Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 392 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

A great hotel with a friendly environment and wonderful staff made our stay amazing

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Good place to stay and would stay here against friendly staff and always willing to help

Read More
Read Less

My friend birthday

By

April 15, 2017

club

Stayed there for a friend birthday and she was not happy with me for it people at front desk was sweet as can be

Read More
Read Less

Dori

By

April 09, 2017

This is a comfortable hotel but could definitely do some things to be better. I didn't like that they allowed aggressive dog breeds!! (there was a guest there that didn't keep 4 full grown pit bulls on the leashes). Also the pool and hot tub tiles weetiles were nasty. In a full-service hotel as this , someone should always have a key to the kitchen if a guest needs something. On the good side the property is very clean and kept up. The dinner crew in the restaurant have always been superb!!! The brunch was enjoyable and the grounds are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 08, 2017

Great people. Room is awesome. Nice location. People is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay @ this Holiday Inn. One knows the bedspreads are 'changed out' (thankfully) daily as the covers are white :-)

Read More
Read Less

Weight room

By

April 04, 2017

club

Best part about this hotel for me was the weight room. Dumbbells up to 50lbs and multiple weight lifting machines to be exact. Most other hotel chains only have cardio machines or nothing at all so it was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

April 04, 2017

Great service and hotel for a good price. They need microwaves and fridges in the room and it would be perfect. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Not the normal quality experience

By

April 03, 2017

club

I really like Holiday Inns and the IHG program. However, this one was not the usual quality. The TV and coffee machine didn't work and they didn't have my reservation, even though I had a reservation number.

Read More
Read Less

Sheridan Holiday Inn

By

March 31, 2017

The Sheridan Holiday inn is a great place to be for all ages. There is mini-golf, a river, and foosball, and space plenty for games. The room was mainly clean and large enough for three of us. The desk clerk was very helpful and prompt to fix problems. While the Fitness Center looks great, the elliptical machines need some work to get them to perform correctly, but my son was happy to see all of the weight lifting machines.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 27, 2017

Nice hotel, will stay again. Great location and easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

March 19, 2017

club

Stayed here for work and was really able to relax and wind down after a long day. The lounge downstairs had an excellent selection of cold beer and hot food!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less