Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1253 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    457
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    43

ほどよい心地よさ

By

February 24, 2017

club

立地条件が少し悪いですが、路線バスの利用によりほぼカバーできます。アメニティの種類が少なくなった点が前回利用時からの唯一のマイナスポイントです。

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と良いサービスと立地。

By

February 23, 2017

近くにショッピングモールや野外レストランもあり便利な立地です。スタッフの対応も素晴らしくまた利用したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Sato-san, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, and also our staff service. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore. Arigato Gozaimasu! ありがとうございます! Kindest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff,

By

February 20, 2017

A friendly hotel in a nice location with a nice walk along the river bank to Clark Quay and Boat Quay. Very nice breakfast with a great selection. The swimming pool whilst not large is adequate and never overly busy. The gym is small but has enough equipment for short business trips.
Singapore is a very expensive place to eat and drink, this hotel has average prices but good service.
All in all a good location in Singapore all things considered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Baldy, Thank you for your continued loyalty and patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We're pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, including the breakfast, swimming pool and gym. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city state. Warmest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 17, 2017

club

Overall stay was good but breakfast was the same through out .So didn't like it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Hitu, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn SIngapore Atrium and for sharing your experience. We're pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel. We have taken note of your feedback regarding our breakfast variety and will certainly look at how we can improve it. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Warmest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mrs S Howell

By

February 16, 2017

club

Easy check in. Rooms very spacious and clean. Very good having a choice of pillows to your liking. Excellent leisure facilities.
Staff very approachable and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Suezy, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We're so pleased to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is very clean and staffs are very friendly

By

February 15, 2017

Great location and helpful and attentive staff. Room was beautiful, and the hotel in general was quite comfortable.
Had a great time staying here. Hotel is very clean and staffs are very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Rich1688, Thank you for your continued patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We're very pleased to read that you had a great comfortable stay at our hotel. We'll certainly share your feedback with the team; positive feedback such as yours will motivate our staff to continue to provide great stay experiences for our guests. Thank you once again and we hope to see you again on your future trips to Singapore. Warmest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

while the hotel may seem out of the way - it is easy to get around either through the free shuttle, or the odd taxi. Found it relaxing to stay at (particularly after using the pool facilities) after meetings during the day. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Annier, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for choosing Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium during your recent visit to Singapore. We're elated to read that you had a relaxing stay at our hotel. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Singapore! Warmest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good food

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay in this hotel...nice location and friendly staff. Good value for money, drinks could be cheaper...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Maximilian, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and for your review of our hotel. We're happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again on your future visits to Singapore. Kindest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CNY relative visitation

By

February 13, 2017

club

Travelled with mother and sister for CNY relative visitation with intermittent meeting back in Singapore HQ. Like the place for the convenience of stay and proximity to major retail/f

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear JF Tan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during the Chinese New Year festive period. We're pleased to read that you've enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit back to Singapore. Here's wishing you health and happiness in the Fire Rooster Year! Kindest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Gateway..

By

February 13, 2017

my weekend was nice.. staying at this hotel.. the breakfast variety is awesome.. the hotel is very big.. love the ambience..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Tenz13, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Singapore and for taking the time to pen a review. We're pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, in particular, the breakfast variety. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Warmest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

February 11, 2017

A really nice Holiday Inn with comfy rooms. Great location close to Clarke Quay and shopping center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and for your review of the hotel. We're pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to this city state. Wishing you safe travels. Kindest Regards Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very helpful and friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

The hotel is badly let down by the cleanliness and dated facilities in the room. Especially the wardrobe which is so old it doesn't slide properly. The staff and food outlets are rather good. Not good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear disappointed guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to meet your expectations with regard to the room conditions. Please be assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less