Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1468 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    917
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

街のちゅうしん

By

March 27, 2017

club

位置は町の中心であり便利、でも場所柄か高い。
朝食は最低限のみ。レストランも少なく、シティーホテルにしては使えない。これなら料金をもっとビジネスよりに安くすれば良いと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

March 27, 2017

This is one of the wonderful experiences that I have ever have since traveling and staying in different hotels.

Staffs are every experiences and attentive from the moment I step into the hotel, Ms Erra is one of them whom straight help to arrange a room when she saw that my baby is sleeping on my wife hand from far. She even extend the hospitality by upgrading the room and amenity as it is my wife birthday that we are celebrating for the stay.

Our guests were also happy when they visit the hotel and have good experiences with it, they will too recommend overseas friend to stay here.

I would like to mention the night staffs that attended to our room when my baby vomited suddenly in the middle of the night, they are fast to attend to the call and professionally handle the situation to beyond my expectations. The room was as clean as a new room that you have just step in. All can have a good nice sleep.

I would strongly recommended this hotel to everyone especially those travelling with children, you are all well taken care of in the hand of the professional teams. We will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Staff

By

March 27, 2017

Was very impressed with the level of service provided by the hotel staff throughout my stay. I had planned to celebrate my wife's birthday at the hotel and your staff made sure all arrangements made to make her stay the most memorable and enjoyable one was done to perfection. From the room, to the birthday cake and chocolates were all very thoughtful.

Once again. Thank you very much.

Cheers

Darren Tang
#752

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip Singapur

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Die Lage des Hotels is sehr günstig. Orchard Road nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß zu ereichen.
Allerdings ist das. Hotel etwas in die Jahre gekommen und auch deshalb nicht sehr preiswert.

Read More
Read Less

Pool and food are great

By

March 22, 2017

club

Pool is great and so is the food. A stone throw away from the famous shoppig distrcit in Singapore. If you are keen on trying Filipino cuisine, there is a restaurant just beside the hotel and other international cuisines in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Singapore Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Sumersetからも近くて立地も良く行き届いたホテルだった。
今後もビジネスやプライベートの旅行でSingaporeに滞在する際には利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

部屋のアップグレード

By

March 21, 2017

club

深夜到着で3人1部屋の利用でしたが、部屋のアップグレードをして頂いたので快適に過ごすことができました。

Read More
Read Less

のんびり出来ました。

By

March 20, 2017

空港に早朝に到着したため、ホテルには朝のうちに着きました。
チェックインの時間まで荷物だけでも預かってもらうつもりでしたが、そのままチェックインをしてもらい部屋に入ることが出来ました。チェックイン、チェックアウトともに私の拙い英語にもかかわらずスムーズに手続きができありがたかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 20, 2017

I always stay at the Singapore Orchard City Centre and normally this is an excellent Hotel with good service.
However this time I had a bad experience with check in and the Hotel room.

Receive a room upgrade which is always appreciated as a loyal guest.
After a long trip I arrived at the hotel around 3.30pm on Thursday and was informed that the room was not ready yet.
I had to wait for 1 hour and was offered a free dink that I accepted.
However after 2 hours the reception told me that they forgot to inform me that my room was ready.
Received room key and checked in the room, as it was now almost 6pm I decided to order room service.

So picked up the phone to order, however phone was completely dead and all the other phones as well so I had to go down to order food.
When they serviced the food and drinks I was told that I better could order the drinks as minibar instead of room service as the charged for a beer was 3x more expensive?

I was obviously not very pleased with that, however it was now heading towards 7:30pm and was hungry, I did made a formal complaint to the waitress that delivered the food.
The general manger picked up my complaint ad took care of it.

So overall the complaint was dealt with but could not take away my bad feeling what happened.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Flagships of IHG

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel blew us away from the minute we arrived. Recognition of my IHG status was such that hospitality was also extended to those travelling with me. Comfort and cleanliness was top-notch. The Club Lounge would be the best I've ever experienced at this level. Food and beverages were replenished willingly and were of high quality, something that few Club Lounges can match in Asia. The ladies looking after everyone in the lounge were warm, friendly, efficient and made you feel like you belonged there, unlike the vibes felt in many other IHG lounges I've visited recently. (Elaine, Sabrina and, so very sorry if we've got the other name wrong, Vivien, were fantastic.) We were also impressed to see how the hotel is employing staff with various impairments and we were very impressed by these staff members' work skills and ethics. We look forward with confidence to when we bring family here in the coming weeks and months as they experience and explore Singapore for the first time.

Read More
Read Less

Feb Stay 17

By

March 18, 2017

This has been the second time i have stayed at this hotel. It is outstanding.

If i could make one recommendation. I would suggest a seating area for the smoking guest. There is no place for the guest that smoke to seat down and relax. Holiday Inn at Clarke Quay has a great seating area for the smoking guest, however its service is no where near comparison to this one. Shops, clubs restaurants and shopping is literally all across the street. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Though plain on the outside, a haven on the inside, with comfy rooms, great breakfast and a good location for Orchard Rd shopping and Singapore sights.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear sgpflyer Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less