Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 218 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

comfortable stay and very good service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Older Property in an Industrial area.

Staff were pleasant and Wedding setting and food were excellent

LOUNGE Crew were great and Manager was very helpful and took pride in serving us

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for the Greater Edmonton Train Show 2016

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel is safe, convenient to the Millenium Centre, clean and quiet. Despite being short staffed for the Saturday morning breakfast run, Chris the restaurant manager was like an olympic athlete, striving to fulfil every customer need! Overall the hotel is a great place for a quiet getaway for guests of all ages!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Sherwood Park Conference Centre. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows!

By

September 14, 2016

club

My daughter and I came for a class and made a weekend of it. Enjoyed our stay but ran out of time to go for a swim! Would have loved

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Sherwood Park Conference Centre. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will have the opportunity to use the pool area on your next visit.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms

By

September 13, 2016

club

Beautiful large rooms with comfortable beds. Love the reading corner with chair and lamp. It would be nice if there was USB ports in the base of the bedside table lamps, but the plug-in on the base was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We will definitely review your suggestion with the team here at Holiday Inn Sherwood Park. And we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your rest of the stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

Had a large crew with me ,Everyone was happy.
Huge parking lot for large equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Sherwood Park Conference Centre. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cozy and Value

By

September 09, 2016

club

It was a fantastic stay. We enjoyed the comfort of the room and the cleanliness. Check in was efficient. And breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great hotel - clean - good location for the areas that we were visiting - close to shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Sherwood Park Conference Centre. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Guest services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

This hotel was impressive in terms of the amount of open space. The room was clean and provided what we needed. The restaurant offered enough of a selection for all family members. The waitstaff was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

as expected from holiday inn chain, excellent place to stay, easy acccess

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid review of Holiday Inn Sherwood Park Conference Centre. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 28, 2016

Tina Hazra is excellent as Front Office Manager

Then GM of this hotel is Very good Know what it means to be in the Customer care

I must say much thanks to Chris from the holiday Inn Express for his help Great Guy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid review of Holiday Inn Conference Centre Sherwood Park. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 24, 2016

club

great mattress and pillows. the stay was very pleasant overall impression of facility is above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Conference Centre Sherwood Park. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sherwood Park 2016

By

August 23, 2016

club

Hotel was good for what I was doing. Internet was super slow. Staff was friendly, room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would also like to apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced due to the Internet will definitely look in to the issue and get it rectified. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less