Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 691 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    70

Comfortable but would like twin bedded executive rooms

By

July 26, 2017

Overall very nice "................................................

Read More
Read Less

A cost effective, clean ideally situated hotel with friendly helpful staff

By

July 25, 2017

My party all enjoyed the experience. The rooms were clean and tidy. Staff were attentive and helpful. Breakfast was excellent . We would all use again. Ideally situated for shepperton studios

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very helpful public areas nice rooms and corridors poor but under renovation Wifi poor in room. Breakfast was nice but not hot enough. When renovations complete would then be able to recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 23, 2017

really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.staff were great, rooms clean and ac brilliant in this hot weather.

Read More
Read Less

nice overnight stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

me and my family all enjoyed our 1 night stay, after a very busy day at Thorpe park. we had a very nice evening meal and a few drinks then off to bed for a goodnight sleep before hitting the park for a second day
the hotel met all our needs and would love to do the whole thing again next year

Read More
Read Less

Grwatnhotel

By

July 23, 2017

Bit of a hidden gem this one, it's situated down by the Thames, 30 mins into London on the train but feels like you are well away from it all... really friendly staff and highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and facilities

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very attentive and pleasant. Rooms well fitted out but the room we stayed in needed refurbishment but as seen the rooms in the hotel were in the process of being revamped

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in idyllic setting.

By

July 19, 2017

club

What a lovely hidden gem! We came to holiday inn shepperton to visit friends who live nearby, and had the most relaxing stay! The staff were all very friendly, the room was clean and more spacious than some other hotels we've stayed at. There was a bit of building noise during the day due to the hotel having a revamp, but it didn't cause is any problems. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value stay

By

July 18, 2017

Short overnighter using some of my ihg points. Great value as the hotel was being refurbished, but this did not impact our stay at all. There was very little disruption to the guest experience.

Read More
Read Less

buissness trip

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable stay at holiday inn shepperton.very welcoming staff. made you feel relaxed.
good nights sleep nice and quiet room facilities top quality.

Read More
Read Less

Nacims review

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel was great and exceede my expectations. Staff were friendly and helpful and the leisure faculities were very useful. I would reccomend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent staff and service, very comfortable nights sleep

Read More
Read Less