Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 240 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good service from check in staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Just service from check in staff and great room. But the food was sub par

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and overall good value

By

January 11, 2017

club

The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. The pool is a little small.
Very close to the ski hill. Overall good value.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Was just what I needed. Did not give anything less than desired in a hotel for the purpose I had there.

Read More
Read Less

My default place to stay in Sherwood park

By

January 09, 2017

Nice staff who is always helping. Excellent room conditions. Restaurant visit always fulfilling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel had been my home for the last week or so and coincidentally, Euni was always the one that checked me in. She's the most friendly and efficient staff and always has a smile on her face. She always acknowledges my Ambassador Spire Elite membership and with it, I always get a room upgrade.

The rooms are showing their age and it's a hit and miss depending on which wing they put you in.

The shining quality of this property is it's location and the friendly and efficient staff.

Overall, I have had a pleasant stay.

Will always come back to this property and it is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Home Away from Home

By

January 05, 2017

club

This was an excellent and restful place for us to stay while visiting family for Christmas. We agree that this was actually better than staying with family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

The stay was wonderful. Room was clean and neat. Any questions we had were answered quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, clean and quiet room. Great food, close to shopping, very accommodating to night workers.

Read More
Read Less

great for families

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Attached to excellent sports complex this hotel us ideally located and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 23, 2016

I was travelling with my daughter and grand daughter and it was my treat so Holiday Inn made me look good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hi Rod665, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Sherwood Park Holiday Inn Confrence Center

By

December 21, 2016

club

Just a great experience with this location. Very friendly staff. Had answers to all my questions and always had a smile from the minute I walked in. I find that such a positive thing right from the beginning of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hello, Thanks for taking the time in leaving us such a positive review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I will make sure to pass on your kind comments to our staff. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Sherwood Park

By

December 20, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and the service experience has been exceptional.
The staff go out of their way to provide the best service and accommodate any needs.
On one of my upcoming stays a staff member called me to let me know the restaurant was going to be closed for a night and 1 day of my stay and hoped it would not be an inconvenience to me.
She also offered for me to call the hotel and they would help find an alternative arrangement for dining.
This is another example of the great service offered by the Sherwood Park holiday Inn and convention centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hi Norcree2016, Thank you for the very kind review you have left regarding your experience with the service of our staff. We value our guests and are happy to hear your experience has been a positive one. Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less