Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 329 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

8 days in the West

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Overall we tremendously enjoy the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express accommodations. Of the two Holiday Inn Express is our favorite primarily due to the hot breakfast. During our 8 day trip out West we stayed in 2 Holiday Inn Expresses and 4 Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff friendly and helpful, breakfast was good but not great, bar atmosphere is nice however some of the bar tenders do not pay enough attention to the customers, more so their phones and friends. Rooms are always clean, however the Tv is a little hard to get used to and not very user friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear OK2929, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again should you be in the Sheridan area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Bar Lounge

By

August 08, 2016

Great atmosphere at the oasis lounge. The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear TT404539, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon should you be in the Sheridan area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, this hotel offers the amenities you expect and the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear RVanOz, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again should you be in the Sheridan area again. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable and friendly hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

Very nicely remodeled atrium. Comfortable room and helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Sheridan Holiday Inn Was Great

By

August 04, 2016

club

I would recommend it to anyone in the area. They were very accomodating and we have no complaints. They were able to adjust our reservation so that our son could stay alone, since we could not make it. He felt at ease at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear JBebo, We are so glad to hear that your son had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again soon should you be in the Sheridan area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Need to finish renovations

By

August 01, 2016

club

Poor room view. Noise levels high. Room average clean. Needs new linens. Smell of new carpet overwhelming.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear 19trvlr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, it is always very much appreciated and helpful. We are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations here at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. I have notified both the Chief Engineer and Executive housekeeper so that they may check up on the issues that you experienced. We do hope that the rest of your trip was more enjoyable. If you should be in the Sheridan area again we do hope that you will give us another chance, I think you will be pleasantly surprised. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

In addition to being reasonably priced at this location and at high season, we had no charge for having a dog which for us is a necessity when travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Avery01, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon should you be in the area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Cookies, Coffee, and Cowboys

By

July 26, 2016

We always stop at this Holiday Inn on our trip to and from North West Montana. For us, it is the oasis in the desert welcoming at check -in with cookies and coffee, and at breakfast, this trip, friendly cowboys here for the rodeo. We appreciate the comfortable room, the super friendly staff at the desk, and in the breakfast room in the morning. Our Boston Terrier appreciates the dog run area out back. We love this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear MSTC52, We are so glad to hear that you and your pup enjoyed your stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and updated. The room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear fchief71, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forwad to seeing you again soon should you be in the Sheridan area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

July 14, 2016

The rooms were neat and clean. The staff was very accommodating with excellent customer relations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear CO57, We are so glad to hear you had such a great stay with us! We hope the rest of your trip was just as memorable. We look forward to seeing you again soon should you be in the Sheridan area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and friendly staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

We were in Sheridan for a family funeral. The Holiday Inn was recommended as best hotel in town. Because we are Reward Members, we didn't even check out other options. I was impressed with the hotel the moment we walked into the lobby. The staff was friendly and when we got to our room, I was very pleased with the accommodations. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we return to Sheridan.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear sjham777, We are very sorry to hear that the circumstances that you were in Sheridan were not so great, but are glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us the Sheridan Holiday Inn. We hope to see you again soon the next item you are in the Sheridan area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less