time to share your feedback. Since your last stay, we have launched a new menu, which I hope you will find is an improvement to our food offering. I hope you had a lovely birthday (!) And we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel. Wishing you a wonderful weekend. Alex Arnold Front of House Manager Holiday Inn London Shepperton
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Stay

By

September 25, 2016

I found the staff at the Holiday Inn from start to finish fantastic, room very clean and comfortable, overall I had one of the Best stays at a Holiday Inn in a long time, Recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Nocturne, Many thanks for your glowing review of your stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton. I am delighted to see that you had a 5* stay, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great executive rooms but food dissapointing

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

I used my points for two rewards nights for my daughters 4th birthday treat.



Room was comfortable and generally staff pleasant and helpful.


We had a complete nightmare on the first night (Sunday) Hotel had booked two coach loads for the restaurant - effectively closing the restaurant but we weren't informed at check-in so we ended up being seated at a sofa.



Then matters got worse. It took two hours for our two courses to be delivered, my wife's main was inedible, my daughters omelette and chips had to be recooked as they were cold.



The operations manager did come out and appologise when i complained, and we did not have to pay for our food, drinks i got refunded when i check out at reception on the Tuesday; annoyed i had to ask and wait for operations manager to sign them off with reception.



Unsurprisingly the second night we ordered in a pizza. No problem with Dominoes.



Then check out on the Tuesday, had a random £16 something charge each night for "accommodation" which is nonsense as i was paying for everything with points, just another annoyance to help make the trip more stressful.



The shepperton has been getting better; i stop here a lot for work; but when it's for my time off and with my family it's really frustrating that they still get stuff so wrong...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear DaveH33, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and thank you for taking the time to share feedback regarding your stay. I was very disappointed to see that you had such a poor experience last time you stayed with us. I am aware you have been staying with us for a very long time now, and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued loyalty to the hotel. I do hope there will be an opportunity in the future for us to welcome you back for a much more improved stay. Once again, thank you for sharing such valuable feedback. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Shepperton Marina

By

September 14, 2016

club

Basic clean chain hotel. As expected for Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear veit65, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for providing us with your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and I hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Many thanks Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Night's sleep

By

September 14, 2016

We were in room 266 over a function room with a wedding reception. The music went on until 1.00am

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear GWP64, I am sorry to see that your stay was a 1* experience. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back for a more improved stay. Kind regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel Makes up for Bad stays at other Hol inns

By

September 13, 2016

This hotel was great, staff were friendly and beds comfy.... But it makes up for BAD EXPEREINCES FROM PREVIOUS STAYS AT OTHER HOLIDAY INN's.
MY WEDDING NIGHT, THE ROOM WAS DIRTY, BLOOD ON THE BED.
OTHER STAYS HAVE NOT BEEN GREAT, WORST OF ALL WE ARE GOLD MEMBERS AND THE RESPONSES WE GOT AFTER COMPLIANING WERE DISCUSTING, STAFF UNFRIENDLY, ACCUSEED MY WIFE OF BEING A LAIR.
The stay at Shepperton, was the best we have had for a while at IHG hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear SunilM23, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so pleased to see that your stay here has positively influenced your opinion of the Holiday Inn Brand, and I do hope we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

September 13, 2016

club

Large room, good air-conditioning, had to wait for for the room though as it was not ready for us at 14:00.

Loud wedding going on with drunk guests, which made it difficult for us to get dinner for our toddler in the hotel dining room so sat in the lounge area instead.

Staff were quick to deal with our complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Daelene, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to see that the wedding held at the hotel made your stay slightly disappointing, however I was pleased to read that our staff were able to rectify your complaints. I do hope you will be able to return to the hotel in the future, during a slightly quieter time, in order for us to provide you with a more enjoyable experience. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

This is my hotel of choice for business stays. Almost invariably a relaxing experience with the added bonus of a complimentary swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Nick, Many thanks for your 5* review of your time spent at Holiday Inn Shepperton. We would like to thank you for your continued loyalty, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

September 11, 2016

club

Excellent service. Great staff, comfy bed, excellent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear lycolyn7, Thank you very much for your feedback of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton. I am delighted to see that your stay was a 5* experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 06, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and had ample space to sit and relax. The air conditioning system worked very well and coped with the very hot summer day temperatures.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Brixworth44, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and I am delighted to see your stay was a 5* experience. Your valuable feedback is much appreciated, it will be shared with the team, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Stay

By

September 05, 2016

Quite an old building (1960's) but it has been kept to a high standard inside, nice and close to the river. Plenty of food for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Bluecrystalman, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, I am delighted to see that you could rate your stay as a 5* experience. I will be sure to share your comments with the team, and hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less