Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1261 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore stop over Pleasant as always , convenient as always , it served our needs very well with very helpful staff and very friendly staff , swimming pool and swimming pool area always great place to relax. Thank you once again and see u soon June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Once again an excellent stay at this hotel. Friendly staff and a great Executive Lounge. Location is good too, June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE THIS WAS THE FIFTH TIME WE HAVE STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN SINGAPORE. WE STAY HERE BECAUSE WE CONTINUE TO RECEIVE THE BEST OF SERVICE FROM THE FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF. THE ROOMS ARE HIGH QUALITY WITH ALL THE FACILITIES YOU REQUIRE. THE POOL ATTENDANT IS AN ATTENTIVE PERSON WITH 16 YEARS ON THE JOB. THE HOTEL IS CENTRALLY LOCATED NEAR ORCHARD ROAD. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel since 1987 My very first stay in this hotel was in 1987 (at that time it was called Holiday Inn Park view) make me be obsessed with the neighborhood "Orchard Road". Many of my previous visits to Singapore, I stays in Mandarin Orchard because of the office arrangement, but start from 2012 up to now most of my visit I choose my old place "Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre". It is my second home. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG experience as a IHG Member Being a more than decade long IHG member, this is the first time I am writing a review due to the horrible experience I had. There was only 1 person at the front desk doing check in when I arrived. Being a Spire Elite member, i was queuing in the Priority queue. I waited 15 mins to be served by someone. Prior to that, the front desk staff was only serving whomever was standing right in front of her, ie not the priority queue. Even another IHG elite member queuing behind me was angry and commented to the staff. When I was finally served, the staff did not recognize my IHG Spire Elite membership status despite me handing her my membership card. She did NOT tell me my room rate and just asked for my credit card for charges purposes. What kind of service is this??? I requested to speak to the duty manager to complain. She also gave me a room that reeked of turpentine the second I stepped into the room. My room was the very last room along the corridor so I went down again and wanted to speak with they duty manager. The duty manager told me she saw my earlier complaints via CCTV (which shocked me a little as i would expect she would trust a long time Spire Elite member's complains) and was validated. She gave me a room upgrade which was much better but all in all this is the worst experience I have had in a IHG hotel and I would like the IHG executives to take a look at how this hotel is managed. I also left behind a bottle of facial cleanser and asked my local friend to contact the hotel for it. The hotel said nothing was found. I would like to be reached for my complaints above and how it will be rectified. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 廊下の音 滞在中に使用した6階の部屋では廊下の声や音が聞こえて、気になってしまった。ビジネスでの滞在だったので、プレゼンの練習を部屋で行いたかったが、漏れてしまうのでは?と思いできなかった。 June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in a great location Excellent hotel in the perfect location with plenty of bars and restaurants close by and easy access to Orchard Rd June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ホスタビリティー 金額に対する対価を享受できる。ホテル従業員(フロント・レストラン等)の接し方はとても友好的で客の立場になって対応している。但し、残念だったのは客室の対応。清潔度が徹底されていなかったのは残念。また、空調が温度設定はあるが、殆ど機能せず、寒いか暑いかのどちらかだった。 June 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:52.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1261, tr_1261
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINPV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>