Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    494
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

入住方便,房间干净

By

July 20, 2017

房间稍微有些小,大堂环境不错,整体感觉挺精致,同时动静分离。电梯设计挺好的,景观电梯看出去,酒店内部装修很美感。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Suited very well for an 18 hour wait for airport connection though a little far from areas we wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn singapore

By

July 20, 2017

Had a excellent stay for 5 days in Holiday inn atrium hotel. Staff was friendly, food was good, and a nice room

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

July 19, 2017

Perfect stay
Outstanding staff

A very pleasant experience because of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

Fantastic hotel. Highly recommend anyone to stay here. Very friendly so helpful good food and very convenient to
All highlights of Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

good location and good service

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

good overall hotel being part of IHG chain make s the hotel more appealing for me .Always stay here and have been using hotel foe more than 15 years

Read More
Read Less

Had a pleasant stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Facilities were good and clean, and servicies were good as well. I was able to have a pleasant stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy place for biz and fun

By

July 13, 2017

club

Close to the center of the city. Within a quick walk to Tiong Bahru MRT and they even have their own bus stop.
The hotel aged a bit, but she ages well. The room is bigger than many Singaporean hotels, making the price an even better deal.Front office staff was very helpful and quick and I got into my room in no time.
The loaned smartphone with unlimited internet was also a great thing.

Read More
Read Less

Exceed Expectations

By

July 11, 2017

club

Booked online and had difficulty paying using my debit card ( between banks and terminal used )

However the reservation was kept ( thanks to Azlin and the supervisor; despite a few calls between them and my bank tosolve the payment ) and they allowed me to pay at the counter upon checking in.

Excellent service by the team. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

July 10, 2017

This is our second stay at Holiday Inn Atrium and once again we were very happy. The staff are so friendly and helpful nothing is ever too much bother for them they made our trip so enjoyable. We had the seafood buffet in the restaurant twice and it was amazing.
Highly recommend anyone heading to Singapore stay at this hotel it is wonderful and so handy to everything. Can't wait to visit you again from Australia. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

ベッドの硬さは、固めで快適でした。 枕も硬さが固めで快適。 TVは中国チャネルが多すぎると思う。 各国のチャネルを増やす方がよいと思います。 室内では、ホテル施設と思われる機械音が夜もしており、寝ずらい感じがしたので、室内、特に夜の音は調べていった方がよいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely relacing stay.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Thank you Holiday Inn for a lovely and relaxing stay, certainly would have liked it to be longer than it was.
I certainly wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any of my friends, lovely staff, comfortable bed and pillows and great service.

Read More
Read Less