Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1367 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    487
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    46

最高に気に入りのシンガポールのホテル

By

June 27, 2017

club

シンガポールのホテルは、ここに決めた!!
2017年4月5月6月と宿泊。
色々な部署のスタッフさん、ビュッフェレストランのスタッフさんも、私達を覚えてくれていた。 とてもフレンドリー、若さ、仕事を楽しみながらテキパキと笑顔でされている。 全てのスタッフさんーー> 最高です。 室内の備品も完璧だと思う。 これからも宜しくお願いします。 お世話になります。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn, Spore Atrium is an Excellent Choice

By

June 27, 2017

The hotel that is near to city centre, walking distance to all the good restaurants at Clarke or Robertson Quay.
Clean, comfortable room. Excellent, very Friendly Staff and Great Service.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good breakfast

By

June 25, 2017

Location not near subway but close to downtown and most places. Taxi fare is low as we are group of 4. Most cases it is cheaper than taking public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay in Singapore

By

June 24, 2017

club

This was my first time to Singapore. Was dreading the heat and it was hot, but we like to walk around and see things so only used buses and walking. Loved Marina Bay sands, gardens by the bay, Merlion, Promenade, Raffles landing and Raffles, Suntec City fountain, Chinatown, Fort Canning Park. Our hotel could not do enough for us. They were helpful with maps, bus numbers, routes, shower on last night before late flight, can not praise them enough. The hotel was clean, great beds, amazing breakfast and that was included in our price (which was fantastic anyway). More at the business district end of town but easy walk to the Quays which are fantastic, cooler and beautiful. Loved Singapore, people were so nice, polite, calm, family orientated, and non violent. So nice to see. No beggars, pick pocketers, rip off, hawkers. Loved it and the different architecture. Will be back. Singapore you do your country proud. Good on you... Loved it.... Holiday Inn Atrium you were awesome. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room is not comfortable

By

June 23, 2017

club

Hotel room is not comfortable
Hotel location is far from MRT.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent service

By

June 22, 2017

I had a great time at this hotel. It is clean and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Good Service

By

June 22, 2017

Good Property with comfortable rooms and quality service but if you are vegetarian and looking for Indian food then you have to think for other options.

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever stay of my life

By

June 21, 2017

This is one of the worst hotel i have stayed in my life. Staff of the hotel is extremely rude and are unable to help in even small matters. Breakfast is very bad. Room size is extremely small. Location of the hotel is also not that great. Away from MRT station and you still have to take a taxi to go to clarke quay. The staff of the hotel keeps disturbing you even if you make slight noise in the corridor as if you have came in a temple. They will create a scene and will try to charge you extra for cleaning expenses even if you have lest the rooms a little dirty at the time of check out. I was forcible charged SGD 150 as cleaning expenses that too after so much discussion as they were asking for SGD 400. Would never stay in this hotel again. This particular hotel very much diminishes the brand image of holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, comfortable stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great facilities, comfortable and relaxing stay, great service, accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

床褥軟硬合當

By

June 20, 2017

club

我認為每天清潔房間的清潔員工絕對會察覺去水慢或塞,有待改善空間。因為清潔員工要清洗浴缸及洗手盤所以一定會發覺完全去水有問題的

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 19, 2017

Good Property well placed to have a quick access not only to our workplace but relax in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Spot On Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

highly recomended hotel, eventhough my friends encountered difficulties, but overall is recomendable hotel

Read More
Read Less