Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1336 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    478
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Service and awesome room view

By

May 28, 2017

The stay was comfortable, staff was courteous, the breakfast options can be improved a bit,

Read More
Read Less

Nice birthday celebration staycation

By

May 28, 2017

club

We spent a night for my wife's birthday celebration with my 2 daughters. The requested complimentary rollaway bed was already set up when we checked in, and we really enjoyed our meals at the Atrium restaurant as well as evening cocktails at the Executive Lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

May 28, 2017

club

Best Money we will get except too far from Subway
Other than location, food is wonderful for morning buffet and bed is comfortable too

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Had a lovely stay here! Staff are very welcoming and friendly. Rooms is clean and spacious. Breakfast variety is good. Too bad the pool is under reno but i will still come back and stay here again

Read More
Read Less

チェクインのスムーズさと安眠

By

May 24, 2017

チェックインで待たされず、つたない英語でもスムーズに行えました。また室内もきれいで、静かで、安眠できました。
朝食も種類が多く、味噌汁もあり、色々と選べて、美味しく頂きました。

Read More
Read Less

Great place and stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Price is affordavle but chould be cheaper. Breakfast is surprisingly bad. Could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful hotel with friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly and of course it is very peaceful are compare to what you get on orchard rd

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 21, 2017

Was a very comfortable stay with the family travelling on leisure, very nice area near to all tourist spots. Easy access to public transport taxi and other facilities. Connected to a shopping centre where all convenience items are available. Good amenities for a one week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel in May 2017. The hotel has a very premium look. Location is in the heart of the city. Couldn't find any restaurants around that were walking distance though. So you'll need to call a taxi.
Staff was very polite and accomodating.
Rooms were clean and very well maintained. I had a good view of fhe city from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Best quality and variety breakfast in Singapore.

By

May 17, 2017

The Singapore Holiday Inn Atrium is the quiet achiever in Singapore, slightly outside the main city boundaries but within 20 minutes walking distance or a few dollars in a taxi.

Always a high standard with friendly staff from check-in to check-out. Concierge service is always punctual and efficient.

Usually a few dollars cheaper than it's main city counterparts but still with the high standards provided.
Holiday Inns are always predictable and their continuity of standards and facilities makes traveling overseas comfortable and safe.

The one drawback would be the MRT construction works being undertaken but noise and inconvenience is minimal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel - large rooms, great atrium, clean, polite, and good food.

Highly recommended - and even more so in ~2020 when the train line is finished out the front

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 13, 2017

This is my favorite hotel in Singapore. Im never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less