Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1389 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

房间稍显老旧但清洁度很好。服务专业到位

By

January 20, 2017

酒店整体环境略显老旧,但交通方便,且服务人员很专业。只是前台人员无法通过中文沟通,且因房态原因未能提供延迟退房服务。另外,洗衣服务时间不令人满意。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday with family

By

January 18, 2017

club

Good property and good service. Manageress at window on the park was very friendly and accommodating. Lady at checkin was extremely friendly (Celeste).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Makkad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher C Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Pool for the kids

By

January 18, 2017

club

Our last minute request for complimentary late check-out was well accommodated due to an extended business meeting. As a result, the kids got to enjoy more time at the pool and jacuzzi while their dad was away.

Our kids were given activities goodies such as coloring pencils and booklets upon check-in which occupy them while we rested in the room.

Thank you for making our stay a memorable one especially for the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 17, 2017

Clean room with amenities. Breakfast start at 5.30am.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Stepl Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tan Hou Kwang Senior Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, service could have been better when a problem was highlighted. A follow up wasn't carried out by manager even though it was promised

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Pubsar We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tan Hou Kwang Senior Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable bed

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and very convenient to visit Singapore. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. More importantly is the free mobile internet device provided by the hotel, which is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear SirGoof, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher C Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre comfortable et bonne qualité de service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Bonne, bien que rapport qualité-prix un peu cher.
La TV ne fonctionnait pas, mais cela n'etait pas grave pour moi.
Piscine de bonne qualité.
Salle de bain propre

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

January 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our second stay at this hotel. We paid extra for the access to the executive lounge which was very much worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Lisa73NZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher C Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Holiday inn was excellent in every way ,my stay was very comfortable I got better service than in marina bay sands which was overcrowded and expensive I'll definitely stay in holiday inn resorts if I get the same service anywhere, my only issue was the spa wasn't up to it performance other than that no issues thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Quvert, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great breakfast, comfy beds, excellent service, very convenient and nearby amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Ccfperth Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

地點方便,乾淨整潔

By

January 11, 2017

club

This is very nice hotel in Singapore! Nice location, near the malls and MRT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great friendly staff especially gibson who looked after pool he was great with the kids

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher C Night Manager
Read More
Read Less