Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1154 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    41

房间隔音效果很差

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

房间的隔音效果太差了,隔壁一开水龙头,我就能听见很大的嗡嗡声。住了两个星期,大部分时候早上都是被隔壁房间吵醒的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
致 Paulun, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 此致, Tuncay 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

At the narrow end of Singapore river a short walk to Outram Park MRT. Holiday in Atrium is OK for family or business, nothing fancy or flashy but a genuine reliable place to stay. The staff are lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear J_4hug, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fantastic review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our location just by the charming Singapore River. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

September 26, 2016

Great place to stay, close to nightlife at Clark Quay, great Staff, good pool and gym, Great buffet breakfast, Great value for money and the staff always make for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear J0alan, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium with your family. We are delighted to hear that everyone thoroughly enjoyed their time at our hotel and loved the buffet breakfast, central location, and friendly service. We look forward to your next visit! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable hotel

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

nice, confortable and close to restaurants.
Service was excellent. will book again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear pierrot le loup, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fantastic review. We are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great view from the window

By

September 20, 2016

club

the hotel was conveniently located to all what we wanted to this time whilst in singpaore.
the bed was very comfortable, room was clean and quiet.
people working outside the hotel was very helpful in making sure we went in the right direction to get to out designation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear donna9710, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fantastic review. We are delighted that you loved everything about your stay, from our convenient location, comfortable beds, to the attentive service provided. We look forward to your next visit! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

改善すべき点

By

September 19, 2016

club

滞在中良かったのは
シャワーのお湯の水量が良かったが、
他の点は改善点だらけだった。
今後の改善をお願いした。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi TAKA2016, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us through a review. We are sorry to hear that the hot water in the shower was insufficient and we would like to find out more about your experience. Please drop us an email at hiatrium@ihg.com and one of our management team members will be in touch shortly. We hope to welcome you again to experience the improvements made. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

September 19, 2016

club

i find all the services during my stay as per my expectations from IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear guddu64, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium as a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are glad that you loved your stay and found our hotel to be value for money as well. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 16, 2016

club

Good Hotel with Great Customer Service and Good location too. Had a great time during my stay with all facilities provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear siddu, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We are delighted that you appreciated our great location, hotel facilities, and warm, friendly service. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurants

By

September 16, 2016

club

I thought they we expensive. A slightly cheaper alternative would have been good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Sandra Marie, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and leaving us a great review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and dining options at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋と多彩な朝食

By

September 16, 2016

club

部屋は清潔で掃除が行き届いています。部屋ばきのスリッパがうれしいサービスでした。

朝食は、中華・インド・コンチネンタルと多彩で気分によって選べるのがとても良かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear jittyama, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a review. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time at our hotel, and especially loved the bathroom slippers provided and friendly service. We look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived there 11 PM. Check in was fast. Nice location for my need. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear uplayer54, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium! We are glad that you enjoyed the efficient check-in and central location. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff.

By

September 11, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay, especially the snacks in the Executive Lounge. Suggest a handrail over the bath to aid getting in for a shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Den42, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a review. We are delighted that you loved your stay and the experience at our Executive Lounge. We note your feedback on the handrail and will share this with the relevant team for their review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less