Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1617 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1008
  • 4 Stars
    450
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great family hotel

By

August 21, 2017

club

Thank you for a wonderful family holiday, with all of our needs taken care of by all of the staff. Special bouquets to Kathleen in Executive Lounge for her interest in everything and Gibson for looking after the pool. Our little children (under 3) were particularly well tolerated and cared for !!

Read More
Read Less

Une expérience exceptionnelle

By

August 20, 2017

club

Nous avons voyagé avec nos deux enfants, qui ont adoré la piscine. Le petit-déjeuner était délicieux et varié. Le service était impeccable et le personnel extrêmement souriant et aimable.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate bath tub, comfortable bed

By

August 20, 2017

Adequate bath tub, comfortable bed, centrally located, but A/C stopped cooling in middle of night and I kept waking up because it was too hot.

Read More
Read Less

Ineffective frontline workers

By

August 20, 2017

club

Better to solve the problems raised in the lobby but not waste the time for further email or phone call.

Read More
Read Less

Upsetting experience

By

August 19, 2017

Issue 1: Made 2 rooms reservation online, however only received 1 reservation number stated 1 room booked for 2 person. Called and spoken to Staff Eve (front desk), informed by her that she is unable to help as reservation team is not on duty. Eve highlighted that I should receive 2 Reservation numbers via email as I have made reservation for 2 rooms. She has also mentioned that my oversea relatives will need to print out the emails in order to check in without my presence. I requested that she will pass the message to reservation team the next morning. However, 2 days later, nil outcome. Called and spoken to Reservation team, BUT mistake persist on as the next email stated 2 nights for ONE person. In actual fact, I have booked for TWO person.

I had to call my Wedding Coordinator, Gerrayn, to sort this out as NOTHING RIGHT WAS COMING FROM the reservation team and its simply FRUSTRATING.

Issue 2: On my WEDDING DAY, your front desk make a mess! When I checked in personally for my bridal suite, I mentioned that I have a helper room. Front Desk arranged for a room and told me that I can check out the next day at 12pm. I highlighted that in my contract, the helper room should be check out by 8pm on the same day. Your front desk doesn’t seems to understand but I insisted for her to recheck. That was when the manager stood in to verify and found that it was an error made by the front desk staff.

Subsequently, front desk handed me the room key (Room 638) as the helper room. Before my bridesmaid went in, my husband found out by chance that Room 638 was one of the room I booked online for my relative. Room 638 was checked in on the 4th August. We called front desk and they rectified. Front desk gave the 2nd room (Room 641). Shortly after, my bridesmaid went INTO THE ROOM AND SAW A PERSON WITH A BRIEF HANGING! My bridesmaids were traumatised. Eventually we found out it was the 2nd room I reserved online for my relatives.

HOW CAN SUCH MISTAKES HAPPENED! We called front desk for this absurd mistake for the 2nd time and our coordinator, Gerrayn, to sort this out. Can you imagine the stress the wedding couple has? We could not even rest! Without a helper room, running out of time and left hanging, my bridesmaids had to prepare in our room. Gerrayn (hotel coordinator), got Erra (front desk manager) to change the bridal suite at our request because we simply could not rest in the mess and no space to start bridal make up. I had to delay my bridal make up which caused me to arrive the reception LATE!

Issue 3: Sunday 6th Aug. My credit card bank called the front desk to verify if I had my banquet held at Holiday Inn on 5th Aug. FRONTDESK STAFF informed the bank that as they did not serve us (the couple) hence they cannot verify. Bank spoke to the Banquet manager on duty that day, the same answer was given. Does the Hotel NOT even have our outstanding payment record? Even the bank finds it absurd! Eventually we got hold of Mr.Baharom (our banquet manager) to speak to the bank ON HIS OFF DAY!? We appreciate him going the extra miles for us.

Issue 4: We checked out on 7th Aug as early as 8am. We received a call from the hotel at 4pm + (Thailand Time) and asked if we have checked out?

