Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 479 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Business

By

October 16, 2017

club

Excellent, friendly service. Relaxing, beautiful entrance and common space.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop Over Spot

By

October 15, 2017

club

This was a stop over spot on a travel photography project. Great hotel in a town with a lot to offer for a shot stay.

Read More
Read Less

Teaching

By

October 12, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable, hotel very well constructed as there was no overhead noise. Staff friendly and attentive to your needs. Having a restaurant is great so do not have to run out to eat. Very satisfied with stay and will return for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

pet friendly , comfortable ,clean

By

October 03, 2017

club

Was a great stay,pet friendly ,clean very nice older Holiday Inn, in a nice area. Bed was comfortable as always and tidy . Would be a great place for a family to stay,super convenient restaurants inside the Hotel,Menus looked great , food smelled wonderful ,staff was very courteous . We had a small problem and they Took care of it right away... Thank you soo much

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 25, 2017

Everything was ok. Room a bit noisy as close to entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 25, 2017

club

Rooms nice and clean. Overall good stay. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 21, 2017

Enjoyed a relaxing evening and morning with good food, nice staff, comfortable room. Only problem was air conditioning was too cold for me. Inside room with lovely view of interior but a bit dark. Airport Shuttle a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great service. Excellent French dip sandwiches.

By

September 21, 2017

club

See above
This survey is too long. We had a fine stay, excellent service, good food. Enough said.

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

By

September 19, 2017

Food, staff, room, hotel was all excellent. This was the best experience in a hotel I've had in the last several years.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 17, 2017

Kaitlyn at the reception desk was delightful. She provided us with cold water, complimentary tickets for the lounge and a microwave for the room. Beds were comfortable, we had a great night sleep and breakfast in the morning was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

We had some difficulties finding the property. We were treated well and enjoyed not having to go elsewhere for dinner. Food was good and good service. We would have sat in common area if there was more comfortable chairs. Would have liked more information on local attractions such as golf course or local history. We also enjoy reading local industry and how the town came to be. Is it sheep or cattle or oil?

Read More
Read Less

Comfort. Pricey breakfast.shoil

By

September 15, 2017

Should have free or reasonable breakfast. Otherwise a great place.

Read More
Read Less