Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1589 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    994
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

スタッフの笑顔の対応

By

July 24, 2017

到着時の笑顔での対応はやっとホテルに付き疲れた体での
チェクイン時にほっとする。またエレベーターで出会うスタッフが笑顔で挨拶をされてとても親しみを感じるサービスであると思います。今後もすばらしい笑顔サービスを持続して下さい。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

Fabulous hotel in a great location just off Orchard Road, and not far to walk to the underground train stop. Room facilities top quality with really comfortable bed :)
Breakfast top notch, with everything possible you would like available and constantly replenished. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but expensive

By

July 22, 2017

I've stayed many times at this hotel over the last 10 years or so. It does need some upgrading as the rooms haven't changed although it's still a good hotel but a bit expensive compared to similar hotels in the area. Restaurant choices are good and staff are friendly and helpful although the front desk can be a bit crowded at times. The location is fantastic and there are plenty of restaurant choices within a stones throw. I chose to stay at this hotel over a weekend during an Asian business trip and it's always very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and enjoyable

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Located very close to shops and good eateries. Had a pleasant stay with the family.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel in great location

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had a 4-night stay in Singapore at this terrific hotel. Location is ideal, especially when using the MRT, which is just a short walk thru to Somerset Station.
Staff have a pleasant approach and work hard to ensure you have what you want from your hotel stay.
Special mention to the staff running the executive lounge during our stay. F

Read More
Read Less

Check breakfast costs

By

July 20, 2017

Disappointed about attempts to charge for customer breakfasts at $40 per head, only 1 person per room was free. After 3rd approach, this was rectified.

Read More
Read Less

バスタブ問題

By

July 20, 2017

一度も清掃したことがないだろうと思われるほど、排水口が詰まっていて、自ら清掃したが、それもばかばかしいので作業をお願いした。国内外問わず数々のホテルに滞在するが、あんなにひどい排水口は初めて。他の部屋もそうなのだろうかと思うと、便利な場所にあってもおいそれと滞在する気分になれない。

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

July 20, 2017

Everything was excellent. We had access to the Executive Lounge. The breakfast, lunch, dinner provided here were delicious and varied. The staff was attentive to details and wanted to make sure guests were treated nicely. There was wine, champagne (we don't drink, but we noticed it). The desert was delectable. Fresh fruit was truly fresh. Laundry was offered (two free pieces a day).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with exceptional service.

By

July 18, 2017

club

We had a lovely overnight stay before a long haul flight home. The choice of restaurants/food stalls, shopping malls with late opening was brilliant. Despite the rain, we strolled comfortably along Orchard Road, thanks to the umbrella provided by the Concierge. Couldn't have been happier and well rested before a long journey.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

1st time staying in this hotel for business trip. Eventhough just for 3 days 2 nights, i feel relax

Read More
Read Less

Perfektes Hotel für sorgenfreien Aufenthalt

By

July 15, 2017

Das Holiday Inn liegt hervorragend zentral in Singapur. Das Hotel besticht durch absolute Sauberkeit, jederzeit nettes, kompetentes Peronal und sorgt für einen sorgenfreien Aufenthalt der zulässt den geschäftlichen Aufenthalt mit Entspannung zu kombinieren. Tolles Hotel, tolles Personal. Da ke.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 14, 2017

Daily cleaning is perfect so it made me very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less