Conclusion: The banquet department (Mr. Baharom & team), sales department (Gerrayn) did a great job, we were pleased. The booking & front desk department, everything is hopelessly a mess. We are utterly disappointed by the standard and quality of service we received from a 4 star hotel. It seems to me that everyone of your staff work in silo, none of them knows what is happening. We hope that there more cohesiveness between inter-departments coordination.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Excellent Service

By

August 18, 2017

Every thing about our stay was Perfect from time we walked thro the door to the time we left, the one thing we noticed that we was always called by our names.
That was a very impressive thing.There was NOT thing wrong with our stay at this fabulous hotel. 8 years ago we stayed at the Atrium H/Inn and was very good
We went back there on Sunday and was so pleased we didn't stay there !!!

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい立地

By

August 16, 2017

まわりにデパートや食事をする商業施設があり、MRTの駅からも近く、便利でした。 ぜひまた利用してみたいと思います

Read More
Read Less

Maybe will not stay again

By

August 16, 2017

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel.
First time was great, couldn't complain about anything.staff from the moment I checked in where friendly and helpful.Being Spire Elite I was upgraded to a lovely room and was told where everything was etc etc including the Executive Lounge on the 3rd floor. This time although the check in staff where friendly I felt they were in a hurry to go home.
Was upgraded again but not told where anything was etc. I took this was because they knew I had stayed before.
Any way next day I returned to the hotel after my meetings around 3.00 o'clock and decided to have a coffee in the Executive Lounge , when I swiped the key fob it didn't work and the girl came to the door and let me in. After giving her my room number I proceeded to the coffee machine where I was met by another staff member who asked me if I would like her to re programme my key fob which I thank her .
She then came back to me in front of a couple standing beside me and a family sitting down in front of me and informed me I shouldn't be in the lounge. I explained that I was a Spire Elite guest and showed her my card. She informed me that even though I had being given a room upgrade I was not allowed to use the Lounge. The couple and family where left gobsmacked and embarrassed at my embarrassment.This matter could have being dealt with in a more professional way. The girl realised her mistake and proceeded then to say Oh you can have your coffee.I declined and left.
Now this is where I am very confused. How come with all my other stays both in this Hotel and other members of the IHG group I have being allowed use the Lounges with out a problem .When I asked the question the the Reception Manager she tells me that this is this Holiday Inn policy and ducks her head.
Why is it that all Other top Tier programmes the executive Lounge is part of the deal.
I am a Diamond member of one and a Gold member of an other and this is the case with both.
I have a party of 10 arriving in Singapore in Oct and was going to recommend this Hotel but not now

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

August 15, 2017

We decided to stay again at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre even though we experienced some
Issues during our last stay. And we made the right decision . We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with no major hassles this time. Everything was perfect except for the buffet breakfast. The menu should be revamped . But aside from that everything else was perfection. We would definitely go back !

Read More
Read Less

Good location but average experience

By

August 14, 2017

Overall my experience in this Hotel is "average" compared to another recent stay at another Holiday Inn in Bali which I recently stayed in that was excellent and set my standard.

Pros:
- This Hotel is located in a good location around 5-10 minutes from Somerset train station.
- A delicious birthday cake was sent to my room on my birthday. I really appreciate this.

Average:
- Staff were nice and welcoming, however as a Platinum Elite, I've experienced better. Room upgrade was not mentioned until I asked, initially they said that there were no available room but then called to offer a late check out which I really appreciate.
- Rooms were comfortable, but considering the price the rooms felt a bit outdated (again this is comparing to my other recent Holiday Inn experience).

Cons:
- My only gripe was that our rooms which were non-smoking rooms smelled bad. It's either cigarette smoke or like a room which has not been used for a long time. Unfortunately we didn't bring this up to the staff which we should have.

Read More
Read Less

快適な室内

By

August 13, 2017

club

遅い到着でしたが、すぐにチェックインでき部屋もエアコンも効いており快適でした。申し込みでエレベーター側としましたが、エレベーターから遠い部屋でした。

Read More
Read Less

Super Lage des Hotels

By

August 12, 2017

club

Schönes Hotel in einer sehr guten Lage. Ich war mit meiner Familie das erste Mal in Singapur. Die Stadt hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Der Lebensstandard ist sehr hoch wie bei uns in Hamburg. Nur das Wezter ist deutlich besser.

Read More
Read Less