Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 964 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice place

By

November 14, 2020

club

I stayed four nights on a business trip. Because of covid and the time of year there were few guests, which made for quiet and relaxing evenings. I didn’t have time to explorer any of the services, but overall it’s a decent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

November 12, 2020

The hotel was excellent the bed was comfy. The pool was actually warm and not freezing so could actually swim the hot tub was just a tiny bit too hot couldn’t hardly sit in it for more then a minute. Our bathroom In our room when we got there it had hairs in the shower and on the toilet so was a little grossed out but overall the room was good! It didn’t have an ice bucket which I thought all rooms come with one! But overall the room was nice and most likely come back when we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of basics

By

November 02, 2020

No fridge, no bathroom fan, no water cups, no microwave. Everything else was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant on site

By

November 01, 2020

club

Front desk was pleasant, but not friendly. The room was comfortable. No fridge or microwave, very old heater. Comfortable bed.
Hot tub was uncomfortably hot. It felt like it was turned up to 112°. So it couldn’t really be used.
Nice area for dogs, big parking lot. Fantastic lounge on site with very very good food. Also a seemingly upscale restaurant opened over the weekends I think. Hot breakfast was also available.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Home-Like Suite experience with phenomenal service!!

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating, room and bathroom experience was truly wonderful, I will definitely recommend this hotel to all of my associates when traveling in the WY area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 27, 2020

I can't express enough about the great staff . I have stayed at some of the finest hotels all over the U.S. and several countries. The staff at Sheridan Wyoming is some of the finest I have seen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

October 17, 2020

club

Clean, quiet hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 16, 2020

First time in the area and it was a nice hotel to spend the night. Evening meal was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 14, 2020

club

Previously documented, not doing it twice!!!! This was not a place I can recommend for anyone else. Especially the checkin personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

October 12, 2020

Very clean but waitress didnt show up so they didnt offer breakfast at all.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute

By

October 09, 2020

This was really nice and the staff was very nice and all good for our situation.

Read More
Read Less

Big room with comfortable bed

By

October 06, 2020

club

Rooms were large and the bed was very comfortable. Hotel room was clean and also quiet.

Read More
Read Less