Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 374 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff, enjoyable stay!

By

February 21, 2017

It was enjoyable stay! The front desk was very friendly as well as the lounge staff. We wish we had a fridge and microwave in the room, but it was ok as we were on a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Nice hotel, service was good as well as the food. Didnt use all the amenities but what we did was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear bear8175, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us here at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

NEEDS UPDATING

By

February 20, 2017

OLD HOTEL THAT NEEDS TO BE BROUGHT UP TO 2017!
NOT ON PAR WITH IHG STANDARDS. LEAKING CEILING IN MULTIPLE AREAS OF THE BUILDING. LOBBY AREA IS HUGE AND OUT OF PLACE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear TRAVEL.GUY.17, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, it is always very much appreciated. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay with us. We did have a few minor leaks due to the mass amount of snow that we have received here, the few leaks were fixed that day and are no longer an issue. We do hope you will give us another chance should you be in the Sheridan, WY area again! We hope the rest of your trip was more enjoyable. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly, I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 20 years and it always provides a good place to stay for work or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear rrob181532, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us here at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! Thank you for your continued loyalty over the years, it is very much appreciated! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Great staff, clean rooms and very comfortable stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Howe, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again soon should you be in the area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Sheridan Holiday Inn

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good Service, attentive staff. Especially in the conference center. WiFi was sketchy and unreliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear lionstigerbears, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, it is always very much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us here at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! You will be glad to know that we just did a major update of the WiFi system! We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel was very friendly and clean. The lobby is beautiful. Hotel was able to provide adequate space for a large group.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Ashley, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

The property is looking a little tired. Great staff at checkin, restaurant, lounge and even the guy clearing the sidewalks from ice were anxious to be helpful and insure a pleasant stay. Kudos to all

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Dan H, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good room, good rates

By

February 08, 2017

club

Good hotel with the usual amenities. Good rooms for the rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear RevJar, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again should you be in the Sheridan, WY area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Sanctuary from the storm

By

February 08, 2017

club

Traveling from Denver to Sheridan with 5 kids ( ranging from 11 to 2 years ) during the winter can be very stressful.... black ice while driving can make for some very tense travelers.
Was so relieved to get to the hotel, unload the car and hit the pool / Jacuzzi .....
We spent two nights and were very satisfied.
Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear GrandmaT, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again should you be in the Sheridan, WY area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay every time

By

February 06, 2017

club

From the time I arrived to the time I left I felt like the only guest in the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. I will definitely use this hotel in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Hoof71, So glad to hear that you had a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable! We look forawrd to seeing you next time you're in Sheridan! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 25, 2017

The staff was really wonderful. The hotel is clean and well kept. The food was tasty. I would stay any time I am back in Sheridan.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hi Sallyjane, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again soon should you be in the area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less