Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 405 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good Luck

By

April 26, 2017

Out of all Holiday Inns I have stayed at including 4 other states this was the worste of all stays.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but ....

By

April 26, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating when issues were reported. When we arrived at 2:00 AM, our first room had a broken bed. The second room we were moved to was already occupied. We were moved to a third room and realized DirecTV didn't work; however they sent someone to fix it and we received breakfast coupons for our troubles. One of the elevators only allowed you to pick one floor at a time and if you were in the other elevator there was no guarantee you would stop on the selected floor. We didn't experience any problems with leaks or ants; however, other family members and friends were moved to new rooms because of these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Graet stay

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The ladies at the front desk for a very pleasant and helpful got me in my room fast and the room was very clean not to mention the breakfast was excellent overall enjoyed my stay next time I'm working in this area I'll be sure to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Poor Snack Pricing

By

April 25, 2017

club

Snacks candy, crackers, etc. were available at the desk at an unrealistic price. A $2.00 candy bar was $4.50...

Read More
Read Less

Great staff poor facilities and location

By

April 24, 2017

club

The biggest issue is the train line with horns blowing throughout day and night this should be highlighted before booking I believe rather than a note in the room saying turn the fan up to hide the noise and use the provided earplugs. Unfortunately twin occupancy room and only got 1 pair of earplugs. One of the worst nights sleep ever. The staff were great especially nohna on reception she was warm, approachable and genuine.

Read More
Read Less

Shreveport downtown

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice enough place, kinda hard to get into. The elevators had some issues. The staff was friendly. Descent food in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 22, 2017

Staff was amazing. Location no so much. Railroad on one side, busy road on the other. Loud noise all night.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL ON ALL LEVELS

By

April 19, 2017

club

This is a 5 star hotel they are a very friendly staff and they really care about their guest. I travel 98% of the year and stay in hotels and this rates the best in my book. Location is great if you like going to the casinos and on weekends there is a farmers market that less than a 100 yards from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

April 17, 2017

club

My wife and I usually stay in this Holiday Inn when we are in Shreveport. The staff are always friendly and the rooms clean. The only issue is the entry to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Myself and the wife stayed the weekend at the hotel for a CVMA bike ride the room was clean and it was nice the staff was great the restaurant in the hotel was very good and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality overall

By

April 13, 2017

club

I was very disappointed with the overall quality of this hotel. I feel that it is a disgrace to the holiday inn brand. Parking was bad. Access to building was bad. Access to rooms was bad. Elevator was bad. Quality of accommodations was bad. Quality of room was bad. Quality of bed was bad. I will not ever intentionally stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

CasinoTrip

By

April 13, 2017

club

Caring attitude of staff, Nice location near casino,
Nice and big room, Excellent customer service,
one of the elevator were not working properrly,
One was good, Manager offering Free drink of dinner coupon for inconvenient

Read More
Read Less