Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1119 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    414
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Hotel

By

August 11, 2016

club

We had an overnight stay at the end of a cruise, I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Atrium. Staff are very helpful, room clean, comfortable bed and yummy breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Singapore

By

August 05, 2016

club

We found this Hotel excellent. Great staff and very willing to help us find our way around. Would recommend the breakfast- delicious and great selection. We were able to access our room earlier than the 2 pm checkin and were able to have a late check out which made the long days of travel much easier to manage. We would book this Hotel again if in Singapore. I would recommend to others 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Jane151, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and taking the time to write us a fantastic review. We are delighted that you loved your stay with us and appreciated the friendly service, yummy breakfast, and early check-in. We also would like to thank you for your personal recommendation of our hotel, my team would be very pleased to hear this. I look forward to welcoming you for another great stay. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

A quick getaway to this peaceful Hotel outskirt of town.

Great location as they have local delights within vicinity and yet still near to Shopping/Nightlife Districts.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Crabstick, Thanks for your lovely review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you felt relaxed and enjoyed your escape from the hustle and bustle of the city while staying with us. On behalf of the team at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, I hope to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

This is a great hotel. The staff are really friendly and attentive which made my stay great.
The hotel is well located not far from many restaurants and the main shopping areas.
My negative comments are that the gym is very poor and BBC World has been removed from the television listings.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear bthn, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fantastic review. We are so happy to hear that you loved the friendly, attentive service and our central location. We hear your feedback regarding the fitness centre and TV channels and will do a review of both with the team. That said, we look forward to seeing you again! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

August 03, 2016

Generally, the staff are better and better each time I return to the Holiday Inn Atrium. The rooms are also fresh and I had a great view from my room. My kids were very sad when we had to leave and I shared their feelings. The work desk was well designed and spacious. Lightning was also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear WilliamQ-IHG, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review with us. We are delighted to know that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, and appreciated the smart design of our rooms. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and value for money

By

July 31, 2016

club

Fantastic hotel, great service, staff couldn't have been more helpful. Great location, close to MRT

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Willows 2, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fantastic review. We are glad that you loved your stay experience and our central location and friendly service. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs refurbishment

By

July 28, 2016

The first room that the checked me into was smelling of damp! then they upgraded me to better room;

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Pradeep J, Thank you for staying with us during your trip to Singapore. We are sorry to hear that you experienced a damp smell in your first room but we hope that the upgraded room we offered made your stay a much more comfortable one. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务热情

By

July 28, 2016

club

在酒店住宿过程中,体会到了服务员们的热情接待,以及提供的相关当地信息,特别是有当地的免费上网手机提供,非常人性化的考虑到了住客的实际需求。但是相对同地区同类酒店而言,价格相对偏高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
致 david_hl, 谢谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常高兴得知您喜欢使用 Handy 4G 手机, 享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们希望能有机会再次为您服务。 此致, Tuncay 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 26, 2016

Very nice hotel and i hope that i will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Obrosov, Thanks for your lovely review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, and we hope to welcome you again too. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

July 24, 2016

I decided to book this hotel for me and another 5 colleagues travelling with me as we were on business travel but i guess i made a bigggggggggg mistake. The rooms were shabby and old. Even though while booking we ensured that all 5 rooms are the same, but it happened to be that they were not :( Not all rooms had the same facilities and even after talking to the duty manager, all i got to hear was thank you for the feedback but we cannot do anything now. Really unhappy with the kind of service i got at the PRICE i paid. Being an IGH Elite member is no good as you are treated as any other guest and there is no preference given to you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear amit1nonly, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team always appreciate genuine feedback from our guests as it highlights areas where we can improve on in order to offer the best product and services every time. We are really sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant experience at our hotel due to the level of service received. I believe my management team member has reached out to you to understand more about the incident and how we can do better. We hope that you will allow us to host you again to witness the improvements made. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Visit to the Atrium

By

July 22, 2016

I have been coming to this hotel for many years and almost every 3 to 8 weeks. I come here mainly due to it's location to my client on a nearby Pulau and because of the global policy of my company, I stay in all types of hotels globally, so please forgive my blunt views here.

The hotel construction and room layout is typical of the classic Holiday Inn Brand. Despite the hotel being rather old it has been renovated in the last year or two, but not in all areas of the hotel. Since the renovation, hotel amenities have changed even for platinum and spire members which I am not happy. In my last visit I did not feel good in the hotel, e.g. staff all spoke like a robot, had non-caring tone, I didn't get upgraded room and my room was one of the rooms that did not get renovated and was in need of bathroom repairs.

To further complicate my stay, the hotel just recently adopted food policy changes (for 1 religion only) which meant I wasn't able to order certain types of foods which I needed. I voiced my concerns (but too late to make corrections), however the only way to eat some of the foods that I required was to call the local Chinese eatery, not from room service.....

In my visit 3 weeks later, the Duty Manager upgraded my room to a suite, however they still had the religious food ban while I was still there. The upgraded room was big with 2 bathrooms, however the room had no paintings or art work and was very dark... I didn't feel comfortable inside there (like a dark prison cell), so no more suites for me.

Normally Holiday Inn rooms are fairly happy in colors and Art, but I assume they have not completed all of the renovations needed to be done in last 2 years.

I will come here again but will not stay in any suite and will not come on certain religious holidays until the hotel changes its policy to ban certain foods on those holidays.

I must say that Ms Eileen and Ms Irene did try hard to solve most of my problems during my many stays but the food problem was not solvable. I will wait for fair policy change for all religions or no religions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Poukao, Thanks for returning to stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium during your business trips. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience at our hotel was less than satisfactory mainly due to the Ramadan month where our all-day dining restaurant was Halal certified. We are currently back to serving all types of cuisines and international delights so we look forward to serving you some delicious meals on your next trip! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and will be awaiting your return soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Singapore Getaway

By

July 21, 2016

club

We had a wonderful time in Singapore. Would love to do it all again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Rusty's Mum, Thanks for your wonderful review of our hotel, we are so glad that you loved everything about your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less