Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 360 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

The best stay

By

January 20, 2017

Great Service acknowledged my spire elite and upgraded my room thanked me for being a spire elite member. Bed is awesome. Room very clean staff is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

out dated for a IHG hotel

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

rooms and heaters out dated an un-useable in 2 rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear p2vpilot, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, it is always very much appreciated. I have notified our Chief Engineer so he can check both of the HVAC units and make sure they are working properly. We are very sorry for the inconvenience and do hope you will give us another chance should you be in the Sheridan area again. We hope the rest of your trip was a great one! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Comfortable Stay

By

January 13, 2017

This place is just what we needed after a long day of travel with a group. We arrived late and were greeted by a wonderful staff that got us taken care of quickly and without any issues.
The room was clean and love the beds...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, convienietly located

By

January 12, 2017

club

Overall the room was comfortable, and the decor was more or less up to date. The beds were comfortable, and the overall feeling of the hotel was just as comfortable. The service at the in house restaurant was what my family enjoyed we were able to sit and enjoy a great meal and each other with great service from the staff, not an easy feat with the size of my family. The kids enjoyed the pool and the little play room, as well as the mini golf course. My children have noted that they would prefer to stay at this hotel again in the coming travels we have to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear RCSJR52, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again soon should you be in the Sheridan area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

November 29, 2016

Recently my husband and I were driving across the country from Ohio for our 24th Anniversary trip. We chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Sheridan Convention Center since I am an IHG member. Upon entering the hotel I was greeted by Coty - she was very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with our room and made our way to the Oasis Lounge to get a bite to eat since the restaurant had a private party. Tony was the only person serving people in the lounge (which was very busy) and he was a top notch bartender/waiter/host. The food was delicious. We got a very restful nights sleep and decided to try the buffet in the morning. All the staff were very courteous and the food was top notch. If we are ever back this way, we will stay here again. 4 THUMBS UP!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear mrsbmoc, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon should you be in the area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 06, 2016

club

Muchos gracias for the smooth and punctual airport pick-up. And for the warn hospitality of Cody at the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as great. We look forward t o seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Paradise at the end of a long day!

By

October 28, 2016

club

A clean, quiet, comfortable place to relax, rest, and enjoy. Efficient, friendly staff members answered my questions with ease and informed me that the dining room was still open. What a treat! Excellent food and service and best of all, I didn't have to "drive" to have my evening meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Dear Aging traveler, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again should you ever be in the Sheridan area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ideal stay in Sheridan

By

October 26, 2016

We have stayed here many times through the years and it has always been the same: clean, friendly, and easy location for whatever we want to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Great Grammie, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

October 15, 2016

Hotel was pretty outdated, although great potential. Could use a fridge in the room. biggest downfall...... WORST LUGGAGE CARTS EVER!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Dear rudi35, We are very sorry to hear that your stay wasn't a great one, guest satisfaction is our #1 priority and we have failed you in that department here. I have notified the proper departments so that they may fix the issues so that they do not happen again in the future. Again we sincerely apologize and do hope the rest of your trip was more enjoyable. If you should be in the Sheridan, WY area again please let me know, we would love to make it up to you. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Sheridan Holiday Inn

By

October 14, 2016

Very nice place to stay, I travel here frequently for business trips and everything is always great. The staff is always above and beyond in their helpfulness and they are very friendly. The restaurant is good and the food is always hot and good tasting.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Dear Jesse Lynn James, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay wtih us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Coyte one of your desk clerks

By

October 14, 2016

platinumelite

Coyte was extremely good to us when we checked in.
She went over the top and was also very informative concerning local establishments. She gave us the best experience we ever had at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Dear 2Frank2, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. I will make sure to pass on your comments onto the Front Desk Manager! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon should you be in the area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

October 10, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and courteous. We came in late and they were kind and considerate.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Dear J.A.C. We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We look forward to seeing you again should you be in the Sheridan area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less