Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 370 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Great staff, clean rooms and very comfortable stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Sheridan Holiday Inn

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good Service, attentive staff. Especially in the conference center. WiFi was sketchy and unreliable.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel was very friendly and clean. The lobby is beautiful. Hotel was able to provide adequate space for a large group.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

The property is looking a little tired. Great staff at checkin, restaurant, lounge and even the guy clearing the sidewalks from ice were anxious to be helpful and insure a pleasant stay. Kudos to all

Read More
Read Less

Good room, good rates

By

February 08, 2017

club

Good hotel with the usual amenities. Good rooms for the rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear RevJar, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again should you be in the Sheridan, WY area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Sanctuary from the storm

By

February 08, 2017

club

Traveling from Denver to Sheridan with 5 kids ( ranging from 11 to 2 years ) during the winter can be very stressful.... black ice while driving can make for some very tense travelers.
Was so relieved to get to the hotel, unload the car and hit the pool / Jacuzzi .....
We spent two nights and were very satisfied.
Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear GrandmaT, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again should you be in the Sheridan, WY area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay every time

By

February 06, 2017

club

From the time I arrived to the time I left I felt like the only guest in the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. I will definitely use this hotel in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Hoof71, So glad to hear that you had a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable! We look forawrd to seeing you next time you're in Sheridan! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 25, 2017

The staff was really wonderful. The hotel is clean and well kept. The food was tasty. I would stay any time I am back in Sheridan.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hi Sallyjane, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope to see you again soon should you be in the area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 23, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. I have changed ask my reservations for my work travel to be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

January 21, 2017

club

It's a good place to stay the food was good. It was a quite place to stay

Read More
Read Less

The best stay

By

January 20, 2017

Great Service acknowledged my spire elite and upgraded my room thanked me for being a spire elite member. Bed is awesome. Room very clean staff is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Bart, We are glad to hear that you had such a nice stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Sheridan, WY. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

out dated for a IHG hotel

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

rooms and heaters out dated an un-useable in 2 rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear p2vpilot, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, it is always very much appreciated. I have notified our Chief Engineer so he can check both of the HVAC units and make sure they are working properly. We are very sorry for the inconvenience and do hope you will give us another chance should you be in the Sheridan area again. We hope the rest of your trip was a great one! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less