Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 242 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel but the room was too hot

By

January 20, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times for business. Staff are always friendly. My only gripe this time around was when i arrived in the late afternoon my room was way too warm. I dialed down the thermostat hoping that would fix it, but when the room is already at a temperature greater than 25 degrees, its going to take a long time to bring it back down to a comfortable temperature. This did not happen. It appears the thermostat needed to be replaced, but they cheaped out and went with a 5 dollar rotary dial thermostat rather than a digital one.

In hindsight, I should have brought it up with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean and horrible sleep

By

January 19, 2017

club

Worst time ever of being in a hotel. The bed was comfortable that was it!!!! Dirty bathtub, stained. Crumbs on my couch from a past guest! So gross. I had no microwave in my room had to ask for one ... there was a door to be accessed to our hallway which ever time it closed was so loud and my room was right by it I got woken up so many times at night because of that ! Ridiculous ! So upsetting ... not pleased at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Navt306, Thank you for leaving feedback on your most recent stay with us. I am sorry to learn you did not have a good experience during your time with us. I will definitely make sure to pass on your comments to the correct departments to have these issues fixed. We hope to able to accommodate you again in the future with a better stay experience. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Good service from check in staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Just service from check in staff and great room. But the food was sub par

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hi, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. I will pass on your kind comments to our staff and management. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and overall good value

By

January 11, 2017

club

The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. The pool is a little small.
Very close to the ski hill. Overall good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hi Ski65, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad you had a good experience during your stay with us and enjoyed our rooms and comfortable beds. We do hope you will visit us again! Thanks
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Was just what I needed. Did not give anything less than desired in a hotel for the purpose I had there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello hickorypete, Thank you so much for your recent review. I am very glad to hear that your experience at our hotel met expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us. We definitely hope to see you in the future to accommodate you again! Thanks
Read More
Read Less

My default place to stay in Sherwood park

By

January 09, 2017

Nice staff who is always helping. Excellent room conditions. Restaurant visit always fulfilling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Pmtak, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our rooms and our restaurant. I will be sure to pass on your kind comments of our staff as we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel had been my home for the last week or so and coincidentally, Euni was always the one that checked me in. She's the most friendly and efficient staff and always has a smile on her face. She always acknowledges my Ambassador Spire Elite membership and with it, I always get a room upgrade.

The rooms are showing their age and it's a hit and miss depending on which wing they put you in.

The shining quality of this property is it's location and the friendly and efficient staff.

Overall, I have had a pleasant stay.

Will always come back to this property and it is highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello yyc_flip, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel and our staff member, Euni. She truly is an excellent member of our front desk team and I'm glad you think so as well! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards member and take great value in your feedback. I will pass on your comments regarding the hit and miss of our rooms. We hope to be able to improve any issues and accommodate you again in the future! Thanks
Read More
Read Less

A Great Home Away from Home

By

January 05, 2017

club

This was an excellent and restful place for us to stay while visiting family for Christmas. We agree that this was actually better than staying with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello lrd.. We appreciate the recent review you have left of our hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as a "home away from home" over the holidays. Our hotel strives for a great guest experience and we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you again! Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

The stay was wonderful. Room was clean and neat. Any questions we had were answered quickly and efficiently.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Nellephant, We appreciate the recent review you have left regarding your stay at our hotel. I'm glad to have learned you enjoyed your stay and had a positive experience overall. We hope you will visit us again! Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, clean and quiet room. Great food, close to shopping, very accommodating to night workers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello CharlieBoy2.0 Thanks for your comments in the recent feedback you left for our hotel. I'm glad you found our staff friendly and helpful as well as the beds and rooms to your liking. We appreciate the kind comments and hope you will visit us again! Thanks
Read More
Read Less

great for families

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Attached to excellent sports complex this hotel us ideally located and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hi jamesinlondon2017 Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your time hear and were able to enjoy the facilities at the Millenium Place recreation centre during your stay. We definitely hope to be able to accommodate you again. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 23, 2016

I was travelling with my daughter and grand daughter and it was my treat so Holiday Inn made me look good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hi Rod665, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less